Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)

Reviews


DS
gravatar
Donald S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Verified Review

Good car

1000000000000000000000000000000”””””””””””””””””"00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000”0000000000000000000000000”””00000000000000000000000000000000”000”0000””00000000””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””00”””””””00”””””””””0
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Bobbie K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

Great

The employee listened to my wants. I got a lot of stuff added and also had go problems. I was also explain everything. I love my Hyundai Elantra. I would recommend Hyundai to anyone because of the warranty and the car great service. Wounderful cars are these.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Genecia B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
Verified Review

My love

I love my new baby. She drives smooth and look smooth. I can nit complain about the car that I picked. The price was unbelievable and I got the regular sel I wanted a red but they didn't have any. But I love my white, my hyundai I love and proud of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Misty M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

Great experience

Love the car and everything about it ,Love the way it looks,interior is very rich looking,nicest car I have ever owned.I am extremely happy with the warranty and it was one of the main reasons I looked at a Hyundai elantra. I am very happy with my purchase!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Philip S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

2022 Elantra Limited

All the bells and whistles for a most reasonable price. Its looks are stunning. It's proving itself to be a gas miser. On a recent 50 mile round trip I averaged 48.5 mpg. This is a figure I would expect from the hybrid version and not the gasoline engine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
Iwona C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

Love it

This is my 3rd Hyundai Elantra and am very happy with it. It is great on mileage, very comfortable, looks awesome. I would have liked maybe black interior but I enjoy the light gray.My husband also enjoys it and we like the cautious mirrors and all the gitjets
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEBORAH B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

Love this car fun to drive

Love the Hyundai Elantra very spacious awesome body style very comfortable fun to drive love all the bells & whistles & all the safety equipment on this car the beautiful paint color & awesome interior love my Hyundai Elantra ❤️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
John C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2021
Verified Review

My New Elantra

Love my new Elantra. Very smooth ride and also an extremely good looking car. Best version of this model I've seen. The price was great and this is my second car after having my first one for 11 years. Hope this lasts even longer and it's basically my dream car, after seeing it on the road several months ago. Very happy that I was able to get what I wanted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
John C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

Sharp

Car is very impressive. Love to drive it and love the mileage. I received everything that was promised to me. I love the safety features and all the assistance that the dealer gave to me. At times I felt he went out of his way to please me. I have bought other cars but the process here could not be better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
Frank G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

More then I expected

I love my Elantra. The standard safety features are far superior to Honda , Toyota or Subaru, as well as the warranty. I am thought enjoying driving my 2022 Elantra and still trying to figure out all if the electronics. Of course I could just open the operators Manuel’s and read that lol
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VALERIA R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

Best brand by far

Great staff and seamless transition from my old junk car. I got the best deal! Thanks to the manager Robert Martinez. He is quick and very bright along with the salesman he paired me with. I’ll be back for my next purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DEVAN T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2021
Verified Review

excellent car. small downsides but the other great stuff in this car exceeds it

i absolutely love this car and hyundai does an amazing job with their new cars. i’ve always heard good things about their cars and they are all true. There are obviously downsides and some of those could be fixed with the highest model but however i don’t understand why a 2022 car doesn’t have simple stuff that is needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Peter S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2021
Verified Review

Still getting use to the new "Goodies"

Although the new items are meant to improve safe driving. For the new customer they are difficult getting used to & sometimes annoying. Gave up driving with the radio off because of that. Bar between the driver & passenger seat unnecessary. Space is more important & it restricts passengers access to drink cup & storage box. Glove compartment not big enough to hold instructional material. 2018 Elantra much better use of front seat of space. Instrument cluster crowded & hard to read between the smaller steering wheel. Nice trunk space for handicap wheel items.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TIMOTHY H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2021
Verified Review

Great experience, no sales pressure, great vehicle!

I couldn't be happier with my new Hyundai Elantra. The price was great, especially with all the features included. Adaptive Cruise-control and the Lane Keep Assist are two of my favorite features. I really enjoy driving my new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
ROBERT V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2021
Verified Review

Total satisfaction

Hyundai hit the jackpot with this Elantra sel.great safety features. Great design from front to back. Comfortable interior.grill and wheels are real sporty. Remote start from smart phone is great . Can cool or heat the vehicle with my phone .Very happy with vehicle. Only miss driver power seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Raymond P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra is a must buy!

The car rates really high in all categories. The push button is so easy and it starts immediately. It runs quite and the ride is smooth. Handles really well and the trunk space is roomy. I don't like the console divider because it makes the interior look smaller than it really is but this is really minor. If you open the back seat door and then close it; once you park, it reminds you that you might have a small child in the back seat. Thanks for thinking of our children that are so important to us. Great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

Exterior has a cool design almost sporty like and drives amazing. Has all the new features such as bluetooth and apple car play and the audio system of the car is great. Overall it is a very nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BENJAMIN B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai

Gas saver yet nice styling on the outside. This car has alot of features for a budget car. While other manufacturers will give you bare bones this comes stock with lots of safety features as well as an amazing entertainment system and beautiful interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Elaine B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

I really like the redesign of the Elantra, so I went to the dealership to check it out. The salesperson brought me the perfect model to test drive. It handles so much better than my 2017 version, and no road noise compared to my old one. I love the safety features like lane keep assist. I feel safer in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHARON M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

This ALANTRA is great, and it replaced a 2017 Sonata that I loved. So far the ELANTRA is getting an average 46 miles to the gallon. The safety features are also wonderful. I am sure that the blind spot and cross traffic warnings will save us from an accident.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 865 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4229 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores