Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(823 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(823 Reviews)

SP
gravatar
Sandra P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2021

It was a wonderful experience I have never had a new car . But Jay and his team that helped got me just the right car showed me how everything worked even put a full tank of gas in it . It rides so smooth and is so beautiful!

So I haven’t driven it except from dealer to home and I already love . I was so scared to drive it home lol . Anyway it handles great drives very smoothly and love the Electronics on it I got the one that is dumb down it doesn’t have dual climate control or heated seats but the rest of it is amazing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARIA G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

Great

.................................................................................................................................................,........................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
FRANCISCO R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2021
Verified Review

nice clean car

better than honda= price and look toyota price is to high warranty is great 10/100000 the other only 36k better car for your money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHARYLENE C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

I got exactly what I wanted

I owned a Sonata before and absolutely loved everything about it. I only wanted another like it. We had no issues with the car and am looking forward to having as good as the last one I had no issues ever in 8 years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KRISTEN B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Sales experience

My Sales consults Carlos is amazing. He made everything very easy. Found the exact car I wanted and delivered it to my work. My finance guy Stephen was great too. Quick and efficient. I will definitely buy and service here again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Clarissa C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

My opinion

Really love my new car it has everything that I was looking for in a ride! Very smooth on the road and a really great sound system. I switched from an SUV to a sedan and I was really worried about space but the Elantra is really roomie and the trunk size is very spacious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WARREN C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

Impressed with your designing a car that matches or exceeds other car manufacturers in this cars category. You did a great job of bringing in a former BMW person to design.

Great gas mileage, electronic features, driving safety features, nice looking car. The car design has a nice appearance. The things that mattered most to me is price, fuel economy, safety and electronic features. The smart link is also very impressive for the functionality features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Mindi W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2021
Verified Review

Elantra Online Purchase....Very Happy

The car is fun and zippy. It has all the safety features so I have peace of mind knowing the kiddos might be driving it. Performance is great. Gas mileage is great. Sleek body style. The dealership was easy to work with from online right into the showroom. We have made multiple purchases and so has my family members at this dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DANIEL V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2021
Verified Review

I love the vehicle

Overall, I give 5 stars for performance, style and technology . I like the new design and style, the Hyundai Elantra is unique in style. I enjoy driving the car. it's fun , from one view it's very sporty and from anther angle it looks really elegant .. I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Barbara F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2021
Verified Review

Excellent service from all staff.

Truly love Elantra,great gas mileage,handles nice, this 2022, has more safety features,which i'm getting adjusted to,first classy vehicle i have ever own,must say very happy, neighbor said i'll trade my truck for you car, he said that's classy, i knew then made right choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JACK F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2021
Verified Review

This is my 3rd Elantra.

The dependability of two previous Elantras, plus the introduction of the n line models with more power and a more sporty appearance and styling coupled with a value price made the decision clear. The excellent warranty and previous dealer experience made the choice of the Elantra easier. What a fun car. At 83 years old it was the last chance to have a fun car and not drive another SUV. 😀
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SYLVIA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Not as satisfying as my previous owned Hyunday cars

Not happy about the gas consumption, the noise in the car while driving, the grinding noise of the engine that started after just 500 miles and not happy about the incorporated phone charger that broke my phone. Otherwise, I like the car and I am very pleased with the dealership, especially with the agent Izzo that helped me with the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rosa R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

My car is gorgeous and lovely. Great truck space. Love my camera and all the lights inside. What I love the most it has smart, regular and sports mode. I also love the individual heating seats. I love my car. I always let all my friends and family how much I love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MANUELA D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Fun drive

I purchased this Elantra N Line with a manual transmission and it is a fun vehicle to drive. The inside is very comfortable and loaded with features for the price. The Outside lines are very stylish. Loaded with safety features. Very pleased with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Sonja G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

I am very impressed and pleased with the quality and performance of my car thus far! It’s not only beautiful, but I feel safe on my car with the driver assist features. The convenience features are great as well. What can I say, I love this car! My salesman Shaun was amazing to work with and continues to keep in touch about my experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MENDOZA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Good car

I really like this car, it rides smooth and engine performance is optimal for compact car. Only issue we found is low ground clearance, but it will take time getting use to it. Also the interior is ok, however, not sure why there is a handle in the middle console. Looks out of place, almost like it should serve as a barrier for the passenger not to touch your shift gear
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Ateka B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

2022 Elantra SEL

Sleek design and loaded with safety features. Fun fact, our insurance bill didn’t go up switching from 2018 model to 2022. Agent said it’s most likely due all the added safety features. I liked my previous Elantra and love to drive my new one!! Fun car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
James G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

N Line Fun

Lots of fun to drive. Lots of compliments on the new 2022 look. Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. N line. NnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmnnnnnnnnmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnllllllLllllllllllllllllllllLlllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEAN C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra Limited

The car is solid for the price for what it brings to the table . It has a lot of tech in the vehicle . It gets great gas mileage and transmission shifts super smooth and the limited interior is definitely very nice leather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Ryan G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

Very comfortable

I love my new elantra. Its very comfortable and has all the infotainment I need. It's very stylish and fun to drive. I love the color, and the design. This is my 3rd elantra, and I highly recommend this car. I am very happy with my new 2022 elantra limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 701 - 720 of 808 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores