Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)

AP
gravatar
ANNE P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

The only problem I have is how to use the Cruise Control. All else is fine. I love the color so I can find it in a parking lot. I love the exterior design and the tires. The gas mileage is good, even though I don't travel too far. 2300 miles in a year is not much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GEORGE J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elentra

This has been a great vehicle. Very easy to drive. Has excellent gas mileage. My job requires me to put a lot of miles on for work, so I needed a car that gets excellent gas milage, has ultimate comfort and at the same time, feel safe to drive. I do not hesitate at all to give this car an excellent rating!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great ggggfgggggggggfgfgggggggggfgfggggggfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffccccccccccvvcccccccccgfgygfgyhcfujbuijbfyhbctyhvvghhvcghhccghcxxgh. Ggggfg ffggfgggggggccf fffgfgggghhhg ghgghghhggg yyyyyghhgg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Review

Not really into features as long as the vehicle works I’m happy. Overall not bad, great on gas, side window plastic pieces on the outside will probably lift up, vehicle has had some electronic and other internal problems that kept it in the shop for 3 weeks, but once it was fixed it felt like it was before. I just hope that it was fixed right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/15/2022 08:28 AM
Nothing is more important than the safety of Hyundai customers. If you have any questions or concerns about  your Hyundai vehicle, please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151, thank you. ^cc 

PW
gravatar
PAMELA W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

It's an okay car

Chip shortage, bought this car because my other car was stolen and I needed transportation. I felt dealership was not honest or fair in pricing. The car is okay. Nothing special about it... it's transportation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LENA L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2022

BEST HACKER CONTACT ULTIMATE HACKER JERRY

My name is Lena, here's my recommendation................ I have been in search of a good hacker for over 2 years, Recently I was looking through some websites; then I got  (Ultimatehackerjerry@seznam. Cz)   he was highly recommended on the website so i decided to try him out, he was able to carry out all the task i gave him within 24 hours, He also helps with: Binary Recovery, Files Recovery, Crypto investment, Password, Bypass / Recovery Malware Removal / Criminal Record Expunge, Blank ATM Card, Social Media Hack, Remote Mobile Monitoring & Hacking, Credit Repair and Private Key Reset.   he is very good and reliable you can reach out to him if you are in need of the service of a good hacker WhasAp him on (+1 520 -329-0320)  
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JASMINE T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022

BITCOIN RECOVERY IS VERY MUCH REAL, AM A LIVING TESTIMONY!!!!

I was actually fooled and scammed over ( $753,000 ) by someone I trusted with my funds through a transaction we did and I feel so disappointed and hurt knowing that someone can steal from you without remorse after trusting them, so I started searching for help legally to recover my stolen funds and came across a lot of Testimonials about Mr. Morris Gray, an agent who helps in recovery lost funds, which I can tell has helped so many people who had contacted him regarding such issues and without a questionable doubt their funds was returned back to their wallet in a very short space of time, it took the expert 48hours to help me recover my funds and the best part of it all was that the scammers was actually located and arrested by local authorities in his region which was very relieving. Hope this helps as many people who have lost their hard earn money to scammers out of trust, you can reach him through the link below for help to recover your scammed funds and thank me later. Email Address: Morris Gray 830 AT Gmail DOT com Or WhatsApp: + 1 (607) 698-0239......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EDDIE C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

Good car. Stiff ride, could use a little more power or a turbo. Dual exhaust would look better. Main headlights need to be LED, not halogen. Needs fog lights too. A better, richer sound system. It doesn’t need the interior handle coming down from the dash to the console on the passenger side.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Crypto intel C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2022

