Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)

AP
gravatar
ALBERT P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for price range

We got this car after hurricane Ida. We are extremely satisfied with it. There are so many standard features which is surprising for such an affordable price. It is stylish and fun to drive. So far it has been fairly reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
mctonic w.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022

all scammed victims can get their funds back chat Them on WhatsApp +1 807 234 0428

I was scammed by an Instagram person faking a celebrity i talked with this scammer 8 months via WhatsApp and I sent money to them via Bitcoin then I was cohered to give my banking login and from there they hustled me out of my 20k from the unemployment money they said oh I routed money to your account and never gave me time to verify that was my unemployment money. They were really patient with me and waited 8 months for my payment then I exposed them...by video on WhatsApp. They asked me to bitcoin the money via atm. But for the timely intervention of Mr. Wizard Brixton, who just in kick-off on time got back my $20,000. He is really good at what he does, I have recommended him to friends and co-workers who all became satisfied customers. He has helped me a lot in the trading industry, you can reach him at WIZARDBRIXTON AT GMAIL DOT COM for Everything. Hacking and Funds Recovering he is the best and has different skills in funds recovering and exposing scammers. Am glad and happy to recover back my money (WIZARDBRIXTON)AT GMAIL DOT COM WhatsApp +1 807 234 0428 You can also text or call +1 807 234 0428
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SAMUEL S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Great Warranty Not Worth The Headache

I have had my car for 1 year, and seems like it has been in the dealership for repairs more than in my driveway. Plus Hyundai dealerships are the biggest pain. Having to wait 2 weeks for a appointment only for my car not to be touched at the dealer for an additional 2 weeks is insane, as well as the dealership not reaching out to me at all to give me updates. Great looking car, just feels like it was put together with gum and paperclips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 09/09/2022 12:35 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Samuel. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your conerns. Thank you. ^cc

MW
gravatar
mctonic w.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022

all scammed victims can get their funds back chat Them on WhatsApp +1 807 234 0428

I was scammed by an Instagram person faking a celebrity i talked with this scammer 8 months via WhatsApp and I sent money to them via Bitcoin then I was cohered to give my banking login and from there they hustled me out of my 20k from the unemployment money they said oh I routed money to your account and never gave me time to verify that was my unemployment money. They were really patient with me and waited 8 months for my payment then I exposed them...by video on WhatsApp. They asked me to bitcoin the money via atm. But for the timely intervention of Mr. Wizard Brixton, who just in kick-off on time got back my $20,000. He is really good at what he does, I have recommended him to friends and co-workers who all became satisfied customers. He has helped me a lot in the trading industry, you can reach him at WIZARDBRIXTON AT GMAIL DOT COM for Everything. Hacking and Funds Recovering he is the best and has different skills in funds recovering and exposing scammers. Am glad and happy to recover back my money (WIZARDBRIXTON)AT GMAIL DOT COM WhatsApp +1 807 234 0428 You can also text or call +1 807 234 0428
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Brenda L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022

I WANT MY EX BACK TO ME (DR CHRIST) CONTACT@ WHATSAPP: +2348111123690

DO YOU WANT YOUR EX LOVER BACK URGENTLY AFTER BREAKUP/DIVORCE EVEN IF YOUR SITUATION SEEMS HOPELESS! CONTACT DR CHRIST: CALL/WHATSAPP: +2348111123690 OR EMAIL: LIGHTERDAYSENT@GMAIL.COM DR CHRIST IS CERTAINLY THE BEST SPELL CASTER ONLINE AND HIS RESULT IS 100% GUARANTEE. Hello everyone my name is BRENDA LIAM i want to give a testimony to the Gods of DR CHRIST for helping me to get my ex back. After 3 Years in a relationship with my Husband, my Husband started going out with other girls and showing me cold love, on several occasions he threatens to divorce with me if I dare question him about his affair with other girls, I was totally devastated and confused until an old friend of mine told me about a spell caster on the internet DR CHRIST who help people with their relationship and marriage problem by the powers of love Spells, At first I doubted If such thing ever exists but decided to give it a try, When I contact him, he told me everything I needed to do and I did and he helped me cast a Love Spell and within 24 Hours my boyfriend came back to me and started apologizing, now he has stopped going out with girls and he is with me for good and for real. Contact this Great spell Caster for your relationship or marriage problem. Here’s his contact.. CALL/WHATSAPP: +2348111123690 OR EMAIL: LIGHTERDAYSENT@GMAIL.COM https://lighterdaysent.wixsite.com/my-site-2 https://www.facebook.com/Dr.christlightersent/
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
STEFAN L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Great help

