Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)

MD
gravatar
MARQUES D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra N-Line 6-speed Manual

I bought my Elantra N-Line in September of this year. So far it has performed admirably. Fuel economy is excellent (averaging 33 mpg)and the fact that it has a manual transmission is a big plus! In addition, not many vehicles left on the market with a honest to goodness manual emergency brake handle! It has a lot of features for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Danny C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021

BEST CREDIT REPAIR SERVICE

Most times when i see people complain of what they go through due to their bad credit profile I will sit back and give thanks to TROVIAN, have been going through a bad report those days and I totally understood how bad the situations was and on bearable for me to get my own apartment and bank also denied me access on getting a credit card, my best wasn’t working until i came across TROVIAN CREDIT REPAIR and he helped me erase all the bad items he also helped me get a credit card have been aspiring for a long time also raise my score to 810. Now am in my own apartment am so happy. You can reach him if you want to fix your credit report through his email TROVIANCREDITREPAIR@GMAIL.COM TEXT +1(424) 307 4562
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THERESA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Love my Elantra

So far would purchase another Elantra again the car has plenty of interior room a spare tire that was a big deal to me and plenty of room in the trunk it has Apple play a huge deal to me I also like the sirus radio
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CHARLOTTE N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle with Awesome Warranty

I absolutely love my new 2022 Elantra. The color and new style is a great, sporty look. Well appointed interior and love Apple CarPlay. The fuel economy is super. Have had lots of compliments on the car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Anthony W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Great car for an amazing price

A month ago I was in a car accident with my 2019 Hyundai Elantra and it was deemed a total loss. I wasn’t so worried about me losing the car although I had a lot of memories with the car, I was more thankful that Hyundai knows how to build their car! That car saved my life and I’m so happy for that! I just bought a new Hyundai and will take care of it so we’ll as I did my other one and pass it on to my kids when they grow up! Thank you Hyundai!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HAILEY K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Great car terrible roadside assistance

Very smooth driving experience, looks very nice, decent space inside, overall great car. However, experience with roadside assistance makes this review 1 star. Explanation below in the cons section but it was terrible and nothing was done about it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JUAN A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Looks sleek, but internally it lacks compared to cars with similar pricing

The car "looks" great, but the MPG on the SEL premium is terrible, also my wipers rub the hood and I have an appt for that; when I purchased the car I didn't notice A paint chip on the passenger side-body sill, so i'll mention that aswell with the poor acceleration/MPG.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CINDY M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Disappointed

Nothing but issues since purchasing this care brand new 3 months ago. I have brought it back to the dealer 3 times already and have to keep bringing it back. I shouldn’t feel unsafe in my car that I spent a lot of money for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2022

This vehicle is awesome, it drives great and looks even better. I definitely would recommend this car. It’s tge third Elantra I bought this year. I drove dodges and then I drove a Kia Rio for 8 years, but once I bought my first Hyundai Elantra I didn’t want to go with anything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NORA J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle.

The newest Elantra is a great car! Easy and fun to drive and park in tight spots. Great gas mileage. Would highly recommend. Great for seniors and adults not just kids the company seems to be directing the advertising towards.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JORDAN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

After owning this vehicle for 37 days, I have not had any problems with it. Nice ride. The salesman was honest and thorough. I had a terrible experience, however, with dealership’s financial agent. I would NOT recommend buying a car from The Central Florida Hyundai dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ARTHUR R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

The vehicle is more then Ieexpected I love driving it

I love driving my new Electra it’s way more then I expected before I had an 2013 Electra now I got an 2022 Electra sel I especially like the lane addition since I am 80 years old and I also like the back up camera which I didn’t have in my 2013 Electra
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARGARET B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Love my New Hyundai SE

I love my new 2022 Sporty Hyundai SE with the enhanced safety features. I was surprised when I saw it since it was much sportier than my previous 3 Hyundai Elantra's. New features include a grab bar between the front seats. It is quieter than my other Hyundai's and get decent gas mileage. I'm very pleased so far. '
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONALD P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Elantra Limited

This is truly a luxury car in its class. Quality outstanding. Very fuel efficient. Eye catching styling. This car exceeds my expectations in every way. At my age I expect this to be the last car I will own, and I will go out pleased with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JASON B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Raggedy

This is the worst vehicle purchase I have ever made. I would rather drive a Ford, and that’s not saying much at all. Build quality is extremely poor and the vehicle is a gas guzzler. If it wouldn’t ruin my credit I would take this hunk of junk back to the dealer. Please stop making vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TERRI B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

AWESOME

bLAKELEE WAS MY SALEMAN AND HE IS AWESOME. I LOVE THE CAR IS DRIVES SO SMOOTH IS ALMOST LIKE DRIVING A CADILLAC WHEN IT GET TIME TO GET ANOTHER CAR I WILL BE GETTING THE SAME CAR AGAIN. I LOVE MY CAR THE COLOR THE PERFORMANCE IS JUST AWESOME AND ALL THE BELLS IT COMES WITH
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EDMEADE S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2021
Verified Review

Excellent but lack more options.

Car was purchased due to its safety features. It's for my daughter who thinks the world of the car. Her mother loves the Bluetooth features and the handling of the vehicle. The rims are decent but lacks upgradeable options and the seat adjustments are not modern. No option for motorized seat positions. Outside of those issues, car is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KEVIN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Great car

My 4th Elantra blows the 1st 3 away Greaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

A Fuel Effecient "Sporty" Car!

Fantastic all around vehicle. While it performance characteristics are not as "sporty" as the vehicle looks, they are at least adequate. You can pass people on the highway at least. But if you consider fuel economy a part of performance that puts this vehicle over the top. I average about 43 MPG when not "trying". But if I am vigilant I have gotten as good as 52 MPG. Aside from the "nanny state features" imposed on consumers, this vehicle has been fantastic and I am very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KELSEY S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

22 Elantra

Love it! Great fuel mileage and features! Bluelink remote access is awesome! I love the warranty and all the perks with a new Hyundai! I will be coming back for sure! You cannot go wrong sporty and fun and room for 2 car seats! Great pick
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 721 - 740 of 894 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(97) ReScores