Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(917 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(917 Reviews)

DA
gravatar
DAVID A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

you do not service a new car, it is sitting for 8 months waiting for an air bag replacement and we can not drive it!

terrible service from Hyundai, we are waiting 8 months for a part and cannot drive a new car, terrible service from Hyundai, we are waiting 8 months for a part and cannot drive a new car terrible service from Hyundai, we are waiting 8 months for a part and cannot drive a new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Karen G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

I have leased Hyundai Elantra’s for many years now and have NEVER been disappointed! The service is excellent and the sales staff gets me in a new lease every 3 years. And if there is a problem after purchase I know I can always go right to the service department for help and usually be accommodated very quickly. The price has always fit my budget all these years and I can’t say no to that! Thank you Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LELAND C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

A good value for the money

I was able to get a car quickly and at a good lease price at a time when I needed a car. The car looks great, is comfortable and fully equipped, and drives and handles very well. I’m very satisfied with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NICOLE C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

I love my Elantra. I have owed 3 total. I bought my first one for my Driver's Ed business. My business requires lots of driving, so the gas mileage was most important for me. Also, the amount of space was also important. I have parents that have to sit in the back seat and all have commented on how spacious the back of the car is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LEVI L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

2022 Elantra N (NOT N-Line)

Nearly perfect car. While bells and whistles such as Adaptive Cruise Control would be nice, this car is a different kind of market. My only legitimate complaint is the terrible paint quality. I love this vehicle, but the paint quality is abysmal. It has less than 2500 miles, and there are more paint chips and imperfections than my 2012 Azera with 105k miles. The paint appears to be a single thin layer, with no primer used.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RAVI C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

I had good experience with my vehicle and dint have a major trouble during my 1 year of purchase. Car is very stylish inside and out.

Vehicle is stylish and most important thing I love is on highway it would go very smooth with string mileage up to 40 miles. And all other safety features while driving like emergency breaks, cautions while driving are helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Russell P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

22 Elantra Review

This is my third Elantra, and my wife traded her Toyota Rav Hybrid for her Elantra. Over the past three cars, they all got great gas mileage, but this by far is the best. As a consumer who puts many miles on his vehicle I watch my mileage closely. I have yet to get a tank of gas less than 40 mpg, and my accumulated gas over a 7500 mile period has not produced Lisa than 45 mpg. Many tank surpass 45 mpg. I will not hesitate to purchase another Elantra ‼️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DANIEL R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023

EVER BEEN A VICTIM OF CRYPTO SCAM???

I read so many stories about bitcoin loss to scams. I will like to start by saying the agencies responsible for bitcoin security has really done nothing to help locate stolen or lost coins. In my situation my MacBook was hacked by someone that had access to my emails, i immediately contacted blockchain and they only wasted my time, after which i worked towards getting help else where, i was referred to consult a bitcoin expert who helped track and retrieved my 3.3 btc, for an agreed fee. I was more than grateful and willing to pay more after the job was done. Thankful i didnt fall victim and would like to recommend ( MORRIS GRAY 830 @ G maiL . COM )
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAYLYNE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Review

Great first car, very affordable for a student right out of college!! I had a 2011 sonata and got a 2021 elantra and now I am obsessed with it. I would recommend this car, it has great looks interior and exterior features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KEITH V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

2022 elantra

excellent miles per gallon bought vehicle for daily commuting have averaged 45mph consistently vehicle is smooth and controls are easy to use and integrate well with my iPhone I would definitely recommend this vehicle based on cost and durability
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DZIANIS B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Stylish fun car for daily driving

This vehicle is beautiful and very fun to drive. As of now, I am planning to continue being a happy Hyundai customer and eventually hope to switch to the Elantra N. 2 main concerns about this new 2022 Elantra N-line vehicle is the missing LED front and interior lights, and the nonexistence usb/power plugs for the rear passengers. This car is fun for daily commuting and has good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

good and reliable

car is reasonably priced and reliable. Only issue is with the blue tooth, It does lose connection while my other two cars do not. Everything else is good and consistently performs as it should. I do recommend the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANIL P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra sel

Vehicle is very Stylish in all the views and fun to drive on road . Great features availabile in the vehicle. Fuel economy is also good. Interior is beautiful and feel comfortable inside the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RONALD A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Dependable good looking and good price!

Great vehicle for the money.I would recommend Hyundai to my frand family. It's a good looking auto with great features and conveniences.It rides nice and is great on gas.I am so pleased with Hyundai this is my third vehicle each for my wife and I.We lease for 3 years each.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
FLATE W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Good not Great

Brand new vehicle with one recall and a couple warranty claims in the first 6 months of ownership make the vehicle hard to recommend. Hyundai dealership service department really does not impress, will likely take vehicle to private mechanic for next oil change.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/16/2023 11:07 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Flate. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

MF
gravatar
MARK F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

leased Elantra

I leased a Hyundai because you were NOT gouging while other were. Without shame, Toyota was add $15k to a $29k car sticker price, because they are greedy. Hyundai was not, and Hyundai has a good reputation. If this car is solid at the end of our lease, we may buy it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JENNIFER S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

2022 Elantra SEL

I use my car to travel back & forth to work primarily, secondary roads - no tollway & manage to pull 37-42 mpg regularly at around 100 miles a day (30K miles in 1st year). I don't drive like a Granny either, but it's not a race car. Car has been flawless so far!! I would definitely buy another!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEPHANIE S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

I love my 2022 Elantra

I purchased my car New Years Eve and I had it a year now. I have no issues and I have a long commute to and from work. The car has been reliable and fun to drive. It is comfortable and has no wind noise. I have driven in all 4 seasons and all weather types and I would recommend to anyone looking for a good fuel efficient vehicle. I love Hyundai and happy to purchase a car made in America.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ALBERTO N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Best sports sedan for the money.

When it comes to off the wall styling technology and a sport sedan, this checks all boxes. Hyundai has come a long way and you can see it in this vehicle. Yes some might not like the exterior look but it doesn't matter cuz I like it. And the performance is one of its own on and off the track. Well done Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
diana f.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023

Consult A Licensed Crypto Recovery Expert/UlimateHackerJerry .

.Consult A Licensed Crypto Recovery Expert/UlimateHackerJerry . Through the Ultimate Hacker Jerry , scam victims are able to recover their money. For all fraud victims, Jerry is now getting money back. Contact him immediately, describe your case, and he will assist you with all cryptocurrency scam recovery funds, bitcoin scam recovery, investment scam, mobile spying, and all hacking. to get in touch with him.Email him at Ultimatehackerjerry@seznam. cz. or (+1 152 )0329 (0320) in WhatsAp.Web https://ultimatehackerjerr.wixsite.com/ultimatehacker.Please let him know that Diana Flores referred you when you need his services
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 901 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Capitol Hyundai Montgomery
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(3869 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(261) ReScores