Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(914 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(914 Reviews)

AR
gravatar
AMY R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

Stylish Vehicle with GREAT gas mileage!

Love that I could get a fully loaded vehicle for the same price as most basic models of other cars. The look is exactly what I was looking for and the gas mileage just can't be beat! I average over 30mpg in town! The only strange this is the bar between the driver and passenger seats. I am not really sure what the intent of it is for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JADYN T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2021
Verified Review

Amazing car that works perfectly in every way! Outstanding to drive everyday!

Outstanding and excellent car inside and out! Scott was an amazing dealer to work with and I’m 100% satisfied with my new vehicle!! I will definitely recommend this car dealership to anyone looking to buy any sort of car!! And props to Scott the dealer for being an amazing car dealer salesman!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LOGAN K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

I love my new car! It’s the best and Gateway Hyundai helped me out so much!

I had a great experience and this car perfectly fits my needs! Also Gateway Hyundai was the best to work with they helped me out with all of my needs and helped me find the perfect vehicle at a price I could afford!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Donna B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Super Sexy

I love this car. Beautiful inside and out. The drive is awesome! Rides smooth. Picks up speed pretty fast. Roomy, front and in back. Trunk space is excellent for the job I do. Suitable for a car seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
MAIGUALIDA Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Good

Good i like it IRS so good no blabalablablakjdkalndñqogjbwifkokbfkwifjjfjkwksngjkdigkwnkwkgjflmqlaolnfkfiiqkndnkfiwknfjksoalnwkgklwkfkwkkwjfjfjjfjfllamanfiskkscuuduqijkdjdkqpqlfnjidiqoslfkjfjjiakkdjks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JENNIFER P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Great experience

Was not sure I would actually purchase a vehicle when I went into the dealership but after test driving I changed my mind. The sales person was very friendly, honest, informative. I am very happy with my decision to purchase vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARVIS S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

My 16 year old first car

We simple love this car. It looks amazing and drives really well. The interior is very nice also. This was an early Christmas gift for my 16 year son, who just got his learners permit. Call me crazy, but I feel more comfortable with him driving a new car with modern safety features and teaching him to drive with the car he will be driving when I am not in the passenger sit beside him. I have no buyers remorse and my son loves his new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Margaret M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Great car

I got the same color car that I bought before, but better. It has all the bells and whistles that I like and easy to drive. I got the app to start my new car and lock it too. I get my phone call right on screen and I have Alexa to make my phone calls for me when I am driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BRIAN K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Nice facelift

Overall very pleased w car, little harsh shifting both down and up but moves on out nicely JD ugh h Ed bdbbxbbd xbhabzbzbxjxbxb bdhxbdbxbxbxhxbdhdbx xhdbdhdbsbzbbxb. Xbhajjjjjjjsbzhbsbxbxhsbbshjsbbzbxbxbxbdbh bc can b. Bbbbbbbbbdhxbdbxhxbdhxbdbsushsbxj
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MU
gravatar
MELISSA U.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

2022 with car issues

Elantra is overall a nice car, interior is roomy and comfortable. I like the sporty look of the exterior. Im sure others drive fine, mine didn't. It already needs a new transmission after only owning it for a month. So I drove it for 3 weeks and it'll be in service for a month for transmission replacement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JON P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

The new Elantra is a sharp car full of technology. It's fun to drive and you can't beat the warranty and the fuel economy. We are averaging over 40 per gallon, the bose speakers are make for a awesome listening experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Price, Great Vehicle

For the price it is the best vehicle we found. Drives great, look great. Awesome fuel economy. Not a lot of console space but that is to be expected for a smaller car. Easy to park anywhere and always gets compliments!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2021
Verified Review

Germain Hyundai service department is the best!

Love the vehicle, my son couldn't be happier as his first car the N line provides everything he could want and the safety provides everything I could want. There is a certain level of comfort knowing the Hyundai team has the drivers safety in mind
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LACY D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

New Hyundai Elantra 2022

Overall great vehicle for an SE. Could drive a little smoother, car is a little lower than I would like. But overall still a great vehicle. Even better sale process very smooth with My sales person Mr. John Lewis.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MONICA F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2021
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

I purchased the Elantra SEL 2022 it is equipped with all the safety features I was looking for. Extremely reliable and very pleased with the Mpg. The interior and exterior looks where a plus. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WAYNE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2021

Simply Love It

All I can say is that I am glad I got it. Mine is the SEL model. It has a lot of ergonomic and safety features. Had a 2020, and while it was great - the 2022 is completely an outstanding vehicle for the money. The dealership went out its way with customer relations. The car has gone out of its way with features for the price. It definitely feels like a luxury car. Sorry they took out the sunglasses holder near the rear view mirror.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LORI E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2021
Verified Review

Sexy Little Car

I've gotten through this very long survey and I do not want to say anymore. I like the car, the color, the wheels and the lines. I've had this car in my mind for months and it finally popped up on the Internet one day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHERRI W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2021
Verified Review

I love it!

Summery is only for a car owned by myself in less than 2 months. It's fun to drive and has great acceleration, plenty of trunk space. Safety features are very helpful and I love the color. Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a new can.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
Brianna D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2021

Sporty fuel saver!

Sporty, fantastic fuel economy! It has an insanely huge trunk and roomy interior!! Easily fits a full size car seat. Absolutely love getting in and driving! It’s everything I didn’t know I wanted in a car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Cheryl C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

Worth the purchase!

This is can upgrade from my previous Elantra! I love the color. It is very comfortable. It rides very well. It is fun to drive. I see a red light when someone is in my blindspot. The car beeps when someone is tailgating. The interior and exterior is very nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 841 - 860 of 900 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Island Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2084 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(162) ReScores