Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)

JB
gravatar
James b.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/13/2022

got my funds back

I lost over 4 btc investing on achain platform I didn't know what to do because I was unable to withdraw my profit, I believed that I would be able to cover the debt with my profits and I thought there won't be even a chance to get my investment back. Until I contacted Gavin ray after seeing positive reviews about him 4days back on this platform , I got in touch with him and he gave an explanation of how the process would look like and what exactly we need to put in place for this to work out, which I did and followed all his instructions to my greatest surprise I confirmed the payment of my recovered funds to my bank account, he has been really helpful to me, I bet you all should contact him on email: gavinray78 @ gmail. com or WhatsApp ‪+1 (352) 322‑2096‬ ‪‬, he’s genuine
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Evans D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022

Recover your lost funds, your Bitcoin, Crypto investment

Hello, my name is Evans Dominique from the United States am here to give a testimonial on how I met one of the best Hacker so far in my incredible moment of pain I lost a huge amount of money to a fake investor, I invested 105,000 USD to this investment company with my belief that I will have a huge return when it was time for me to get my return they company no longer pick my calls or reply to my email I was so devasted that my sister saw my pain and sad sorrow she have no choice than to introduce me to this great hacker called Wizard Brixton. I tell him everything about my situation and he asked for the company email address and the mobile number he promises to help me retrieve my funds if I will be able to cooperate and give him the vital information needed in less than 24 hours he was able to give me the necessary details about the company and how he will get my funds back without the company approval. Contact him: Wizardbrixton@gmail.com WhatsApp with (+1- /807-23 4-0428 ) I was very happy when he recovered all my funds and gave me 2% of the profit the company could have given me. so I promise to make him go viral for everyone to contact him in different aspects of hacking software program in your life he proves the best in his job CONTACT HIM: Wizardbrixton@gmail.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
Official B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022

Blank Atm Card Hack For Sale +393512615163

Get $5,500 USD every day, for six months! See how it works. What'sApp : +393512615163 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so much testimony about how Dark Web hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich. Email : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com Hangout : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com What'sApp : +393512615163 They also sent me the blank atm card. I have used it to get 90,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. The Dark Web is giving out cards just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of an atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GANGA B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai elantra

This vehicle is extremely fun to drive. I have had it for a month and I still have not gotten tired of driving it. it is relatively quick and the build quality and comfort are very good. Overall, I am very happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MATTHEW M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Mileage. Great Ride!

Regularly average almost 50mpg highway and 30mpg city. I love the ride and the style and the amenities (blind spot detection, lane-keep assist, phone integration, navigation, sound system). The purchase price was a great market value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARIBEL C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Great features and very spacious, entertainment system has great sound quality and variety of stations. The Apple CarPlay is awesome! I love that I can connect my phone to Bluetooth. The lane assist, blind spot monitoring are great safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Maggie p.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022

CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY

Hey guys! I'm MAGGIE PORTER I'm sure some of you know me or may have heard of me after all I've been through, though I'm not ashamed to talk about it, a lot of great people has fallen victim of these scammers too, I'm here to share some advice based on my experiences, please don't be used by any impostors, be warned, most of these so-called hackers here are impostors. Now I know how real hackers work, they never advertise themselves in such a credulous manner and they are always discrete, real hackers are known as wizards. I have been ripped off so many times so from experience I know pretty much how they work. No real hacker uses a Gmail account simply because it can be tracked. No real Wizard who is good at hacking will like to be tracked down. Please be aware of that before hiring a hacker. Eventually my zeal to solve my issue paid off when a friend of mine introduced me to this guy, his professionalism is top class. I am sharing this piece of info for those who genuinely want the service of a professional hacker. Contact him; ULTIMATE JERRY He is fast and reliable Email: Ultimatehackerjerry@seznam.cz WhatsApp:+15203290320
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Maggie p.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022

CRYPTOCURRENCY

Hey guys! I'm MAGGIE PORTER I'm sure some of you know me or may have heard of me after all I've been through, though I'm not ashamed to talk about it, a lot of great people has fallen victim of these scammers too, I'm here to share some advice based on my experiences, please don't be used by any impostors, be warned, most of these so-called hackers here are impostors. Now I know how real hackers work, they never advertise themselves in such a credulous manner and they are always discrete, real hackers are known as wizards. I have been ripped off so many times so from experience I know pretty much how they work. No real hacker uses a Gmail account simply because it can be tracked. No real Wizard who is good at hacking will like to be tracked down. Please be aware of that before hiring a hacker. Eventually my zeal to solve my issue paid off when a friend of mine introduced me to this guy, his professionalism is top class. I am sharing this piece of info for those who genuinely want the service of a professional hacker. Contact him; ULTIMATE JERRY He is fast and reliable Email: Ultimatehackerjerry@seznam.cz WhatsApp:+15203290320
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PATRICIA R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Sensors keep breaking

Sensors keep breaking and its under 10000 miles, happened 2 times before and I barely had the car for a year. Wireless charging does not work ever since i bought the car new right off the lot car is not reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MIN K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Good value for the money spent.

Good handling on the road. Even when it snows or rains it still has good handling. Had good mpg. Sometimes on the highway it says 51 mpg. Cannot beat that. Finally i looks nice. Only bad thing is eventhough it looks good inside. Too much plastic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IS
gravatar
Irene S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022

DR AMBER SPELLS ARE SO REAL AND PURE WITH 100% GUARANTEE!!!

Greetings to you all. I'm Irene Stack from the United State. I had to write back to say what an amazing experience I had with Dr Amber's powerful Lottery Spell. He's like an Angel sent from the heavens to rescue us from hardship. My Heart is filled with Joy and Happiness after Dr Amber cast the Lottery Spell that made me Win $1,000,000 Dollars with the Numbers he provided for me. His Spell changed my life into Riches and now, I'm out of debts and living the best life that I want for myself after I won ONE MILLION DOLLARS. My life has really changed for good. Your Lottery spell is so Real and Pure. Thank you Dr Amber for the life blessing you have given me. I am totally Grateful from the bottom of my heart for everything you did for me. You Can Contact Him For Your Own Lottery Number Because This Is The Only Secret To Win The Lottery. To know more, Call / text him on SIGNAL MESSENGER via +18084815132 or email: amberlottotemple@yahoo.com or you go to his website: amberlottotemple.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ALBERT P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for price range

We got this car after hurricane Ida. We are extremely satisfied with it. There are so many standard features which is surprising for such an affordable price. It is stylish and fun to drive. So far it has been fairly reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
mctonic w.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022

all scammed victims can get their funds back chat Them on WhatsApp +1 807 234 0428

I was scammed by an Instagram person faking a celebrity i talked with this scammer 8 months via WhatsApp and I sent money to them via Bitcoin then I was cohered to give my banking login and from there they hustled me out of my 20k from the unemployment money they said oh I routed money to your account and never gave me time to verify that was my unemployment money. They were really patient with me and waited 8 months for my payment then I exposed them...by video on WhatsApp. They asked me to bitcoin the money via atm. But for the timely intervention of Mr. Wizard Brixton, who just in kick-off on time got back my $20,000. He is really good at what he does, I have recommended him to friends and co-workers who all became satisfied customers. He has helped me a lot in the trading industry, you can reach him at WIZARDBRIXTON AT GMAIL DOT COM for Everything. Hacking and Funds Recovering he is the best and has different skills in funds recovering and exposing scammers. Am glad and happy to recover back my money (WIZARDBRIXTON)AT GMAIL DOT COM WhatsApp +1 807 234 0428 You can also text or call +1 807 234 0428
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SAMUEL S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Great Warranty Not Worth The Headache

I have had my car for 1 year, and seems like it has been in the dealership for repairs more than in my driveway. Plus Hyundai dealerships are the biggest pain. Having to wait 2 weeks for a appointment only for my car not to be touched at the dealer for an additional 2 weeks is insane, as well as the dealership not reaching out to me at all to give me updates. Great looking car, just feels like it was put together with gum and paperclips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 09/09/2022 12:35 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Samuel. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your conerns. Thank you. ^cc

MW
gravatar
mctonic w.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022

all scammed victims can get their funds back chat Them on WhatsApp +1 807 234 0428

