Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(910 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(910 Reviews)

JH
gravatar
JAYLYNE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Review

Great first car, very affordable for a student right out of college!! I had a 2011 sonata and got a 2021 elantra and now I am obsessed with it. I would recommend this car, it has great looks interior and exterior features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KEITH V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

2022 elantra

excellent miles per gallon bought vehicle for daily commuting have averaged 45mph consistently vehicle is smooth and controls are easy to use and integrate well with my iPhone I would definitely recommend this vehicle based on cost and durability
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DZIANIS B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Stylish fun car for daily driving

This vehicle is beautiful and very fun to drive. As of now, I am planning to continue being a happy Hyundai customer and eventually hope to switch to the Elantra N. 2 main concerns about this new 2022 Elantra N-line vehicle is the missing LED front and interior lights, and the nonexistence usb/power plugs for the rear passengers. This car is fun for daily commuting and has good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

good and reliable

car is reasonably priced and reliable. Only issue is with the blue tooth, It does lose connection while my other two cars do not. Everything else is good and consistently performs as it should. I do recommend the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANIL P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra sel

Vehicle is very Stylish in all the views and fun to drive on road . Great features availabile in the vehicle. Fuel economy is also good. Interior is beautiful and feel comfortable inside the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RONALD A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Dependable good looking and good price!

Great vehicle for the money.I would recommend Hyundai to my frand family. It's a good looking auto with great features and conveniences.It rides nice and is great on gas.I am so pleased with Hyundai this is my third vehicle each for my wife and I.We lease for 3 years each.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
FLATE W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Good not Great

Brand new vehicle with one recall and a couple warranty claims in the first 6 months of ownership make the vehicle hard to recommend. Hyundai dealership service department really does not impress, will likely take vehicle to private mechanic for next oil change.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/16/2023 11:07 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Flate. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

MF
gravatar
MARK F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

leased Elantra

I leased a Hyundai because you were NOT gouging while other were. Without shame, Toyota was add $15k to a $29k car sticker price, because they are greedy. Hyundai was not, and Hyundai has a good reputation. If this car is solid at the end of our lease, we may buy it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JENNIFER S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

2022 Elantra SEL

I use my car to travel back & forth to work primarily, secondary roads - no tollway & manage to pull 37-42 mpg regularly at around 100 miles a day (30K miles in 1st year). I don't drive like a Granny either, but it's not a race car. Car has been flawless so far!! I would definitely buy another!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEPHANIE S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

I love my 2022 Elantra

I purchased my car New Years Eve and I had it a year now. I have no issues and I have a long commute to and from work. The car has been reliable and fun to drive. It is comfortable and has no wind noise. I have driven in all 4 seasons and all weather types and I would recommend to anyone looking for a good fuel efficient vehicle. I love Hyundai and happy to purchase a car made in America.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ALBERTO N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Best sports sedan for the money.

When it comes to off the wall styling technology and a sport sedan, this checks all boxes. Hyundai has come a long way and you can see it in this vehicle. Yes some might not like the exterior look but it doesn't matter cuz I like it. And the performance is one of its own on and off the track. Well done Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
diana f.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023

Consult A Licensed Crypto Recovery Expert/UlimateHackerJerry .

.Consult A Licensed Crypto Recovery Expert/UlimateHackerJerry . Through the Ultimate Hacker Jerry , scam victims are able to recover their money. For all fraud victims, Jerry is now getting money back. Contact him immediately, describe your case, and he will assist you with all cryptocurrency scam recovery funds, bitcoin scam recovery, investment scam, mobile spying, and all hacking. to get in touch with him.Email him at Ultimatehackerjerry@seznam. cz. or (+1 152 )0329 (0320) in WhatsAp.Web https://ultimatehackerjerr.wixsite.com/ultimatehacker.Please let him know that Diana Flores referred you when you need his services
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MEGHAN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

This car has everything I could want. I buy Hyundai because of their industry leading safety features. This car handles great and looks great. It's very stylish for a compact car and has a roomy interior. I average just over 40 miles per gallon driving in a suburban rush hour commute. I've had the car a year and drive it a lot and it still feels like a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Raython B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

Great Value in a lovely sports car easy to drive. I love the color the car is quick. Interior seats have a little wear and tear but it's doable. I would recommend this vehicle to all my friends and family
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Superb Vehicle but Quality Control…

The Elantra N has been a near perfect sorts sedan. NEAR perfect, mind you. My particular copy has been plagued by the laughably named, “driver assistance” features. In particular the steering wheel touch detection can’t tell when I’m touching it so it is constantly alarming that I need to keep my hands on the wheel. Unfortunately this happens when my hands are on the wheel. An alarm frequently sounds and says to “check forward collision system” with no rune or reason. I may have just started up or I may have been cruising at speed for an hour. Aside from this gripes, this is the best vehicle I’ve ever owned. The power, handling, styling, comfort and sound system are all excellent. It really is as close to the car I would have engineered for myself as a company could get without being in my head. Despite the issues, I truly love it and would buy it again in a heartbeat. It would be five stars if not for the problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Randy A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Surprisingly Great

This is a high performance, but economical car. Fun to drive, good looking, just a joy to own. I was pleasantly surprised how much I like this car. I think the rear lighting is spectacularly attractive, love the turbo performance but the 40+ mpg is shocking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANE M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Better than I thought it would be

I have had two elantras before this one and they were good but the 2022 is a great car. Very fuel efficient, very quick on the pick up and comfortable..Easy to handle in all weather makes for confidant driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
ROBERTO O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Great Vehicle, great service at the dealership. Nice vehicle body, reliable engine, comfortable interiors, good dashboard system, overall happy with this Elantra 2022 and would definitely recommend it to a friend to buy similar vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PEDRO M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

GREAT CAR! BEAUTIFUL COLOR!

This car was my first new car and it’s beautiful inside and out. The safety features are a huge plus and a big reason I considered it. Other than a few cons, I would recommend this car to anyone. The safety features are a huge attention grabber.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Elantra SEL.

Great car. Economical and relaxing to drive. It has a larger interior than mid-size sedans used to. The modern cruise control and lane assist features are nice too. It's a fine commuter and road trip car too. Gets mileage good enough that I decided to get a higher trim instead of the hybrid. When gas was $5/gal. It didn't really hurt.much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 893 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai Palatine
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1234 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(132) ReScores