Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)

Reviews


CK
gravatar
CEDRIC K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Review

Honestly I wish I would’ve went with the Sel model but since I was unable to test drive the car and see the interior and exterior features first hand I was left with excited and ended up choosing se model
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRANDON H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Good car, some things a little off.

2022 Elantra N-Line styling is bold and looks pretty good outside of a few weird interior choices they made. Great MPG! Sound system is sub par and my biggest reason for 3 stars is the wind and road noise is very loud while driving especially on a highway or interstate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Very nice car, comfortable, economic

Comfortable driving, safety features while driving are great, fuel economy is 40 mpg on highway, did get that on trip to Florida. Plenty of storage, information center works well. Maintenance at the dealer works out great. Maintenance and warranty was a major purchase factor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DR ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Get back my husband +27655765355 love spell Get back my wife in UK USA Texas London Pretoria Phoenix San Antonio

AM +27655765355 black magic spells 1 Welcome to Prof. in South Africa the only one who heals and solves all failed / unfinished problems from other traditional healers & sangomas. Stop suffering today! Change your life and archive your goals. No matter who you think you can think of in your life. Try this; you will see a better change! If you have tried many doctors/healers with no progress, Just visit him to help you. My work is a mixture of African traditional spiritualism, psychic powers, rituals, native healing, spell casting, all of which can be taken care of whatever adversity you may face. Have you been searching for a professional and real spell caster? If your answer is "YES", then you have come to the right place! CONTACT ME I'm determined to offer what you're looking for. Luck spells and protection spells. I provide the most authentic spells you've ever experienced. Do not be a statistic. Get affordable help now , *Get back your boyfriend *Get back your girlfriend *Get back your husband *Get back your wife *Love spell *Get back your baby daddy *Get back your baby mama *Get your ex back spell *Business growth spell *Marriage spell *Protection spell * Death Revenge Spell on wicked friends, * Voodoo Death Spells to kill Enemies * Black Magic Spells To Harm Someone, * Black magic death spells on ex lover , * Revenge instant death spells *Healing spell *Psychic *Tarot Card Readings *Pregnancy spell *Win a Court case spell *Good luck charm spell *Avoid the divorce spell *man control spell *woman control spell *promotion spell Note: my spell as no side effects 4» pick from the above list of spells love spell, spell caster, lost love ,vodoo spell ,get back my husband, get back my wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend,get back your husband, get back your wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend, San Diego call; +27655765355 whatsapp; +27655765355 Email; dralexspellcast@gmail.com website http://dralexspellcast.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DR ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Get back my boyfriend +27786835313 love spell Get back your girlfriend Psychic Tarot Card Readings

DR ALEX +27786835313 black magic spells 1 Welcome to Prof. in South Africa the only one who heals and solves all failed / unfinished problems from other traditional healers & sangomas. Stop suffering today! Change your life and archive your goals. No matter who you think you can think of in your life. Try this; you will see a better change! If you have tried many doctors/healers with no progress, Just visit him to help you. My work is a mixture of African traditional spiritualism, psychic powers, rituals, native healing, spell casting, all of which can be taken care of whatever adversity you may face. Have you been searching for a professional and real spell caster? If your answer is "YES", then you have come to the right place! CONTACT ME I'm determined to offer what you're looking for. Luck spells and protection spells. I provide the most authentic spells you've ever experienced. Do not be a statistic. Get affordable help now , *Get back your boyfriend *Get back your husband *Get back your girlfriend *Get back your wife *Love spell *Psychic *Tarot Card Readings *Get your ex back spell *Business growth spell *Marriage spell *Protection spell * Death Revenge Spell on wicked friends, * Voodoo Death Spells to kill Enemies * Black Magic Spells To Harm Someone, * Black magic death spells on ex lover , * Revenge instant death spells *Get back your baby daddy *Get back your baby mama *Healing spell *Pregnancy spell *Win a Court case spell *Good luck charm spell *Avoid the divorce spell *man control spell *woman control spell *promotion spell Note: my spell as no side effects 4» pick from the above list of spells love spell, spell caster, lost love ,vodoo spell ,get back my husband, get back my wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend,get back your husband, get back your wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend call; +27786835313 whatsapp; +27786835313 Email; dralexspellcast@gmail.com https://spelll448.wixsite.com/website
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Ssd Chemical Solutions +27795312433 Clean every black money‎ in johannesburg zimbabwe zambia botswana

Ssd Chemical Solutions +27795312433 Clean every black money‎ in johannesburg zimbabwe zambia botswana Ssd Chemical Solutions +27795312433 Clean every black money‎ and to remove UN stamp We have the top-notch quality chemical solution and activation powders that are used to clean all types of black notes. We have a team of experts who are specialized in working on this kind of project. With the availability of high-end technological machines, we clean your notes and give them a completely new and fresh look. Your banknotes will never be the same as black or stained; instead, you will notice that they never looked so new as they have become now.We are leading service providers with professional technicians that can travel to other countries around the world to get your black, white, green and red notes cleaned up, restored and ready for use. We retail our products in smaller quantities of 100ml, 250ml, 500ml, 1Litre, 2Litres, 3Litres, 5Litres and 10Litres. SSD Chemical Solution, clean black money, clean black dollar, clean black notes, clean Zimbabwe black money, clean black south Africa money, clean black Zambia money, clean black Botswana money Do you have any defaced currency to be cleaned? You are at the right chemical house and the right solution to make the cleaning for you is available. Every client is very important for us. Professionally selected team will help you to solve any problem at breakneck speed with the maximum of efficiency. Our experience and opportunities together with serious access to the work will help your needs to be realized. PRODUCTS AVAILABLE: -SSD Chemical Solution -Activation Powder/ Anti Virus -Automatic black money Cleaning Machine -Mercury Powder -Humine Powder -SSD Supreme Solution -SSD universal Solution -SSD Solution PK 58 -SSD Topix solution -SSD Castro X Liquid -Oxide solution -Tebi ssdhz powder -Tebi-SSd Solution TELL ; +27795312433 WHATSAPP ; +27795312433 EMAIL ; ssdchemicals200@gmail.com https://ssdchemicals200.wixsite.com/my-site
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Gold bars and nuggets on sale +27795312433 in south Africa call or whatsapp

Gold bars and nuggets on sale +27795312433 in south Africa call or whatsapp Are you looking for already purified gold bars? We have 24 k gold bars for sale that you can sell immediately at the world markets or international markets. We sell physical gold bars not prices in both 24 K AND 22 K. Our bars range from 200 grams to 1 kilo a bar all you have to do for more information is to contact us through the contact +27795312433 you can call or whatsapp form below and make sure that you have a business talk with one of the directors. Much as we have stock in South Africa its prices is not the same as that of east Africa because there are different costs incurred to have a stock for bars in South Africa so expect the prices to be a little higher but of course we still have the most favorable prices. BUY PURE GOLD BARS SOUTH AFRICA WITH IN THE BANK Buy pure gold bars south Africa because it’s a safe country and the safest place to buy gold in Africa because of its security. You can buy gold in Africa through us; remember investing in gold is also an alternative capital market in the long run. Did you know that with today’s unstable economy you must make sure that you invest in gold to be certain about your dollar tomorrow. And you should not consider just buying any gold but rather gold bars not gold jewelry. We sell our gold at the lowest prices and with the highest quality. BUY PURE GOLD BARS SOUTH AFRICA AT THE MOST AFFORDABLE RATES Did you know that so long as you contact us you can use your money to buy gold from us without you coming here physically? Yes its possible when we say buy gold online that is our understanding especially for those that want to invest but have personal reasons for not wanting to come to Africa. All you need to do is to accept our terms and conditions for the trade then we can do business. So if you are starting to trade gold for the first time then you you must consider buying from us at the most affordable rates. We process documentation and also do FOB shipping for bulk gold purchases. Gold nuggets on sale black market, gold nuggets, gold on black market, gold on sale TELL ; +27795312433 WHATSAPP; +27795312433 EMAIL ; nuggetsgoldbars@gmail.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARK RUSS A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Hihhiigugivibibkbbhivivivi buyuvuvuvuvuvuvuvuvugubuvuvuvuvuvuvuuvuvuvuvuvuv Elantra

Not satisfied with AC and engine, excellent brake, engine sometime is struggling, not satisfied with the car bought as brand new. I can feel also that the machine is struggling if the street is wet. I don’t know why.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVEN B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