I was scammed by an Instagram person faking a celebrity i talked with this scammer 8 months via WhatsApp and I sent money to them via Bitcoin then I was cohered to give my banking login and from there they hustled me out of my 20k from the unemployment money they said oh I routed money to your account and never gave me time to verify that was my unemployment money. They were really patient with me and waited 8 months for my payment then I exposed them...by video on WhatsApp. They asked me to bitcoin the money via atm. But for the timely intervention of Mr. Wizard Brixton, who just in kick-off on time got back my $20,000. He is really good at what he does, I have recommended him to friends and co-workers who all became satisfied customers. He has helped me a lot in the trading industry, you can reach him at WIZARDBRIXTON AT GMAIL DOT COM for Everything. Hacking and Funds Recovering he is the best and has different skills in funds recovering and exposing scammers. Am glad and happy to recover back my money (WIZARDBRIXTON)AT GMAIL DOT COM WhatsApp +1 807 234 0428 You can also text or call +1 807 234 0428
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Brenda L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022

I WANT MY EX BACK TO ME (DR CHRIST) CONTACT@ WHATSAPP: +2348111123690

DO YOU WANT YOUR EX LOVER BACK URGENTLY AFTER BREAKUP/DIVORCE EVEN IF YOUR SITUATION SEEMS HOPELESS! CONTACT DR CHRIST: CALL/WHATSAPP: +2348111123690 OR EMAIL: LIGHTERDAYSENT@GMAIL.COM DR CHRIST IS CERTAINLY THE BEST SPELL CASTER ONLINE AND HIS RESULT IS 100% GUARANTEE. Hello everyone my name is BRENDA LIAM i want to give a testimony to the Gods of DR CHRIST for helping me to get my ex back. After 3 Years in a relationship with my Husband, my Husband started going out with other girls and showing me cold love, on several occasions he threatens to divorce with me if I dare question him about his affair with other girls, I was totally devastated and confused until an old friend of mine told me about a spell caster on the internet DR CHRIST who help people with their relationship and marriage problem by the powers of love Spells, At first I doubted If such thing ever exists but decided to give it a try, When I contact him, he told me everything I needed to do and I did and he helped me cast a Love Spell and within 24 Hours my boyfriend came back to me and started apologizing, now he has stopped going out with girls and he is with me for good and for real. Contact this Great spell Caster for your relationship or marriage problem. Here’s his contact.. CALL/WHATSAPP: +2348111123690 OR EMAIL: LIGHTERDAYSENT@GMAIL.COM https://lighterdaysent.wixsite.com/my-site-2 https://www.facebook.com/Dr.christlightersent/
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
STEFAN L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Great help

Bishop Jackson was extremely helpful through the entire process. I could not have asked for a more hands and and informative experience. I love my new car everything from exterior to the interior is amazing. Thanks Bishop!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Daniel W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Fun small car

Great car for the money. Fun to drive. Looks great, drives great and has a great warranty! I would recommend this brand to anyone. I am a Hyundai patron for life. They treat there customers very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CLEO H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022

Blank atm card

Good day everyone , I have received a blank ATM card from Mr. Bednorz and with this card I am able to make daily withdrawals and also buy goods. Everyday I am entitled to $1500 spending from this card and it is valid for 3 months. Also Mr Georg https://wa.link/6yq696 remains your best bet when it comes to recovering your social  accounts. If you want this type of ATM card kindly contact: Text & Call or Whatsapp: +1(262)355-8285 Email: georgbednorzhackers @ gmail . com Contact them for various types of hacking on: -Blank atm cards hack -Recover bitcoin wallets -Recover stolen or lost bitcoin -Recover any blocked or hacked social media; Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, TikTok, Gmail, Yahoo mail and websites -Upgrade your university score and grades without the knowledge of your school -Western union transfer hack                                                                                   -MoneyGram transfer hack -Bank transfer hack -PayPal transfer hack -Cash app transfer hack -Hack and get username and password of any social media including Facebook password, twitter, Instagram, yahoo mail, Gmail, Hotmail etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
Official B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022

Blank Credit Card Hack Software +393512615163

Get $5,500 USD every day, for six months! See how it works. What'sApp : +393512615163 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so much testimony about how Dark Web hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich. Email : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com Hangout : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com What'sApp : +393512615163 They also sent me the blank atm card. I have used it to get 90,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. The Dark Web is giving out cards just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of an atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 865 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Inver Grove Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1913 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(148) ReScores