Bishop Jackson was extremely helpful through the entire process. I could not have asked for a more hands and and informative experience. I love my new car everything from exterior to the interior is amazing. Thanks Bishop!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Daniel W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Fun small car

Great car for the money. Fun to drive. Looks great, drives great and has a great warranty! I would recommend this brand to anyone. I am a Hyundai patron for life. They treat there customers very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CLEO H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022

Blank atm card

Good day everyone , I have received a blank ATM card from Mr. Bednorz and with this card I am able to make daily withdrawals and also buy goods. Everyday I am entitled to $1500 spending from this card and it is valid for 3 months. Also Mr Georg https://wa.link/6yq696 remains your best bet when it comes to recovering your social  accounts. If you want this type of ATM card kindly contact: Text & Call or Whatsapp: +1(262)355-8285 Email: georgbednorzhackers @ gmail . com Contact them for various types of hacking on: -Blank atm cards hack -Recover bitcoin wallets -Recover stolen or lost bitcoin -Recover any blocked or hacked social media; Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, TikTok, Gmail, Yahoo mail and websites -Upgrade your university score and grades without the knowledge of your school -Western union transfer hack                                                                                   -MoneyGram transfer hack -Bank transfer hack -PayPal transfer hack -Cash app transfer hack -Hack and get username and password of any social media including Facebook password, twitter, Instagram, yahoo mail, Gmail, Hotmail etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
Official B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022

Blank Credit Card Hack Software +393512615163

Get $5,500 USD every day, for six months! See how it works. What'sApp : +393512615163 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so much testimony about how Dark Web hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich. Email : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com Hangout : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com What'sApp : +393512615163 They also sent me the blank atm card. I have used it to get 90,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. The Dark Web is giving out cards just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of an atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAJGOPAL R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience for an outstanding car

Had a great exp starting with the sales person and ending with the quality of the car. The saety feature for a $30K car was similar to a $50K car. Only missing item in the features was automatic wipers. The drive assist functions are awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Brenda L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022

I WANT MY EX BACK TO ME (DR CHRIST) CONTACT@ WHATSAPP: +2348111123690

DO YOU WANT YOUR EX LOVER BACK URGENTLY AFTER BREAKUP/DIVORCE EVEN IF YOUR SITUATION SEEMS HOPELESS! CONTACT DR CHRIST: CALL/WHATSAPP: +2348111123690 OR EMAIL: LIGHTERDAYSENT@GMAIL.COM DR CHRIST IS CERTAINLY THE BEST SPELL CASTER ONLINE AND HIS RESULT IS 100% GUARANTEE. Hello everyone my name is BRENDA LIAM i want to give a testimony to the Gods of DR CHRIST for helping me to get my ex back. After 3 Years in a relationship with my Husband, my Husband started going out with other girls and showing me cold love, on several occasions he threatens to divorce with me if I dare question him about his affair with other girls, I was totally devastated and confused until an old friend of mine told me about a spell caster on the internet DR CHRIST who help people with their relationship and marriage problem by the powers of love Spells, At first I doubted If such thing ever exists but decided to give it a try, When I contact him, he told me everything I needed to do and I did and he helped me cast a Love Spell and within 24 Hours my boyfriend came back to me and started apologizing, now he has stopped going out with girls and he is with me for good and for real. Contact this Great spell Caster for your relationship or marriage problem. Here’s his contact.. CALL/WHATSAPP: +2348111123690 OR EMAIL: LIGHTERDAYSENT@GMAIL.COM https://lighterdaysent.wixsite.com/my-site-2 https://www.facebook.com/Dr.christlightersent/
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Very nice car, comfortable, economic