This car is ok

Door rattling. Some features work better than others. The car looks nice but all of the features and problems with abnormal noises can be very annoying especially when the dealership does nothing to fix it .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/13/2022 12:29 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

JA
gravatar
JOEL A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Car But Lots of Minor Issues

I got this car a year back and here is my honest review: The first month with the car was great. I faced no issues whatsoever. After a month I started facing issues with the car such as: the break started squealing when I tried to park or tried to get out of parking (the rear breaks were noisier), I started to hear this weird sound of water flowing from the engine dashboard (I confirmed it with multiple friends). The car battery died after 2 months of active use because it was idle for 2 weeks. The AAA guy was able to jumpstart my car but he broke the key hole flap on the handle. I faced an overheating problem with my car while I was in Fresno. My friends had a rental car which did not face the same issue. My car would keep complaining of overheating and the ac would stop working. It was a scary experience because we were constantly worried that the car might break down and stop working. I had plenty good experiences with the car. The car was available at a great rate without any markup at the dealership I got my car. The car has premium interiors and facilities which are not available in the other cars in the same segment (Toyota and Honda). The fuel economy of the car is pretty good. I would have given the car a 5 star rating if it wasn't for the numerous problems I faced within the first year of purchasing the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/18/2022 08:03 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

LP
gravatar
LORI P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive

If you are 5'7" or below it's a great car. Taller folks will have a tougher time getting in and out of the vehicle... Handles well in most situations, from the flat lands to the mountains, straight highways to the tightest curves.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EDDIE C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

Good car. Stiff ride, could use a little more power or a turbo. Dual exhaust would look better. Main headlights need to be LED, not halogen. Needs fog lights too. A better, richer sound system. It doesn’t need the interior handle coming down from the dash to the console on the passenger side.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Review

Not really into features as long as the vehicle works I’m happy. Overall not bad, great on gas, side window plastic pieces on the outside will probably lift up, vehicle has had some electronic and other internal problems that kept it in the shop for 3 weeks, but once it was fixed it felt like it was before. I just hope that it was fixed right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/15/2022 08:28 AM
Nothing is more important than the safety of Hyundai customers. If you have any questions or concerns about  your Hyundai vehicle, please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151, thank you. ^cc 

PC
gravatar
PHILLIP C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

Buy the Honda

The value was great and the biggest selling point for me along with the large size of the car given its compact sedan rating. After driving it for several months it’s flaws began to show and eventually didn’t want to daily drive it anymore due to uncomfortable seats and unreliable technology - specifically the blind spot warning system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
AL K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Good vehicle for fuel mileage, not so comfortable. Air vent issues, do not seems to work sometimes. Tire pressure is confusing. Bluetooth connection is remembers old device and takes forever to connect to other device.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/22/2022 11:08 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Al. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

BB
gravatar
BRANDON B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Good car, bad paint

The car drives well and gets good gas mileage but ultimately the paint is terrible. It started having issues 3 months and the dealership was no help. I feel like this is such a simple thing and shouldn't be an issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/23/2022 07:47 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Brandon. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

FW
gravatar
FLATE W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Good not Great

Brand new vehicle with one recall and a couple warranty claims in the first 6 months of ownership make the vehicle hard to recommend. Hyundai dealership service department really does not impress, will likely take vehicle to private mechanic for next oil change.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/16/2023 11:07 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Flate. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

AB
gravatar
ASHLEY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/15/2021
Verified Review

New car

I sure the manufacturer just simply didn't pay attention to functionality. As far as Missing safety concerns, and the bluetooth wireless charger is dangerous it gets extremely hot!!! Please don't use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARC H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Issues already

Issues with steering, braking, and ISG already. Squeaking when car is started and the ISG is broken and constantly flashes. Dealership said there was no problem even though a flashing light means a malfunction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DORIAN T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

I haven’t seen my vehicle in 3 weeks due to it being repaired…..

I didn’t expect to buy a new car just to take it back to get the engine worked on within twenty-four hours. And the vehicle lunged during accelerations around turns. I like my loaner car, a 2021 sonata a lot better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 841 - 860 of 894 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Inver Grove Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1913 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(148) ReScores