Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

MF
MARK F.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/16/2021
2021 elantra limited
Good car except more defects than expected on a new vehicle. Wind noise from driver's side window at highway speeds. Instrument panel dims randomly and is very annoying. Android auto looses connection too often.

Cons
instrument panel illumination defective

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
SANDRA R.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
2021 Elantra
I like my car. I like everything about the car, except the color and wheels. Since I don't drive very much, I have little to tell about. I don't understand why I have to type 200 words to say, I LIKE MY CAR.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DONNA C.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Redesigned Elantra
This car is sporty and stylish and pleasurable to drive. The technology is up to date and easy to use. It is comfortable and roomy with unbeatable gas mileage. The interior redesign took too much away. I have been stopped in parking lots to be given compliments on this car.

Pros
Stylish. Unique color. Aerodynamic. Easy to maneuver.

Cons
Lost some interior storage and features. I miss CD players.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MO
MICHAEL O.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great Car with Great Gas Mileage
I had a 2018 Elantra and traded it in for the new 2021 model. Wow, what a difference. This 2021 has a whole different body look and so sporty. I get compliments everyday on the “Coolness” of the car. The interior is also much different and sporty looking. All the latest tech features as well. Really a beautiful car at a great price. You can’t beat the 31 city/41 highway as well.

Pros
Sporty design inside and out
Great tech features
Great gas mileage
Smooth drive
Remote start
Huge trunk
Comfortable seats with plenty of leg room
Great safety features

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FH
FAYE H.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
2021 ELANTRA
I have owned a 2016,a 2019 and now I own a 2021 ELANTRA I love them I have never had any type of problems with any of them and the dealership is wonderful . I have never had any issues getting anything I needed from them thank you
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Raymond S.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Hyundai Elantra
This car 🚗 is amazing I love the way that it handles a very smooth and comfortable ride. The heated seats 💺and drive assist comes in handy. I also enjoy listening to the meditation 🧘‍♂️ music. It helps me relax 😌and prepare myself for the day. Thanks again

Pros
Everything!!!!

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
BRANDIN B.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Elantra
Great car for the price. So sporty and interior upgrades made it worth it It was buying a smaller sonata which I love. Bought for my daughter and she handles it great for a new driver. Gives me peace of mind.

Pros
Love it drives for me
Sporty and nice upgrades from 2020

Cons
Haven’t found any yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
Jason L.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021
Good car, fix CarPlay
I love this car so much. But I’ve said it PLENTY of times in this review. Fix the CarPlay. Please fix this!! I graduate next year with a B.S. in Computer Engineering hire me and I can fix it for you.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
ALLAN M.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021
2021 Hyundai Elantra Limited
The 2021 Hyundai Elantra Limited is a total redesign both inside and outside the car. Interior has great displays. The ride is just as good both on highway and in town driving. There is 2 inside driver cluster display which gives driver all the information within sight. The exterior of the car gives a sport car type look, from the fron headlights to the rear tailights. The tire rims look sporty. Again my only drawback is that I owned a 2018 Hyundai Elantra Limited and the 2021 Limited lacks the driver seat memory and recline back when you exit the car, taht feature in the 2018 made exiting the car easier, this is my biggest disappointment of this car. Also they don't have the rear heated seats as it was in the 2018 model. But overall the car is beautiful from its new look to how it drives.

Pros
Larger cluster displays, a bit more room in both front and back seating. headlights and daylights set up much sleaker . Rear tail light unit looks awesome.

Cons
No Driver seat memory and recline back as in the 2018 Hyundai Elantra Limited. Also no rear heated seats as well.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NC
NICHOLAS C.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Amazing
Thus far it has been an extremely excellent experience with my car. I have bought the newer year models since 2017, and it keeps getting better every year. The features from the interior to the exterior is superb.

Pros
Keeps getting better, and all the features.