Funds Recovery

HAVE YOU LOST YOUR MONEY TO FAKE INVESTMENT SCHEMES OR ANY ONLINE SCAM WHATSOEVER?, HAVE YOU BEEN IN SEARCH FOR GENUINE HACKER'S ONLINE?. WELL, YOU HAVE FOUND REDEMPTION IN ASORE CORP. asorehackcorp @ gmail com Asore Corp is a digital forensic group of multinational hacker's, an affiliate of Evil Corp. We have mutual interests obliged to fight online scam and scammers in general. In doing this, we make sure by all means necessary that our clients get the best of services on a?PAYMENT AFTER JOB IS DONE BASIS?️. This means we accept workmanship fee after your job is done. ⚠️ BEWARE OF FRAUDSTARS, they surf the internet leaving fake reviews and testimonies. If you have been a VICTIM, you are reading the right post. Other services we offer are listed as follows: ⏩Secret Spying, ⏩Social media hack (Facebook, Instagram, snapchat etc) ⏩Binary option funds recovery ⏩Hacked account resolution ⏩Credit score fix(Equifax, Experian, Transunion) ⏩Crypto currency trading scam. Waste no further time. CONTACT: ?asorehackcorp @ gmail com DISCLAIMER: Asore Cyber Corp accepts no responsibility for any information,previously given to anybody by clients on as regarding the job. Asore Cyber Corp will not distribute contact information collected on any hacking job other than in the Asore corps Hacker's listings themselves, and will not sell contact information to third parties. 2022 ©️ Asore Corp. All rights reserved
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
William L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

I can't read this so I can't answer it.

All of my answers are based on expectations. I rate based on the type of car. This car has excellent pick up and very good braking. The safety features are also outstanding. This car is a pretty enjoyable ride. One issue though is the bar separating the passenger and driver side. I really don't know what it's for and my wife got in the passenger side and slammed her elbow into it. Hut overall a very nice car with some improvements over my previous car, also an Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JEFFREY G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Nice little car

Great gas mileage. All around a nice little car. Nice pick up. It is very fun to drive. Wife loves the styling and color "Intense Blue". I like the way the car looks. The lines and styling of the exterior is nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
david o.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022

blank atm card

Woods Botten is an experienced professional hacker with an improved algorithm master code that no one has. He provides BLANK ATM CARDS ATM that can withdraw $2000 daily, $60,000 monthly for a period of six months or a year. With the help from woods botten blank atm card my famliy and i had set a standard business living a good life. if interested contact details below; woodsbottenhackers@gmail.com or via WhatsApp +1(405) 578-5071.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LORI P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive

If you are 5'7" or below it's a great car. Taller folks will have a tougher time getting in and out of the vehicle... Handles well in most situations, from the flat lands to the mountains, straight highways to the tightest curves.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LISA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with vehicle

Pleased with the appearance and performance of the vehicle. The sales person was very pleasant to deal with and was efficient. The dealership was clean and everyone at the dealership was pleasant and knowledgeable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRANK C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Thumbs Up

More than expected.i have nothing more to say even if you try to make me answer i have nothing else to say about this vehicle sorry i hope there is enough i formation for you to use moving forward and i wish you all the best life has to offer!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Better than expected

Overall the 2022 Hyundai Elantra Limited is better than I expected. The vehicles runs well even in snowy, wet conditions, which is most of the year where I live. Would recommend this vehicle for anyone who values looks, comfort and performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DANYAL D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Elantra n

Badass car. Some quirks about how noisy it can be at slow speeds with the dct. Other than that no issues so far see how it holds up. It is a joy to drive everyday. Very nimble and comes with so many features you won’t even use half of them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
Carmen V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

I love my car.. it’s by far the best Hyundai I have purchased to date. Am really looking forward to puchasing my next vehicle. It will definitely be another Hyundai. The car looks absolutely gorgeous.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KENNETH W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Overall good vehicle

The Staff was excellent. The car is great except for the few things I wish it would have come with, that was mentioned below such as fog lights needed, power seats needed and a little more head room. Would like to be able to get out of vehicle a little easier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Dalton D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

One word for this car…”AMAZING.”

I love this car and I will probably end up buying the next years model down the road. I love everything about except that at times it takes a few tries to connect my phone to the car but doesn’t happen often.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 894 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Navarre Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(832 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(24) ReScores