Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1139 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1139 Reviews)

BD
gravatar
BETHANY D.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

This car is amazing to drive, the perfect combination of sporty and safe, and looks fantastic. Very pleased and have had no significant issues with it. This is certainly the best car I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ASHLEY R.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2022
Verified Review

Awesome!

I love this new model of the Elanta. It is way better than the previous models of the Elantra in my opinion. I love that it is good on gas, and doesn’t take much to fill it up. Very stylish and reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSEPHINE R.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Value

Very stylish. I have received numerous compliments on my Elantra from people of all ages and gender. The mpg is phenomenal. I have a long commute and I only fill up once a week or less. The only negative is the heater. It takes too long to heat up to a comfortable temperature in the winter when the outside temp is below 40' Fahrenheit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARIA M.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Great car, good experience, great gas saver, stylish, easy-to-use, ease of electronics, very comfortable, great trunk space, very roomy interior, easy access to the controls on the steering wheel, will buy another Hyundai again, this is our 3rd Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER G.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2022
Verified Review

Almost There

Just a few areas of improvement and this would be a perfect car. A bit too much road noise, needs rear AC and seats could be more comfortable for longer drives. The wheels are lacking the sporty design of the rest of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SAMUEL A.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra Limited

Great car _______________________________________________|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|__|_~_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_~_~_~_~_~_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_||_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_|_||__||_~_|_|_
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JASON W.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2022
Verified Review

2021 Elantra N Line

Quick, sporty, and fun to drive. Good quality and value for the money. Gas mileage is really impressive even while driving hard. This car is hard to beat at this price point. Styling is quite good and build quality seems solid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHARLES T.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding fuel economy and reliability

My brother recommended the Elantra to me for a commuting vehicle. The initial quality is outstanding, 26,000 miles and zero issues, plus I average 39 - 49 mpg consistently with it, which is a plus because I commute 700+ miles per week. If I had designed the vehicle I would have made a couple of minor dash display changes, but overall dollar for dollar it is a fantastic vehicle. My brother was spot on, and I recommended my daughter purchase a new Hyundai and if it turns out to be as good as my Elantra Limited she will be happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
Vicky G.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

I do not own the vehicle anymore got rid of it within four months of owning it

I do not own this vehicle any longer I have to keep saying that here was at dealership two separate times per same issue submitted to body shop nothing never fixed, and for a service manager to contradict what I already know is pretty insulting to my 22 years experience as a lead service advisor in the dealership world.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NEIL M.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

New car purchase

This is my second Hyundai vehicle. We loved the first one and had great reliability from that vehicle and expect the same from the new one. In fact, when we purchased ours, my brother also bought a Hyundai, as did my son.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HARLENE M.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

The car is excellent. Shorter reviews, please.

This is my 4th lease with you. I love the car. I hate the surveys!!!! They are much too long, and every year they get longer. Perhaps you could do a separate one for leasing. And the oil changes on this car are way too expensive!!!! But, again, I love the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RUTH W.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

It was a bit long.

I thought it was ok. It was very detailed, precise and it seem the question were very sincere and important to the customer. I myself felt they were concerned about my needs for a good car. I was very impressed with the review.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROGER D.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

New Manual car

I have a 2021 Hyundai Elantra. It is a very fun car to drive it is 6 speed manual transmission with a with a 1.6 Turbo n-line. The interior is equipped with racing bucket seats. The exterior has blue matellic paint, and 18" aluminum rims.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
TRACY F.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

2021 Hyundai excellent

This is a stylish easy to navigate vehicle with great gas mileage and tons of features!!! I have leased 3 Elantras always have great experiences. I would highly recommend these vehicles to everyone. Love it!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEFFREY B.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

I love this vehicle

I love this vehicle and I would recommend to others.......................................................................... . ......................................................,..............,.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANN M.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

Issue with engine. Car has been in shop for 2.5 months waiting on part. Integrated thermal module.

I am a very unhappy customer. My Car is a 2021 Elantra. I have not even had it for a year. On March 18th 2022 I got a message in my car to bring to the dealer - stating a condition with my engine control system. I dropped it off at Lia Hyundai in Enfield Ct . On March 22nd 2022.. They did a Diagnostic and told me I could not drive it and that they ordered a part : The part is an integrated thermal module. Lia stated its on back order and no ETA. And that is under warranty I called today May 13 ,2022. Still No ETA. I have been without a car for 22 Days Dealer has had no loaner vehicle to give me. I Have been offered to rent a car. But I have to pay all taxes and fees.( I should not have to pay a penny ) And I have to pay for it upfront. No refund until my car is returned to me. Hyundai acts like this is a great offer. I can not afford to pay for a rental for a week, never mind 65 days and counting - (with no ETA of when I am going to get my car back. ) This problem has been such an inconvenience. I am starting to regret buying another Hyundai. I have not been offered anything that can help me & my situation. Just told sorry, nothing we can do. Everyone I tell about this situation can not believe that Hyundai has not even given me a free loaner car. What happened to Hyundai's exceptional customer service and satisfaction?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Amber D.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

Have to love Hyundai

I’ve owned three Hyundai’s and the 2021 Hyundai Elantra is the best I’ve ever owned. From its sporty look to the comfortability, it’s a car that’s definitely worth buying. I plan to stick with the Hyundai company.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LAUREN H.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle defective, growing mold

This is my fourth hyundai and it is a new vehicle with many issues The cowl is defective and causing severe mold buildup which is entering the cabin and making us sick. Service department has tried fixing 3 occasions and cannot fix.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DERRICK F.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Great value, nice styling

Love the new Hyundai Elantra. The styling changes are excellent and the car really stands out among other compact cars. Gas mileage is incredible, often well above EPA ratings. Overall love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
George J.
2021 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

We

We xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccccccccccccccvvccccccvvvcccgvvvvccffgvvvggvvbbhhbbbbvvbbvvghbvggghhhhhhhhhhjjjjjhgggggggggggggggghhhhhuhhhyyygggbhuuhhhuhhhhhuhhhhhuuuuuuujjjjjjjhhhbhhhhh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 1133 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(118 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3860 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1162 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1582 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(40 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Hyundai Of Cumming
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23) ReScores