Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1145 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1145 Reviews)

MM
gravatar
MARTHA M.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Great Set of Wheels

This car is dependable and easy to drive. The ride is smooth, the gears shift quietly and seamlessly. The seats are comfortable. The gas mileage is phenomenal; I get close to 50 mpg on the highway. The overall appearance is pleasing to the eye, a really sharp vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CAROLYN H.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Dealership nightmare.

We bought the car with known damage on the hood that the owner of the dealership said must have been done before delivery. We took it multiple times to be fixed they failed. Got back with more damage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DORIS D.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Awesome style and driveability

The style rivals the most expensive brands. Long drives are comfortable and electronic amenities make it a pleasurable and convenient experience. A great car for a reasonable price. I have had my car for a year and still love driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZJ
gravatar
ZENG J.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Underrated, but will eventually be undisputed.

Honestly, when I decided to lease the car, I didn’t care what car it was, I just needed a car. I wasn’t looking for a Hyundai in particular. Literally, I just needed any car with a cheap payment, that was covered under factory warranty. Nonetheless, although I ended up in this Hyundai, which would not have been my first choice (at allll), I have to say that I, even till this day, am shocked to see how nice this entry level car is. It far exceeded my expectations. Although this is technically a cheap car, absolutely nothing in the car feels cheap. After a year, there’s no buttons that are falling off, or have stopped working. There’s nothing that has cosmetically been worn out. Nothing that leaves me saying that anything has to be replaced. And the icing on the cake is that everything works perfectly. The honest truth, do I see myself buying a new Hyundai after my lease ends??? No, I don’t. But does the reason that I won’t be getting a new Hyundai have to do anything with my Elantra? No. The reason I won’t be getting a new Hyundai is because my financial situation has changed drastically since I first decided to lease my Hyundai (which I LOVE). God willing, I anticipate my next vehicle to be a S-Class, from Mercedes. I, nor anyone I know has ever owned a Hyundai. It’s always been Toyotas; Nissans; or Hondas. But as far as a first car is concerned, I am now convinced that if the Elantra isn’t smoking the three aforementioned, then I know that the three aforementioned isn’t gonna smoke the Elantra. The Elantra is a formidable foe to all these entry level cars and should be a great source of anxiety for the competition. I know that when my wife gets her license, or my older brother wants a new car, I’m taking them to the Hyundai dealership to get them a brand new Elantra. I would recommend this car to anyone. I just hope that Hyundai keeps it’s competitive spirit to continue to design their entry level vehicle in such a fashion that people like me go from saying “Ahhh, this works,” to “Yo, this is not that bad,” and ultimately to “Wow, I really like this car.” Please keep in mind that’s what Toyota and Honda did. Nowadays, people who know nothing about cars still automatically know that Hondas and Toyotas are good cars, whether new or used. Hyundai has the opportunity to work towards that milestone if they keep cars like this Elantra consistent. I hope this feedback helps.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SAMMI W.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

I decided to sell my SUV for a more efficient vehicle and I love the Elantra. It is very sporty looking and is fun to drive. My husband always changes it to the sporty mode when he drives for me. It gets excellent MPG which is important with high gas prices. I bought this car for my daughter after her Sonata was totaled in an accident and returned a few months later and bought a second one for me. We have a matching pair. One white and the other silver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EMILY S.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Bad tires and engine but at least it looks nice

I bought this car brand new in 2021 and it’s a horrible car. I’ve gone through 3 sets of tires in a year, a recall, and 3 check engine lights. My O2 sensors and head gasket were shot so i was only getting 20mpg and it was horrid. It’s a nice looking car but not worth the money. You are WAY better off buying something more reliable like a Honda or Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/18/2022 12:32 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Emily. Should you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

DR
gravatar
DAWN R.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Love My car

Love my car love my car love my car love my car love my car love my car love my car looooooooove myyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy carrrrrrrrrrrrr looooooooove myyyyyyyyyyyyyyy carrrrrrrrrrrrrr loooooooooove myyyyyyyyyyy carrrrrrrrrrrr
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SHAWN V.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

Vehicle performs as expected, great mileage comfort and reliability. Car is my 2nd Hyundai and drives well, handles wet roads, and is cost smart. I would recommend the brand, model, and dealership to anyone looking for a great commuting vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GREGORY M.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2022
Verified Review

2021 Elantra

This is a very nice vehicle I just wish some of the noise that would be road noise I would not come through. My wife enjoys driving the car this is our second one due to hell damage on the first one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RAMIRO F.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Apart from the bumper the car is excellent , comfort, good features , commodities are a lot, car is and excellent option, gas consume is excellent, the only thing is the paint in the bumper after one year still waiting for a final resolution
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GYE C.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

Affordable

It is an easy-to-ride car. It doesn't take much gas, drives well on the road, and feels sturdy and durable. It is a nice affordable car. I drove Honda Civic in the early 2000s and this car feels the same way. I wanted something new and this car suits my wants. Thanks, Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LISA B.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

Was excited about the car at first. Now there’s a recall that dealership won’t fix stating Hyundai itself isn’t releasing g the part??? Waiting on title transfer for two months!

Seatbelt recall no parts to fix it Dangerous Waiting for out of state title transfer for two months! I have called every week and everyone tells me something different. I had to re register the car in a state I no longer live it because of your office falling short in the process No answers to hold up. Unacceptable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OR
gravatar
OTHELLIS R.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

Love on the fly

This car is fantastic for the price. I love all the features that come standard. The gas mileage is amazing. Just traveled from Mo. to Massachusetts and got on average of 46-50 mpg. Ran smooth and have not had any issues with vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Janine L.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

I Love My Hyundai Elantra

I have been purchasing Hyundai Elantras for years!!! I absolutely love them, they are reliable, nice looking and great on gas. I have purchased 5 from Salem Ford Hyundai and they have been amazing to work with!!! I highly recommend them!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GORDON E.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

Great

Has been a great car 1st year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STEVEN D.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

Choice well made.

I am pleased with my purchase of the Hyundi Elantra. Stylish and excellent ride. I think if you are consideraing a car purchase, you whould take a test drive with the Hyundi vehicles. You won't be disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
AMANDA G.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Nice car but some issues

Car itself is beautiful! It’s comfy and fun to drive. About 3 months after purchasing there was a loud rattling under the hood that nobody seems to be able to fix and now my dash is making a noise too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TOM A.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

2021 Hyundai Elantra

Excellent car if you don't want to attach bumper stickers. If you like key fobs instead of keys, it's the car for you, especially if you don't mind your location being tracked. It's the car for some people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRANDI D.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

The car doesn't have rear speakers, it only has one automatic window, I am not a huge fan of the placement of the heater and air conditioner vents, I do not love the center console design, it would be great to have regular cup holders in the rear seats. Overall, my car runs great, has wonderful power and get outstanding gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FRANCIS S.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car for affordable price

Car is great for long distance commuters. Assume gas economy and good quality interior with an amazing sound system and media and CarPlay system. Only con is CarPlay is not wireless and black gloss center console is easily scratched.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1138 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(171 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(152 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3503 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores