Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)

MB
gravatar
MARGARET B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Love my New Hyundai SE

I love my new 2022 Sporty Hyundai SE with the enhanced safety features. I was surprised when I saw it since it was much sportier than my previous 3 Hyundai Elantra's. New features include a grab bar between the front seats. It is quieter than my other Hyundai's and get decent gas mileage. I'm very pleased so far. '
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONALD P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Elantra Limited

This is truly a luxury car in its class. Quality outstanding. Very fuel efficient. Eye catching styling. This car exceeds my expectations in every way. At my age I expect this to be the last car I will own, and I will go out pleased with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JASON B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Raggedy

This is the worst vehicle purchase I have ever made. I would rather drive a Ford, and that’s not saying much at all. Build quality is extremely poor and the vehicle is a gas guzzler. If it wouldn’t ruin my credit I would take this hunk of junk back to the dealer. Please stop making vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TERRI B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

AWESOME

bLAKELEE WAS MY SALEMAN AND HE IS AWESOME. I LOVE THE CAR IS DRIVES SO SMOOTH IS ALMOST LIKE DRIVING A CADILLAC WHEN IT GET TIME TO GET ANOTHER CAR I WILL BE GETTING THE SAME CAR AGAIN. I LOVE MY CAR THE COLOR THE PERFORMANCE IS JUST AWESOME AND ALL THE BELLS IT COMES WITH
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EDMEADE S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2021
Verified Review

Excellent but lack more options.

Car was purchased due to its safety features. It's for my daughter who thinks the world of the car. Her mother loves the Bluetooth features and the handling of the vehicle. The rims are decent but lacks upgradeable options and the seat adjustments are not modern. No option for motorized seat positions. Outside of those issues, car is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KEVIN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Great car

My 4th Elantra blows the 1st 3 away Greaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

A Fuel Effecient "Sporty" Car!

Fantastic all around vehicle. While it performance characteristics are not as "sporty" as the vehicle looks, they are at least adequate. You can pass people on the highway at least. But if you consider fuel economy a part of performance that puts this vehicle over the top. I average about 43 MPG when not "trying". But if I am vigilant I have gotten as good as 52 MPG. Aside from the "nanny state features" imposed on consumers, this vehicle has been fantastic and I am very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KELSEY S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

22 Elantra

Love it! Great fuel mileage and features! Bluelink remote access is awesome! I love the warranty and all the perks with a new Hyundai! I will be coming back for sure! You cannot go wrong sporty and fun and room for 2 car seats! Great pick
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANTHONY C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Awesome people, great dealership.my 5th car I purchased from them.

Love the vehicle.. it was the one I wanted from jump. Handles great looks even better. Love it. It is very quiet as well. Very roomy for the midsized vehicle. And bot does it turn heads . Love my car and a great exp. At the dealership. Thx hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PZ
gravatar
PAUL Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Style, technology, handling, performance

The tech features in this vehicle are outstanding. It has an ideal blend of excellent fuel economy - along with great performance, acceleration, and handling characteristics. There is plenty of interior room for 4 adults to sit comfortably, even if tall. I thoroughly enjoy every time I drive this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAIS S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Great performance, amazing fuel economy, great features!

Awesome car overall! Smooth drive, fuel economy is outstanding! 46 miles/gallon on the highways, around 33-35 in the city. Phone pairing is easy, and entertainment features are great. Driving controls are also great, have not had any issues with the car so far. Recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TIMOTHY K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Good car, bad paint

Overall the car is reliable and gets you from point A to point B. Not happy with the quality and durability of the pain as I have about 5000 miles of mostly highway driving and the front end has roughly 50 little knicks and dings visible in the paint.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BENGE D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Royal’s Review

The color is amazing, the seats are comfortable, the trunk space is great. Driving it is fun. Radio is nice, the display screen is great & nice size. Back up camera is great. Don’t like - Blacked out Rims, wireless phone charger seems not to charge well, Interior trim should be tan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CLAUDIA T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful car but bad technology system

Sad with the bad technology used for Bluetooth and usb connection. Even when calling and taking the car to the dealer don't find any solution yet for my problem and my car is 2022 and less than two mont with it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HILLARY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Brandon Harbin best salesman

Hyundai has very outstanding staff members. They will go out of there way to find whatever vehicle you want if they don’t have it. The finance people can be amazing as well. Buying a car can be stressful but they lighten everyone up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KUNJAMMA A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

My Hyundai Elantra

Overall I'm satisfied with my vehicle. The car looks cool. Performance is pretty decent even though there is noise inside at high speeds. The ground clearance could have been better. Handling is smooth but sometimes I felt that the acceleration response is sluggish
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Shary D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2021
Verified Review

It’s great

The car is great runs smooth nice speed great on gas exceptional vehicle I would recommend this vehicle to everyone I come in contact with I love to drive it it’s me feel stylish and cool the braking system and suspension is amazing the sound system is also great very clear and crisp
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHLEEN S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

New Hyundai owner

I like my new Hyundai!**************************************************************************....................................................................................................***********.......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THOMAS M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Amazing

Great gas mileage, very attractive look in the car, and even better amazing controls. Very high tech car for 2022, and it drives itself! Stays in the lane, and steers for you. I couldn’t have asked for a better car, especially my first new car bought by myself!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LUIS G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Love the 2022 Elantra

I really liked my new 2022 Elantra. The new design is really cool and the car is still a very reliable car with a low MPG in the city and on the open road. I wanted a Mazda 3 but Jobin Mathews at Hyundai of South Brunswick always answers the phone and completely sold me on this car. Glad to have gone with this 2022 Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 741 - 760 of 902 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Navarre Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(832 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(24) ReScores