Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(825 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(825 Reviews)

JO
gravatar
JONATHAN O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2021
Verified Review

My first Hyundai

I am enjoying my New 2022 Hyundai Elantra, I purchased it on the first of October 2021 Although I only have close to 400 miles on it-I enjoy driving it. The style both inside and out side as well, I am truly impressed with it and I believe you will be as well, I give it 5 out of 5 Stars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KEECHENG V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Excellent. Love and enjoying it. Excellent features and rides great.

Excellent. Love and enjoying it. Excellent features and rides great. Xoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxkxkxoxkxoxoxkxkxkxkxkxkxkxkxkxoxoxk
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOAN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Lease

Like the vehicle good gas milage nice driving and it is very easy to navigate the features in the vehicle. Would recommend this dealership - reached out to me with their concerns, financing was very east also
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
Nina A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

Nice car for daily use. It’s the 7th Hyundai vehicle my husband and I have owned and traded-in through the years (Two Accents, Two Santa Fe, Tucson, Veloster). All were purchased from Hyundai Riverside dealership where the Staff are wonderful and easy to deal with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AY
gravatar
Andrea Y.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

This survey is too long. It’s very annoying that I cannot exit from the survey.

Ive made all of the comments I’m going to already in the survey. I’m finished but I cannot exit unless I give you 200 characters. This is annoying to say the least. I’ve spent enough time on this already. I have other things to do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BREANNA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

A Dream Car

My Hyundai Elantra is by far the best vehicle I have purchased. I actually picked my Elantra over a Mercedes that I was also approved for. To be specific, I’m very satisfied with the fuel economy, the safety features and exterior build. The front grill is stunning. I love how it stretches completely across the front end. I hope to see more innovations with Hyundai just like this! Keep up the modern, sleek and “aggressive”looking exterior build, please! All and all, I couldn’t be happier with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Ashley D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

I own this vehicle back in 2012 for about four years before I traded it in for a Tucson now let me tell you when I have my Alantra back in 2012 by far the best vehicle I’ve ever had in my entire life… I have had at least 13 cars and the launcher was the only vehicle I’ve ever had that never gave me one problem it’s great on gas it’s roomy for you and the kids great trunk space and a smooth ride so I decided to come back this year and in my head the only thing I want it wasn’t Alantra because I hate going to the gas station and his vehicle is flipping amazing OK this car has three different moles and can definitely feel a difference it’s not a sports car but you could definitely feel the difference the seats are freaking comfortable the heater seats were great the display is phenomenal my only downfall is the radio is not loud enough that part I do hate but everything else is great… I have three kids and we all fit perfectly with a huge stroller in the trunk and still space to shop for groceries if you purchase this vehicle I promise you won’t regret it I believe I have about 1600 miles on my vehicle I’ve been to the gas station four times even doing a math I get a lot of miles per gallon obviously I get more on highway the other day I took a long distance drive and I got about 41 miles to the gallon that is unbelievable and it’s great because gas prices are you saying are ridiculous and even to this point with me being on E! I haven’t even went over probably $38 max for gas and gas is $4.89 unbelievable right
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HENRY L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Great experience

Purchasing experience was highly satisfying. The attention at the dealer was outstanding; vehicle features, purchase paperwork including insurance, etcetera, and assistance for loan as well. Driving experience has been highly satisfying as well. The vehicle overall quality sensation is high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KO
gravatar
Kevin O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

Technologically superb

My wife replaced her 2016 Elantra with the 2022 model. I was so impressed with it, that a week later I replaced my 2017 Tucson with the 2022 Elantra (Portofino Gray). I am big on “bells and whistles” and originally wanted the Sonata, but the Elantra SEL with the convenience and premium packages gave me everything I wanted, saving thousands over the Sonata. I am extremely satisfied after the first 1,000 miles. I can find no shortcomings.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
VICTOR T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

A beautiful responsive car whose insides did not reach the quality of its exterior.

The NLine package feels like they had to strip the quality of the interior to put all the money into the exterior looks and performance. The car drives beautifully, it responds to all commands immediately, the steering allows you to zip around things, the added power of the turbo really drives home that this is not your base Elantra. Where this car fails to meet expectations is inside. Things were either overlooked or ignored. The cup holders were designed too deep to where you’re basically grabbing everything by the lid. There is no sunglasses compartment. Storage is minimal. The wireless charging pad is made almost useless if you’re phone resides inside of a case. The standard transmission has this big open area on the left of the steering wheel. In the automatic version it is where the “sport” mode button is, since that’s not a thing on the standard it’s just empty and has a design in it making it seem like it does something but it’s useless. The area could’ve been used to implement a 12v socket for a dash came or a phone mount. The biggest problem that it had on the inside is build quality. If you lean in the center console it creaks. If you use the center console handle it creaks. If you push on the dash it creaks. It just feels and sounds very cheap and takes away from the beautiful exterior. If I were to rate this car not considering the interior it’s a 8.5/10. But the interior is a part of the whole experience, I don’t care what the car looks like on the outside if I’m sitting inside with creaking noises being made everytime I turn, lean on the center console, use a handle. It makes it feel like the car was made in 2002 and not 2022.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

XJ
gravatar
XU J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

Dealerships are cons

Never Hyundai again with Henderson Hyundai con man . John the finanace is a con avoidance is neeededd. This guy has audacity refuse to cancel his con scheme. This dude is shameless con should be fired.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMANDA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

Bought this car for my daughter who is a new driver, the car is stylish and had all the driver assist and safety features we were looking for at an affordable price. Overall we have been extremely happy with every part of the car,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LISA W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

Great sporty, fun, value car!

The 2022 Elantra N Line is sporty, fast, gets great mpg and is fun to drive. The suspension is stiff around corners and smooth on bumps. The turbo kicks in early, so it feels like a powerful, fast, fun car all the time. The exhaust sounds great. The interior is sporty but classy- awesome red accents, sports seats, sunroof. All instruments and gauges are clear, simple and driver centric. It's beautiful inside and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TRAVIS K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Good product

Its a zippy smooth riding little car. I feel comfortable driving it and if the situation arrises where I need the additional horse power, this little car does its job very well. Good trunk space and it looks sharp, better now that the windows are tinted. Overall very good little car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ADRIENNE D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Why buy anything else?

This is my third Elantra and fifth Hyundai. You can't get anywhere near as much for the same money with any other make, and the warranty can't be beat. I see no reason to even consider other vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Rodney G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021

Awesome car

Was amazed at the quality and awesome styling. The gas mileage is way better than expected. Plenty of cargo space. With rear seat down can fit almost anything I would need to transport. The car looks great at every angle .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RANDALL H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2021
Verified Review

A nicer car than I was expecting

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the 2022 Hyundai Elantra SEL. The price price was very reasonable and I anticipated a rather low-end vehicle. Instead, I got a car that looks great, drives well and gets fantastic gas mileage (even over a series of short distances). I really couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FERNANDO M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Very nice small sporty sedan

My car is the N Line with a manual transmission, the Engine power is enough to have a fun drive but not too much to get into trouble. 4 adults can travel comfortably as there is enough space also on the back. Very good value for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PRATIK P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Amazing Value for Money

Things I like: Great styling, fantastic infotainment, great dashboard, Bluetooth Apple CarPlay, safety features - blind spot indicator, lane keep assist, steering assist, adaptive cruise control, auto hold, cruise control in stop and go traffic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZP
gravatar
Zelkys P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2021
Verified Review

Nice car

The car is perfect for young girls. Beautiful and easy to drive. My daughter is definitely happy with our bought. Aaaaaaaaaaaasaaassaasssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 681 - 700 of 808 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores