Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)

WL
gravatar
William L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

I can't read this so I can't answer it.

All of my answers are based on expectations. I rate based on the type of car. This car has excellent pick up and very good braking. The safety features are also outstanding. This car is a pretty enjoyable ride. One issue though is the bar separating the passenger and driver side. I really don't know what it's for and my wife got in the passenger side and slammed her elbow into it. Hut overall a very nice car with some improvements over my previous car, also an Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JEFFREY G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Nice little car

Great gas mileage. All around a nice little car. Nice pick up. It is very fun to drive. Wife loves the styling and color "Intense Blue". I like the way the car looks. The lines and styling of the exterior is nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
david o.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022

blank atm card

Woods Botten is an experienced professional hacker with an improved algorithm master code that no one has. He provides BLANK ATM CARDS ATM that can withdraw $2000 daily, $60,000 monthly for a period of six months or a year. With the help from woods botten blank atm card my famliy and i had set a standard business living a good life. if interested contact details below; woodsbottenhackers@gmail.com or via WhatsApp +1(405) 578-5071.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LORI P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive

If you are 5'7" or below it's a great car. Taller folks will have a tougher time getting in and out of the vehicle... Handles well in most situations, from the flat lands to the mountains, straight highways to the tightest curves.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LISA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with vehicle

Pleased with the appearance and performance of the vehicle. The sales person was very pleasant to deal with and was efficient. The dealership was clean and everyone at the dealership was pleasant and knowledgeable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRANK C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Thumbs Up

More than expected.i have nothing more to say even if you try to make me answer i have nothing else to say about this vehicle sorry i hope there is enough i formation for you to use moving forward and i wish you all the best life has to offer!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Better than expected

Overall the 2022 Hyundai Elantra Limited is better than I expected. The vehicles runs well even in snowy, wet conditions, which is most of the year where I live. Would recommend this vehicle for anyone who values looks, comfort and performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DANYAL D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Elantra n

Badass car. Some quirks about how noisy it can be at slow speeds with the dct. Other than that no issues so far see how it holds up. It is a joy to drive everyday. Very nimble and comes with so many features you won’t even use half of them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
Carmen V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

I love my car.. it’s by far the best Hyundai I have purchased to date. Am really looking forward to puchasing my next vehicle. It will definitely be another Hyundai. The car looks absolutely gorgeous.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KENNETH W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Overall good vehicle

The Staff was excellent. The car is great except for the few things I wish it would have come with, that was mentioned below such as fog lights needed, power seats needed and a little more head room. Would like to be able to get out of vehicle a little easier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Dalton D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

One word for this car…”AMAZING.”

I love this car and I will probably end up buying the next years model down the road. I love everything about except that at times it takes a few tries to connect my phone to the car but doesn’t happen often.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
MATTHEW I.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Easy, simple, smooth

The Elantra is a comfortable, nice looking and uncomplicated vehicle that is perfect for anyone who just wants to get around without any fuss. The exterior is doesn't need to show off and the interior makes short or long drives go by easily. There's a surprising amount of head room for the driver (who's 6'2) and front seat passenger. The backseat area is a bit small, so this wouldn't be top choice for larger families and moving kids around. The trunk space is also surprisingly spacious, great for groceries and traveling. Overall, an affordable vehicle with all the bells and whistles you need, without having to be a show off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
EDWARD J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

OK

I like everything about the car except getting in and out and your speed dials.Gas mileage is great and handling has been very good.I am concerned about the seat warriors as I have seen some color issue on the edges of the driver seat.I like the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great ride great value

I am very pleased with my Elantra purchase. I would buy one again. It has everything I require in an automobile. My only change would be a back seat arm rest addition. The vehicle has spectacular mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RACHAEL B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

This car is what I needed. I was looking for great gas mileage and that’s what I got. Also has descent features and great safety features. Was very surprised by how much trunk space there was and my nieces and nephews really like it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DEAUNA J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

I’m glad I went with the Hyundai Elantra

Because of the pictures shown on the various Hyundai dealerships websites I was put off from the Elantra. I had intended on getting the sonata or a Kia. But when an Elantra became available in my area and I saw it in person I fell in love. Then I took my Elantra for a cross country road trip and got to experience the amazing driver assist features and sound system in full effect. The subwoofer and Bose sound system deliver a nice clean sound. The gas mileage reached the same mileage as a hybrid and the car drives so smooth. I am so happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JEFFREY D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N-Line

Handles great. Price was right! Very sexy looking too. Vehicle has more "get up and go" than I will probably ever need but it is better than I could have imagined. Hyundai seems very proud of their BlueLink feature but for me personally, it is just useless. I've never had a need nor desire to start my car while not in it and that seems to be its' primary purpose. There are other things it does but I do not care to use it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JACOB D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N, the good one

Overall very satisfied, hopefully it doesn’t break, but I am at an ease of mind with the fantastic warranty you provide with your cars. Exhaust sounds awesome. I might keep this car forever. I don’t know why y’all stopped producing them but I love my N so so so so so so much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOAN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

I like the vehicle very much, perfect size for me. I do receive many compliments on the vehicle and I am hoping to buy it out at the end of the lease in 2025. If I do not buy it out I will definitely go back to Meriden Hyndai for a replacement
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
MICHAEL Y.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N love it

Everything I’ve wanted in a car that isn’t severely overpriced. I think Hyundai did a great job with this car and am glad there are manufacturers still out there willing to build fun cars for an affordable price. Well done Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 865 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4229 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores