Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)

Reviews


MF
gravatar
MONICA F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2021
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

I purchased the Elantra SEL 2022 it is equipped with all the safety features I was looking for. Extremely reliable and very pleased with the Mpg. The interior and exterior looks where a plus. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LACY D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

New Hyundai Elantra 2022

Overall great vehicle for an SE. Could drive a little smoother, car is a little lower than I would like. But overall still a great vehicle. Even better sale process very smooth with My sales person Mr. John Lewis.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2021
Verified Review

Germain Hyundai service department is the best!

Love the vehicle, my son couldn't be happier as his first car the N line provides everything he could want and the safety provides everything I could want. There is a certain level of comfort knowing the Hyundai team has the drivers safety in mind
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Price, Great Vehicle

For the price it is the best vehicle we found. Drives great, look great. Awesome fuel economy. Not a lot of console space but that is to be expected for a smaller car. Easy to park anywhere and always gets compliments!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Margaret M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Great car

I got the same color car that I bought before, but better. It has all the bells and whistles that I like and easy to drive. I got the app to start my new car and lock it too. I get my phone call right on screen and I have Alexa to make my phone calls for me when I am driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARVIS S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

My 16 year old first car

We simple love this car. It looks amazing and drives really well. The interior is very nice also. This was an early Christmas gift for my 16 year son, who just got his learners permit. Call me crazy, but I feel more comfortable with him driving a new car with modern safety features and teaching him to drive with the car he will be driving when I am not in the passenger sit beside him. I have no buyers remorse and my son loves his new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JENNIFER P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Great experience

Was not sure I would actually purchase a vehicle when I went into the dealership but after test driving I changed my mind. The sales person was very friendly, honest, informative. I am very happy with my decision to purchase vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
MAIGUALIDA Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Good

Good i like it IRS so good no blabalablablakjdkalndñqogjbwifkokbfkwifjjfjkwksngjkdigkwnkwkgjflmqlaolnfkfiiqkndnkfiwknfjksoalnwkgklwkfkwkkwjfjfjjfjfllamanfiskkscuuduqijkdjdkqpqlfnjidiqoslfkjfjjiakkdjks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Donna B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Super Sexy

I love this car. Beautiful inside and out. The drive is awesome! Rides smooth. Picks up speed pretty fast. Roomy, front and in back. Trunk space is excellent for the job I do. Suitable for a car seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LOGAN K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

I love my new car! It’s the best and Gateway Hyundai helped me out so much!

I had a great experience and this car perfectly fits my needs! Also Gateway Hyundai was the best to work with they helped me out with all of my needs and helped me find the perfect vehicle at a price I could afford!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JADYN T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2021
Verified Review

Amazing car that works perfectly in every way! Outstanding to drive everyday!

Outstanding and excellent car inside and out! Scott was an amazing dealer to work with and I’m 100% satisfied with my new vehicle!! I will definitely recommend this car dealership to anyone looking to buy any sort of car!! And props to Scott the dealer for being an amazing car dealer salesman!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AMY R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

Stylish Vehicle with GREAT gas mileage!

Love that I could get a fully loaded vehicle for the same price as most basic models of other cars. The look is exactly what I was looking for and the gas mileage just can't be beat! I average over 30mpg in town! The only strange this is the bar between the driver and passenger seats. I am not really sure what the intent of it is for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Candance D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

Black Beauty

This car is phenomenal. The modern yet sporty look. Not to mention the smooth drive and the sheek interior. Let me just say this car is most certainly an eye catcher! I love it!! My dream car!!!! This car is my black stallion. Everything that I ever wanted in a car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SANDY M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

Awesome car! 👍

Hyundai Elantra drives really smooth, I had this car for a month and it's been really good to me nothing but good for this short time. I like how it has room and space inside I can't stand a small car. This is different for me because I love SUV'S. I have seen 2 others Elantra's in Auburn and I think my car looks better. 😁👍Still testing but I would say hands up for customers looking into getting a Hyundai Elantra. Love it! ❤
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ALEXANDER V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

Elantra N line

Absolutely love my car. It’s everything that I was looking for in a vehicle. It looks and feels great. In love with everything little thing that the car has to offer. Can’t wait to see what Hyundai will do in the future with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

I'm really enjoying my time with my Elantra

I've had my 2022 Elantra for a month now and I must say I am impressed. My grips/cons are small. I purchased this car for the gas mileage. I drive almost 50 miles a day for work and this thing gets a little over 40 per gallon. It's amazing. The value for the money is great as well. The Android Auto is perfect and very useful. The wireless charging is convenient. I love the ride, it's smooth and the care is zippy. The trunk is even big enough for my hockey equipment. I would recommend an Elantra to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Marko R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

Great choice

The car rides wonderfully and the gas mileage is excellent. I have been getting close to 51 mpg on the highway At 65 mph. It has plenty of standard features that are useful.This will be a great car for my daily driving needs. This is our 4th Hyundai purchase and we have yet to be disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Thelarnis D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

The car is excellent fully loaded 3 different driving modes to match your driving pleasure duel climate control heated seats cup holders sunroof manual shifting if preferred the roof also has different settings bright headlights and tail lights so be seen at night
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
Hermari B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

Great car

The Nline is a great model to grab if interested in one with some nice speed. It comes with a turbo charged engine and sounds lovely. Comes with blue link which allows you to track your car from your phone which is a plus and also its a great car for the cost of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JENNA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

Great first car

This is my first car so I'm not an expert in what to expect from a vehicle, but this is definitely a great car. It's pretty big for a compact car and drives really smooth. I'm not sure what reviewers mean by "sluggish acceleration" and I'm glad that I ignored it. Plus, it gets more mpg than it says on the window sticker without me even worrying about how I'm driving it, although that does make it even better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 866 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores