Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1139 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1139 Reviews)

KS
gravatar
Kimberly S.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/21/2021

Cute, embarrassing, and the price is not right

Yes I have a Gorgeous Liquid Medal 2021 Hyundai Elantra NLine. It was on the showroom floor. Just shining in its suit of armor. Test drove it twice everything was fine. Got it home it sung from the brake/rotors, at a minimal touch of the brakes going less than speed of 2-5mph, (parking lots, stop signs)fixed the 1st time 2nd time they couldn’t hear it... sooooo here I am brand new car embarrassing me with horn sound coming from the front brake and rotor area. The car also snatches you back into lane if you don’t use your turn signal so be very careful and mindful of high speeds. This car is not for kids. Maybe 1
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Joshua C.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2021

Just my opinion

I wish my kids had a arm rest and cupholders in the back seats and some USB charging ports and pockets behind the front seats so my kids can put their devices in but it's a excellent car for the drivers
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IH
gravatar
Ivan H.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Verified Review

Outstanding

Very smooth, comfortable and reliable. Nice for my family, the kids love it. The apple connection makes life so much easier and safer with no ever having too look at my phone. I love this car and I would not have gone another way. It’s a very fun car. Has many new upgrades from my older car and I’m absolutely I’m love with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
Tytionia A.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Verified Review

Great ride

Comfortable and safe. Reminds you if you have anything or anyone in your back seat, mainly if you have a child. Warns you when getting over and avoids all possibilities of accidents. Car play is great, car speakers are wonderful quality. Highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHARON C.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra limited 2021

Michael Stender was awesome to work with while purchasing and learning all the features of the vehicle. I would recommend this car and dealership to everyone. The comfort, various features and looks of this car for the price is outstanding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PATRICK M.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Best Hyundai I have bought to date I love the Hyundai brand this is the fourth Hyundai I have bought Hyundai stands behind its products I would never hesitate to recommend the 2021 Hyundai Elantra I just bought or any of the cars in their lineup
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
Linda F.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra Limited

Love this car. Super fun to drive. Lots of pep! It has the features I wanted. The color is lava orange which is really pretty. I haven't bought a car in 17 years so I'm still getting used to all the new things. Remote start is a great option! Love the sunroof too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Sean L.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Verified Review

Outstanding Sedan

I love this car! This isn't technically a luxury sedan but it really feels like one when you are sitting in it and driving it. The styling is quite excellent and the fuel economy is phenomenal. Some parts of the interior are a little subpar and there are some of the design elements on the exterior that aren't necessarily to my taste. But those are very minor complaints about a very well designed modern sedan. The car has a very smooth operation and a lot of really excellent features considering the price point. A truly outstanding value and something you definitely want to consider if you are looking for a high quality sedan for work or home use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANNIE P.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2021
Verified Review

Handles good

I would give a 5 star but unfortunately i noticed that the hood doesn't align with the fenders and the gaps between both is kind of big, also makes wind noise on the drivers side, but overall the vehicle handles good, it has 3 driving settings that I love, drives very smoothly and it gives a great mileage range, besides that has lots of features that makes me feel like i am driving a level 2 self driving vehicle, Manufacturer warranty is excellent as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Michael G.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021

Excellent Vehicle, 2021 Redesign is Stunning

This vehicle has a ton of standard safety features which I’m throughly impressed with. I am equally impressed with the standard technology this vehicle comes with. The 2021 redesign is stunning inside and most especially outside. It is an eye catching vehicle that is also practical and affordable. Gas mileage is great and exceeded expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JESSICA P.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

I love this car

I love the styling both in and outside the vehicle, and the available technologies, the styling of the vehicle is both sophisticated and luxurious, I am glad I chose this vehicle instead of the other cars we were looking into.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joan S.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Verified Review

I LOVE MY ELANTRA!!!!!

My brand new Elantra is so smooth riding and so efficient on gas. I just love everything about it. The backup camera, the safety features, I just love it all. It’s roomy and comfortable. I just can’t say enough about it. Rides smooth and has great pickup with a smooth ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GREGORY B.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Verified Review

Great car!

Rides nice looks even better. Awesome purchase. Gas mileage is great, Lane assist is a nice feature, along with all the other safety features. Can’t say enough about this car it was an excellent purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Brenda W.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Verified Review

beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

love it this car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$×$×$$$$$$$$×××××××$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$×$××××$
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELIZABETH B.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Verified Review

Safe and stylish

I bought this car for my son, so he can be as safe as possible while driving. I love all the safety features and even though he’s going to college I still worry about him driving and wanted the safest car possible in my price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jimmy W.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Verified Review

2021 Elantra

I love the way the car drives. Steering is very neutral but responds in a timely manner...our previous 2021 traded in steered way to quick...dangerous quick. The interior is nice once inside the car...I am only 5'6" and I have to be careful getting in. I have old cars and they are much easier but I would not trade the looks and style for the ease of entering. Car is too new to judge anything else, we have used 1/2 tank of gas since taking it home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Scott L.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Verified Review

2021 Elantra

I had a 2016 Elantra and just purchased a 2021 Elantra Limited Edition. I'm amazed at the difference between the two cars. My new car has every feature available, it looks so sharp and is very sporty. I'm so glad I upgraded to the Limited Edition. I highly recommend spending a little more and upgrading to the Limited Edition, you won't be disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Temicka B.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

Exactly what i needed. Reliable, easy on gas and comes with great safety features. I only wish it had a sunroof but i plan on adding one in the near future. Also, going to upgrade the wheels to something black in a larger size to make the car stand out more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ID
gravatar
Ivette D.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Verified Review

I love this car

I love the one that was all decked out but couldn’t afford that one . But love the one I currently have . I just wish it had the same storage space as my 2018 Hyundai Elantra had . But I love how beautiful it is and how smooth it drives. The dual temperature for heat and air are also good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Barry C.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Verified Review

The Elantra has not disappointed. First tank full averaged 38 mpg. Exactly what I wanted for a 3rd vehicle to keep my diesel truck off the road during lighter travel days not requiring a truck.

The ride, fuel mileage, interior ergonomics and overall style of the new Elantra is everything we were looking for. Usually we opt for all the options but looking at this vehicle as our third set of wheels to keep the miles off of our other vehicles, we opted out on sunroofs and leather. The car is so much fun and economical that we’ve made it one of our primary set of wheels. And dot even miss the extra options. Exceptionally great looking and functional 4 door sedan!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1133 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(118 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3860 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1162 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1582 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(40 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Hyundai Of Cumming
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23) ReScores