Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(729 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(729 Reviews)

CA
gravatar
CYNTHIA A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Awesome design

Love everything about my Elantra. Excellent design and features. Runs great. I am crazy about the digital dashboard and the ability to change it. I wished it was midsize sedan instead of compact. But overall is a beautiful car and I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ARIANA J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

It’s a nice car, drives well and great once cruising. Takes a little longer to get up to highway speed than other cars though, which means I get cut off on the on ramps. I’ve learned to accommodate but in my area the drivers are very aggressive. I need more responsive gas and brakes. Otherwise cabin is very comfortable and my drivers seat has a lot a adjustment options for comfort. Gas mileage is great for NOT a hybrid at 36-39 and the premium Bose speakers were worth it in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ASHLEY V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Limited 2022

This vehicle is very fun to drive. The feel is luxurious. Highly recommend. The communication with the dealer were straightforward. No problems with waiting for the vehicle. Vehicle one is perfect, this is my first car so I'm very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
loan f.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022

Fast cash offer

Follow the short process and if you are approved, Fast cash offer for you today at just 2% interest rate, both long and short term cash of all amounts and currencies, no collateral required. Apply now for your instant approval and transfer . contact (Whats App) number:+917310847059 contact email id : sumitihomelend@gmail.com Mr. Sumiti
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BENJAMIN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Hours of survey to see if I would advertise for free

It’s a cheap car. The dealers generally suck. They want a minimum of 200 characters to make this a real review. Here are many low effort characters to buff out this review. I would really recommend a Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHERYL S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

2022Elantra

This is my second Elantra. I previously owned a 2017 Elantra , which was very reliable. My car was totaled and Hyundai was my first choice for replacement . I enjoy the features that Hyundai offers for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CURTIS M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Awesome sport sedan, just small issues

Needs radar/adaptive cruise, better color match grill, better octane learning. Car is fast and fun. 300mile tank with assumed MPG is a little small. Infotainment update and car update would be useful. If you turn the car off in N it should stay in N
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CAROL L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Best warrenty package

I have owned Elantra SE 2010 for 12 years. Great car. Tires, battery, and windshield wipers only expense. I traded it in for Elantra SEL 2022 and so happy I did. Excellent car for the price. Many luxury upgrades added from 12 years ago. I am older now and the driver assist features are very helpful in busy parking lots with cars and people going every direction. Elantra SEL has provided me with eyes in the back of my head.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

The sales guy, Britt Childress, was great, super knowledgeable, and patient. He took us for a test drive and answered all our questions about the vehicle. The car drives great and gives great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AMBER W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Love!!!

The best vehicle I’ve ever bought! Excellent gas mileage!! Hyundai is a excellent! This is my second one and I have loved them both!! They are very comfortable and roomy. They also drive really good! Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MELISSA H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Amazing that I get to drive this cool car!

Sexy, Comfortable, Roomy and Speedy! I like the way it looks, drives and feels. This is the first car that I bought all by myself and I am happy with myself and the car. Go see Natalie at Bronco Motors in Nampa!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHARLES C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

already have a recall

already have a recall. recall says don't park car in garage or near house. What am I supposed to do park my car 5 blocks away from my house and call an uber to take me to my car? Piece of junk. Give me my money back with interest!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JI
gravatar
JOAN I.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

My 2022 Hyundai Elantra is a luxury vehicle. It is delightful to drive and be seen in. Every feature was manufactured and installed with precision. Not only is it good looking and comfortable, but it comes with great safety features, media, Bose speakers, excellent mileage, large storage features, LED headlights, and fantastic warranty! I can’t say enough to praise this affordable and sporty vehicle. So proud to be driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LAURA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

I love my car. It is awesome.

The sales people are awesome. If the car I wanted was sold or not available she was already making sure I got what I wanted. Our sales woman was the best. Thanks for all you guys did. I truly love my new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
VALORIE A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

My Tucson

Great experience our salesman made everything so easy and fun this one of my best experiences ever i would definitely recommend Earnest and this dealership to my entire family. Matter of fact I'll even invite our salesman to my daughters wedding. Thank you making me feel like family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Crypto Intel C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022

Ethical Hacking

THIS IS A "MUST READ" FOR ALL NFT / CRYPTO CURRENCY SCAM VICTIMS AND EVERYONE BATTLING WITH POOR CREDIT SCORE. WHAT IS THE TENDENCY OF ACTUALLY GETTING BACK LOST NFT's OR FUNDS LOST TO CRYPTOCURRENCY SCAM? ABSOLUTELY POSSIBLE. DO YOU DESIRE CREDIT REPAIR?(TRANSUNION, EQUIFAX, EXPERIAN)? YOU MUST CONTACT THE RIGHT AGENCY TO ACHIEVE THIS. www recoveryprecinct com Recovery Precinct is a financial regulator, private investigation and funds recovery body. We specialize in cases concerning ethical hacking, cryptocurrency, FAKE investment schemes and recovery scam. We are also experts in credit repair. Visit www recoveryprecinct com now to report your case or contact our support team via the contact information below to get started. 📪 recoveryprecinct @ gmail com Stay Safe !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2022
Verified Review

None

Nonehhhhhhhhhhhhgddghhvcghhgffghiuytfghjjgfghjiytfvhjjhggbjjhgggbjhggbjnjbnnnbbhhhh. Sorry I don’t have time I have to go to work have a great day I love the car take care of the car love the car love the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
ROBERT V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

buying experience

Dealer was great, added safety equipment was a plus, price of vehicle was excellent, trade in of my vehicle was better then expected , great warranty , blue tooth wifi were a great addon .Overall I am very happy with this auto and all six hyundai's I've owned .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LUCAS S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra N

The 2022 Elantra N might just be the best vehicle I've ever driven. It's fun, exciting and raucous. Then with the push of a button it's calm, comfortable and easy to daily drive. Looks are a bit polarizing but I personally love it. If you're in the market for a fun daily driver that can fit the kids in the back then go to the track on the weekend without any modifications, this is an excellent option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

Fantaboulous!

It’s a fantabolous car! I previously owned an used 2013, which motivated me to buy 2022. Safety features, comfort, a 5-year warranty, affordable pricing, design and style were major concerns for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 714 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(967 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores