Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1139 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1139 Reviews)

MG
gravatar
MCCLELLAN G.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Its a good car with minor issues.

When i first got the car i had to take it back because the AC didnt work. I have issues with the blue tooth and there is a break noise that happens when i back up. Other than that it is a pretty nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
NICHOLAS A.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

You get what you pay for.

Average built vehicle with great gas mileage. Definitely need to improve on why a transmission would have to be replaced almost immediately after purchasing the vehicle. This is unacceptable for a car company when people are spending thousands for there product.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ASHLEY V.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Best car

This car looks amazing!! Very stylish for anyone at any age. Car handles and drives incredible. Fuel mileage is some of the best compared to other cars. Quite while driving. Comfortable sitting. Lots of great things to say about the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LEE C.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N Line

Bought the 2021 Elantra N Line a year ago. Very happy overall with the car. I love the exterior appearance of the new elantras and the extra trim you get for the N Line model really spices it up. The N Line interior trim is also some of my favorite. Could not recommend this vehicle enough if you like sedans
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MCCLELLAN G.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Its a good car with minor issues.

When i first got the car i had to take it back because the AC didnt work. I have issues with the blue tooth and there is a break noise that happens when i back up. Other than that it is a pretty nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSE G.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied customer

Great car, great quality at a great price, very happy with my purchase and recommend it to everyone I know, great styling, great stability and overall very satisfied. I am a family of 5 and we all got very comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TIMOTHY P.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Great inexpensive car

Great car. We’ve owned 2 Elantras. Loved them both. Great on gas and at a nice price point. Would recommend to anyone. Matter a fact I have recommended it to many people already. Would buy another in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALEX G.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai elantra

The car was fantastic until the routine maintenance decided to end its life prematurely. I'm only typing this last bit to satisfy the amount of characters needed to qualify for me to hit the enter button.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CLIFTON V.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

New car sharp looking

Awesome on gas and handling is really nice..very nice and roomy inside and grate family car to travel in ..and has amazing safety features as well... I would definitely recommend any family or friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CAMERON T.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Is a great vehicle for someone under 6ft

Dont buy a car from Hyundai, terrible costumer service. djdjdjxbdhdidgdhfudbfhfifnrbfjdnrbfufbfjdjejwoalfnriwodnfjxhdhdosndbdidndjdirbdidnrudbfurhfbdirndirbfufnruridjrurhdhrhrudndhdidifidududhriebwowiebdururyrururururueueuwiqowiwjrhrhdhduffhfuglygdgdhdontbi
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JASON D.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Happy

Best driving car I ever had. Great on gas, decent horsepower. And a great warranty. I love my Elantra 2021. Not only that its Sleek style looks very nice. I like the self- driving feature in this car. It helps
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANGELA H.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

My Elantra

I purchased the Elantra in May of 2021 as a new car so that my son could have my car. I fell in love with the Elantra. It was so comfortable to ride in. I liked all of the safety features of the Elantra. I liked being able to pair my phone with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANGELA B.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

This car is sleek and stylish. I enjoy driving it and it drives smoothly. It seems like it is very well built. I drive a lot so I need a comfortable car. Best of all it gets great gas mileage, 45-50mpg!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAULA H.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2022
Verified Review

I've had it a year and I ain't getting rid of it ❤

I'll make it easy. The car is sexy and comes in great colors. The ride is super smooth and quiet, and the BOSE sound system is 10/10 in the limited model. Honestly. Gas is the envy of my parents since I average about 40mpg in or out of the city (I've gone as high as 50 and as low as 35 during normal drives) and it takes 87 gas. YES PLEASE. My beef is with the GPS. It's pretty, but it isn't the greatest yet and won't replace my phone. The front wheel drive got me stuck in sand as I live in Florida and I needed a tow. That should be acknowledged. And as smooth as the ride is, there isn't much different in the driving modes. It's consistently smooth with the occasional traction difference in sports mode but the acceleration doesn't leave always leave you comfortable driving in high speed traffic areas. Once you're driving though, you're good and don't want to change a thing. I'd highly recommend it to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HT
gravatar
HENRY T.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2022
Verified Review

Good Vehicle, Loud Interior

Beautiful vehicle overall, great gas mileage, great design, great handling, and great space for a mid-size sedan. Interior quality however is lacking in this vehicle as it creaks and rattles. Also you will notice that the driver air vents are very poorly placed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LINDA B.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2022
Verified Review

Great Car!

It is a great car. It gets great mileage and it's fun to drive! I will lease another Hyundai. I also like the Sonata and might lease that next. I only have good things to say about the dealership. Waikem is great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRIAN H.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car with stylish look

This is my second Elantra limited that I've purchased new. They continue to improve on the stylish external look while keeping up to date with all the current technology. The wireless charging tray and interconnectivity via android auto is something I require in a car. I'm getting between 36 and 40 mpg overall which is helpful in the high cost of fuel we currently have to deal with. It also helps to have a great standard warranty, and dealership prices for services that are affordable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NANCY R.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2022
Verified Review

I love it, great car with minimal problems.

I love coming to Ciocca , everyone is pleasant and very helpful!!Great service for everything!! This is the second car I’ve leased from Ciocca and I wouldn’t go anywhere else to compare or to get a car !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JIHAD J.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2022
Verified Review

Great car overall

Reliable and great first car. Being able to switch modes in the engine from sport to smart mode is great. Android auto works awesome. Pretty much a dummy proof car with very little hiccups or issues experienced
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KELLY C.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2022
Verified Review

LOVE my Hyundai

This is the third Hyundai we've owned. This is our first brand new ever owned vehicle. Hyundai has always had dependable cars. From our work cars to our Sunday drivers. The new 2021 Elantra are very sporty looking. As some call it "futuristic".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IS
gravatar
IAN S.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2022
Verified Review

Best bang for the money

The car is very reliable it's very stable for its size and and it drives itself quite nicely it's late. Feels comfortable it was comfortable and easy to control all the toys. It drives very well on long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1133 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(118 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3860 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1162 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1582 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(40 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Hyundai Of Cumming
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23) ReScores