Comfortable driving, safety features while driving are great, fuel economy is 40 mpg on highway, did get that on trip to Florida. Plenty of storage, information center works well. Maintenance at the dealer works out great. Maintenance and warranty was a major purchase factor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
Charles G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022

Blank atm card

Good day everyone , I have received a blank ATM card from Mr. Bednorz and with this card I am able to make daily withdrawals and also buy goods. Everyday I am entitled to $1500 spending from this card and it is valid for 3 months. Also Mr Georg remains your best bet when it comes to recovering your accounts. If you want this type of ATM card kindly contact: Text & Call or Whatsapp: +1(262)355-8285 Email: georgbednorzhackers @ gmail . com Contact them for various types of hacking on: -Blank atm cards hack -Recover bitcoin wallets -Recover stolen or lost bitcoin -Recover any blocked or hacked social media; Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, TikTok, Gmail, Yahoo mail and websites
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Bernard L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022

Blank atm card

Good day everyone , I have received a blank ATM card from Mr. Bednorz and with this card I am able to make daily withdrawals and also buy goods. Everyday I am entitled to $1500 spending from this card and it is valid for 3 months. Also Mr Georg remains your best bet when it comes to recovering your accounts. If you want this type of ATM card kindly contact: Text & Call or Whatsapp: +1(262)355-8285 Email: georgbednorzhackers @ gmail . com Contact them for various types of hacking on: -Blank atm cards hack -Recover bitcoin wallets -Recover stolen or lost bitcoin -Recover any blocked or hacked social media; Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, TikTok, Gmail, Yahoo mail and websites
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DANIEL E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

excelent car

el carro es maravilloso me gusta todo desde so look exterior hasta la comodidad de su interior y la tecnologia con lo que viene equipado y lo mas importante la garantia tanto de motor y transmision como la de bomper to bomper
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ELMER M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Best Value with plenty of tech!

I was in the market to purchase a vehicle for my daily commute, I got 3 options but I found Elantra the best for the value and it’s within my budget range. I love the aesthetics of the car as well as the performance, also there’s a plenty of tech features offered on the car which I found very useful, especially the safety features. Overall, this car is best bang for your buck. The dealership help us out throughout the process and Pearl was such a very kind person and accommodating. However, when we get to the financing and spoke with the finance manager which we find rude when he offers add-ons for the car. Nonetheless, we love the buying experience from the dealership despite of that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CHOBERKA J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Great teenager car

Great car for the price, with plenty of safety features, and awesome fuel economy. There's also plenty of room with excellent cabin and trunk design. My only issue is some of the steering controls aren't clearly labeled or intuitively designed, but I would say this is minor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VANIK S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

During one year I had quite good experience with the car. We already had a Hyundai Elantra previously and overall these are very good quality cars specially the recent one that I have now. I already submitted some weak parts in comments, but overall my experience on this car is fantastic. Thanks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MICHELINE O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Love this car inside out.

The confidence I get when driving if I miss something the car alerts you it’s truly a smart car. It’s a great driver comfortable roomy. Fantastic on fuel economy. So far I can’t say anything bad about it. I’ve received lots of complements on it it’s very eye catching! I’ve been told it’s a good looking car. Makes me happy! I’ve been a hyundai owner for the third time. Good reliable cars, you take care of them regular maintain everything will be great for many years. Good cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BENGE D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

I really love the car.

We live in the south so black interior makes it very hot. I have never been a fan of the blacked rims they just make the car dull. It is fun to drive, the color of the car is beautiful and sporty and is fun to drive. I like having the gas tank on the driver side and opened up from the inside, it makes it a little harder to steal the gas. I love the radio and the heated non leather seats. Like I said we live in the south so no leather needed. Its a very classy fun looking car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 894 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Navarre Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(832 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(24) ReScores