Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(636 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(636 Reviews)

TH
gravatar
TIMOTHY H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

So far very satisfied

So far I like the car but I've had it a few days. They want 200 characters but I haven't had it that long to developers true pros and cons. I really like the Sirius xm radio and its ease of use. Car has nice styling and color is nice. Well see how I feel in 6 months but I think it will be good experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

Go see Darrin and Dave in Goldsboro NC

Please go see Darrin and Dave in Goldsboro NC. They are the best. Tell them Johnny Mac sent you. They make good deals for everybody. I will always buy my brand new vehicles from Darrin and Dave in Goldsboro NC if the Lord's will.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
MARGARET Y.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

Amazing design, great safety features. Comfortable and easy to drive with a lot of usefull enterteinment features. Android/Apple auto and fuel economy is convenient. Headlights needed to be a little better though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RUSSELL S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Great love the car

Great love the car The vehicle is great what do you want me to tell you I love the car it drives great great gas mileage Looks amazing very comfortable Nice leak lines love the look I love the drive the way to handle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSE S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Simply satisfied

This car is everything you could want and more. Truly feels like a perfect balance of a track car and daily driver. Beautiful styling, compliments everywhere I go and feeling like a boss with the driver-focused dual 10.25” screens, ambient lighting navigation light up bucket seats and so much more. Never been happier or could ask for more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MONICA B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

We had an outstretched dealer who was very knowledgeable and able to answer all questions we had.

We had an outstanding dealer who was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He answered all of our questions and made us feel very comfortable and confident in our decision to purchase the vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership if your considering purchasing a vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
ISIAC C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Great overall experience

Nothing bad to say about the car nor the dealership everything was exceptional. The process to obtain the vehicle was quiet fast and I was not disappointed with any feature on the Elantra and very happy with my purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Barbara W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022

BITCOIN BINARY/ FOREX INVESTMENT, WHATSAPP: +14234516435

Hello everyone, I will tell you a secret of getting rich on bitcoin investment “a wise person should have money in their head , but not in the heart.. Everyday is a day of new decisions. Its your choice to be rich or to be poor & keep struggling, start making larger funds in 7 days with a legit & pro trader like us, Investment plans are open now with a minimum investment of $200 you can earn $2,000 in 7 days, Contact us on whatsapp +14234516435 or email: tradewithluiscarlos@gmail.com Invest $200 earn $2,000 Invest $500 earn $5,000 Invest $700 earn $7,000 Invest $1,000 earn $10,000 Invest $2,000 earn $20,000 Invest $5,000 earn $50,000 Invest $7,000 earn $70,000 Invest $10,000 earn $100,000 Do not miss this clear opportunity to achieve your financial freedom, those who are not ready to invest now are not ready to retire early, do not depend on a single source of income, let us trade for you today and start making profit for you. Contact us on whatsapp +14234516435 or email: tradewithluiscarlos@gmail.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BREIGNE D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Car

I’ve had no troubles since getting this car about a couple months ago. It’s beautiful to look at and drives really smoothly. I don’t drive super often and my gas lasts for up to three weeks sometimes. I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANNE M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

I have the Limited and it is full of extras. It’s fun to drive. Great mileage. I like the exterior style. It is unique, not cookie cutter. The remote features are very nice especially in the heat. I start the car remotely and turn the AC on before I get in the car. I love it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BREGORY F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Love my car!

Love this car, it exceeds all my expectations!! The safety features are amazing, everything about this car is fantastic! It is a smooth driving car and the features are easy to use. I especially love my sunroof!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSE G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car!!!

This car was actually the second choice I had in mind! It is a great car at a great cost. I had no idea what a great car it was with all the awesome features it comes with and it definitely is a bargain!! This Elantra is my new baby!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MONSOP C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

It has been a good experience so far

I like the vehicle. I love that it is doing more than 50 miles per gallon on the freeway. I think is a little small inside, but it is ok because I usually drive it by myself. I had problem connecting my phone and there is a problem with the paint in the roof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KAREN S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Love this car

I’m truly happy with my purchase and the treatment and customer service is received. Hyundai has always been my favorite car company and I would definitely purchase another car with them again. The car looks amazing. I’m surprised how many people have told me how nice it is. The only thing I would do different is purchase the red color instead.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MICHELLE F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Love my Elantra!

I have to say, this is one the smoothest cars I’ve driven. At first I was just hooked on the exterior of this car but after finding out about various features in this beauty, it makes ride so much fun!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NERSA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience with Hyundai

An excellent vehicle an excellent brand an exceptional treatment from the dealer very satisfied with the Hyundai Elantra vehicle I love my vehicle very much how smooth it drives and how beautiful its Exterior and interior lines, its very spectacular internal equipment and in general terms happy to continue with the Hyundai family, I hope later to be able to acquire a Hyundai truck they love it very much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Very professional salesperson

Amazing vehicle with great features amazing fuel economy and very comfortable to drive the warranty and price make this vehicle a no brainer I would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a reliable ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LINDA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

This car is sharp looking, rides quietly and has the bells and whistles I was looking for. The dealership and staff are a pleasure to work with and attended to all my needs and questions. They were willing to work with me on price to get me in my new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FLOYD M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

great vallue for the money

i like the car overall fuel millage is great very roomy drives great some bumps are tough on susspention but for the price warrenty ect is good i think its a great vallue also really like the overall look of car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MALAYSIA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Car.

Doesn’t give me many troubles. The app is cool too. Very tech-y. So if you’re into a tech savvy car, this is the route to go. A few things I would change is the fabric of the cloth on the seats. It stains super easily. SUPER easily. I love everything about the car outside of that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 619 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Hyundai Of Albany
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(11 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(4) ReScores