Cons
Defrost on the side mirrors, non existing, and no controls for it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KP
KATHERINE P.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
great elantra
not much bad to say. value is way above price driving seating styling fit and performance are all above average for the price. we got the middle trim level and the extras are very much worth the extra price. we test drove several makes of comparable level and found that not only the front but back were very quiet.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Samuel S.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
My first experience with Hyundai
Bought my car at Grieco automotive showed me all the reasons to own my car. The car has everything I wanted and more and the service of the Grieco automotive group was superior to anything I have experienced recently. I would recommend visiting Grieco Hyundai and cars. In person.
Technoligies and quality of components is amazing

Pros
A great value for the money and a great looking car

Cons
Have not found any yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
RENEE M.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
My Elantra
I arrived at Thomas Subaru and Hyundai to test drive the Impreza, on the way through the lot I saw the Elantra and was impressed by the exterior design (mostly the lines and front end with the black chrome), the salesman opened the car and showed us the interior, we test drove the car and I was immediately sold! I love my car and receive many compliments!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
RANDY B.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Amazing experience
Definitely recommend this dealership!! Xoxoxo wow I’m forever grateful! This team will always be on my mind when I’m in need of a car!! I’m telling all my friends and family!!! Wooohooooooooooooooooo!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CA
CHRISTOPHER A.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
2021 ELANTRA
I LOVE THE WAY HYUNDAI DRIVES AND HANDLES, VERY ECONOMICAL IN GAS I TRAVEL 80 AND ONLY FUEL UP EVERY 12 DAYS ITS SAVING ME TONS OF GAS. MY FAMILY LOVES THE VEHICLE AND WANTS TO GET INTO CONTINUE BUYING HYUNDAI
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PC
Paul C.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
2021 Hyundai Elantra Limited
I love my 2021 Hyundai Elantra Limited. It is very well built, It provides a great ride great and it is very reliable and very well equipped with outstanding features. It gets really great fuel economy and my overall impression is very excellent. The only cons that I have about the car is that I don't like that the fuel economy indicator resets to zero automatically every day and every time I gas up. I wish there was an option that I could select that would keep a cumulative record of my overall gas mileage. Also I think that the seats are too stiff and they need more cushioning. I also think that there should be air conditioning ducts for the rear seat passengers and that the rear seats are not heated or cooled. Also I think the car should have been equipped with a heated steering wheel. Other than those few issues, I am very happy with my 2021 Elantra Limited.

Pros
I love my 2021 Hyundai Elantra Limited. It is very well built, It provides a great ride great and it is very reliable and very well equipped with outstanding features. It gets really great fuel economy and my overall impression is very excellent. Overall, I am very happy with my 2021 Elantra Limited.

Cons
The only cons that I have about the car is that I don't like that the fuel economy indicator resets to zero automatically every day and every time I gas up. I wish there was an option that I could select that would keep a cumulative record of my overall gas mileage. Also I think that the seats are too stiff and they need more cushioning. I also think that there should be air conditioning ducts for the rear seat passengers and that the rear seats are not heated or cooled. Also I think the car should have been equipped with a heated steering wheel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SE
SHEILA E.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Hyundai Elantra SEL 2021-
Researched vehicle before purchasing. liked the new 2021. waited until available at dealership before decided to purchase. Love my new car. Drives smooth. No problems to address at this time. Nice car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TE
TERRY E.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2021
My New Elantra
I love the new body design, interior is very nice. I have put 2000 miles on the car so far it performs very well overall. There are a few things I'm not so happy with the Bluetooth connection drops a lot, the headlights are not great, high beams are essentially useless. I traded a 2019 Elantra GT in on this vehicle, it had much better headlights. Overall it's a really nice car for the price.

Pros
Great new look inside and out, very comfortable inside, lots of storage room, Performs well on highway. Fun to drive.

Cons
Poor headlights, poor Bluetooth connectivity. At freeway speeds above 65 the car can feel a bit like its floating, like there is strong upward lift of air flow from under the vehicle, the car needs more down draft via front splitter and possibly a nicely designed trunk fin to help hold the car down and reduce uplifting air passing under the car. Or you just need to stay below 65 mph!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Anthony B.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Elantra thoughts
The Elantra is everything I was hoping for since I traded in a 2018 Kona Limited. Great car for all my needs at the present time. It's nice to know Hyundai is on the cutting edge and is always improving their product line
,Thanks again for meeting my needs.

Pros
Enjoyable to drive, great on gas mileage and excellent handling.

Cons
This model does not have Sirius this feature.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LJ
LOPEZ J.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Excellent vehicle
This Elantra has a sport style and smooth to drive. Hyundai is a reliable brand for any type of road. The elantra has many features to help you drive in the streets, highways and other roads. This Elantra has a nice blue sport color and rims are black to give it a sport style too.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 58 in total