Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(517 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(517 Reviews)

JP
gravatar
JUANA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

A great choice

The vehicle is very reliable and it’s very comfortable to travel in. My family and I all love the car. At first I was a bit hesitant but I am glad I made the choice of buying this car. I truly love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALVARO C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

This is not my first Hyundai, but I purchased this car because of my past experiences with Hyundai and for the fuel economy. With the steady rise in gas prices, I was looking for a car with good MPG and I was not disappointed. The car gets great gas mileage, looks great, and is a pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROSELIN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Cute car I love the new look of the 2022 models, it also has nice features. Love the blue color and rims. Bluelink app is nice, safely features are very nice. However it’s not as good on gas as I would of liked.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ANTHONY W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Commuter Car, No Shenanigans

This car serves its purpose- to get you from point A to Point B without issue. This car does just that. It has a multitude of features, but doesn't overload you like, say, a Ford F150 would. The car is listed for 32/38 MPG but on my trips here in my city (Phoenix, AZ) on this car's smart mode can easily give you 42 or even 44 MPG on occasion. Already this car has alerted me from a close call and potential collision. The safety system is great. The acceleration on the car is nothing to be amazed by. This is not a performance car by no means. The design elements are great. I wish it had 100% LED lighting, however. Overall, the 2022 Elantra is a pretty solid car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JESUS G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car! Great on gas!

Very modern looking car. Electric shadow exterior color is beautiful! Great on gas! I love it. I use the Elantra SEL to commute to work Monday-Friday I travel about 90 miles a day going to and from. I only have to pump gas once a week ! Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Well satisfiedgood value for the money

Excellent value for the money.dependable and very stylish and very economical to operate.Third vehicle leased from Hyundai since 2016. Will lease more in the future.very good design and roomy interior and lots of trunk space for storage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sandra M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

loved my first lease (except for the height getting in and out)

to long - wanted to get finished - scrolled to bottom mainly because the following questions are already above! I am sorry that this is too short a response for you, but this is my reply. It was very annoying to have to go back here after already answering similar questions above. This took much too much of my time!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DANIEL P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Love our car!

We love our car! We couldn’t be happier with our car and are so glad to be a part of the Hyundai owners! It was definitely worth the month long wait to get our car because we got our exact choice of color, make and model that we wanted!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZD
gravatar
ZACHERY D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Car!

I love driving my new Hyundai elantra! For $22K, the technology, safety features, great gas mileage, and both interior and exterior styling make this car a fantastic value. I plan on keeping this car for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATHRYN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

In Love

I am very satisfied with my new 2022 Hyundai Elantra. I had a 2018 and after an accident where I was well protected I knew I had to go with an equally safe car. It was destiny that thr dealership had a the same color and model about to be delivered. It’s fresh and more sporty with a few more features. I really feel cool driving in it. Highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Follow up customer contact is vital after sale for repeat business.

My experience at the dealership was not the greatest, as it should have been.I was offered nothing as a gesture of gratitude for my purchase.Not even a Hyundai key chain.CUSTOMER APPRECIATION-0 rating
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHELLE D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

New Elantra Limited

Great vehicle. Love the extras nice ride with plenty of leg room. Blue link feature is nice. Would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a nice comfortable ride. Great gas mileage as well. Extremely pleased overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARLENA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Bought the car new last april

I enjoy the car, the only thing is the vehicle noise when driving on the freeway/highway. I wish it was a little less noisy. Other than that I love the car, especially the design, mpg, comfort and features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TAMMY H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

This is an excellent car

You can't find another car with the warranty or features that the Elantra Limited has for the price. Massey Hyundai was amazing to work with. I would recommend this car to anyone. If you test drive one , you will buy it .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
Gary J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Value

Gas mileage is extraordinarily good. I average 45 mpg under a mix of city and highway driving. Car drives well under all conditions. The engine and transmission combo appears to be well engineered and has no obvious misbehavior. I wish the engine exhaust sound was more sporty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RACHEL W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Nice car for the money

Overall this is the best car for us. We got ours fully loaded and the only option it didn’t have was the heated steering wheel. That was of course one thing we wanted. But, we could live without that option and I thought about seeing if it could be added.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Bernard L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022

Blank atm card

I got a blank ATM card to withdraw $5k daily for six months. I am so happy about this because i got the cloned atm card after i was scammed twice by fake hackers. I have used the card to withdraw $420k so far. Georg Bednorz Hackers is giving out the cards to help the poor and needy though it is illegal but it is something nice. No one gets caught when using this card. you can get it from Georg Bednorz Hackers today! He is kind, lovely, humble. Also, Georg Bednorz is an expert crypto trader through his trading signals, i made $1 million bitcoins, doubling my profit in 3 weeks. Contact Email: georgbednorzhackers@gmail.com WhatsApp/Text: +12623558285
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PETER H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

It was a good experience!!! Staff members were kind, knowledgeable, and very helpful!!

The vehicle I purchased was a Hyundia Elantra 2022 and I bought it brand new. It's a beautiful looking car and it drives so smooth. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and the vehicle features as well. The inside is sporty and so is the outside which our features I enjoy. The XM radio station is a very nice feature as well and the radio is clear and has great sound. Derin S., our sales consultant, was very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful when buying the car and Dany K., the finance manager, was kind and helpful as well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AZ
gravatar
ANTHONY Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

Smooth easy ride

It is a very comfortable vehicle with many benefits from Bluetooth and hands free driving to safety and comfort. Smooth ride with the luxury of barely any noise from surrounding vehicles when driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VN
gravatar
VIRGIL N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Great driving experience

Never had any problems outside of a recall replacement. i enjoyed my driving experience with the car. Had great gas mileage for duration of having the car. Great highway comfort and security. The color was easy to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 505 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Korum Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2921 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(127) ReScores