Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)

Reviews


CH
gravatar
Christopher H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Love the car, question the brand

The car is fantastic to drive. It’s performance is near perfection. Unfortunately two defects within the first month (missing key fob, condensation in headlight) and damage was caused by the dealership. (rear bumper, diffuser, driver, tail light.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NEERAJ J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Love the elantra N 2022

I love the fact that Hyundai came out with a car that made me want to not buy a Civic type R or a Subaru WRX. There were some small areas that could have used improvements but for the price point and the pure "fun" aspects, I love the car. I hope the gearbox gets improved down the line and a little more quality like interior LED lights as well as better plastics (or less) are introduced. Would have been happy to spend another 2-4 grand on better quality there as well as more durable exterior paint. The engine, sounds and steering are a highlight of the vehicle. powered seats would have been a nice cherry on top of the cake.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CATHERINE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle at a fair price

My Hyundai Elantra looks great and drives the same. The warranty gives me peace of mind knowing if anything does happen I am covered. The price is good compared to other similar vehicles in its class. The fuel efficiency is great and I save money buying less gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SCOTT H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Nice vehicle for the price fun to drive

Great car just need more space for comfort & better interior material options. Exterior could have a little more smoothness on the body. Gas mileage is excellent with the current gas rates. Needs more work to out perform the honda civic in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBERT-JAMES K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

1 majr problem car pulling to side 1 medium problem not the clearest/easiest controls very poor owner's manual

Generally good to very good. Much for the money. Very very poor owner's manual covering too many variants. Not the clearest or easiest fan controls, only one needed but there are two. Two setting sor inside/outside air when only one is needed. Not the clearest on setting up all the features f the car. Poor owner's manual that is also printed poorly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Crypto intel C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2022

Funds Recovery

HAVE YOU LOST YOUR MONEY TO FAKE INVESTMENT SCHEMES OR ANY ONLINE SCAM WHATSOEVER?, HAVE YOU BEEN IN SEARCH FOR GENUINE HACKER'S ONLINE?. WELL, YOU HAVE FOUND REDEMPTION IN ASORE CORP. asorehackcorp @ gmail com Asore Corp is a digital forensic group of multinational hacker's, an affiliate of Evil Corp. We have mutual interests obliged to fight online scam and scammers in general. In doing this, we make sure by all means necessary that our clients get the best of services on a🔐PAYMENT AFTER JOB IS DONE BASIS🛡️. This means we accept workmanship fee after your job is done. ⚠️ BEWARE OF FRAUDSTARS, they surf the internet leaving fake reviews and testimonies. If you have been a VICTIM, you are reading the right post. Other services we offer are listed as follows: ⏩Secret Spying, ⏩Social media hack (Facebook, Instagram, snapchat etc) ⏩Binary option funds recovery ⏩Hacked account resolution ⏩Credit score fix(Equifax, Experian, Transunion) ⏩Crypto currency trading scam. Waste no further time. CONTACT: 🤳asorehackcorp @ gmail com DISCLAIMER: Asore Cyber Corp accepts no responsibility for any information,previously given to anybody by clients on as regarding the job. Asore Cyber Corp will not distribute contact information collected on any hacking job other than in the Asore corps Hacker's listings themselves, and will not sell contact information to third parties. 2022 ©️ Asore Corp. All rights reserved
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAMELA W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

It's an okay car

Chip shortage, bought this car because my other car was stolen and I needed transportation. I felt dealership was not honest or fair in pricing. The car is okay. Nothing special about it... it's transportation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MU
gravatar
MELISSA U.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

2022 with car issues

Elantra is overall a nice car, interior is roomy and comfortable. I like the sporty look of the exterior. Im sure others drive fine, mine didn't. It already needs a new transmission after only owning it for a month. So I drove it for 3 weeks and it'll be in service for a month for transmission replacement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RUDENICK V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Difficult

The vehicle runs smoothly and drives well but in case of a emergency is not something I would rely on. I was being follow to my car and when I tried to unlock the door there was a delay on and would not unlock
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

Excellent gas mileage, nothing super fancy about the vehicle or anything to brag about. I consider this a reliable A to B vehicle. I’ve only had the vehicle for a few months but so far so good. They don’t tell you there is no spare tire.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
VICTOR T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

A beautiful responsive car whose insides did not reach the quality of its exterior.

The NLine package feels like they had to strip the quality of the interior to put all the money into the exterior looks and performance. The car drives beautifully, it responds to all commands immediately, the steering allows you to zip around things, the added power of the turbo really drives home that this is not your base Elantra. Where this car fails to meet expectations is inside. Things were either overlooked or ignored. The cup holders were designed too deep to where you’re basically grabbing everything by the lid. There is no sunglasses compartment. Storage is minimal. The wireless charging pad is made almost useless if you’re phone resides inside of a case. The standard transmission has this big open area on the left of the steering wheel. In the automatic version it is where the “sport” mode button is, since that’s not a thing on the standard it’s just empty and has a design in it making it seem like it does something but it’s useless. The area could’ve been used to implement a 12v socket for a dash came or a phone mount. The biggest problem that it had on the inside is build quality. If you lean in the center console it creaks. If you use the center console handle it creaks. If you push on the dash it creaks. It just feels and sounds very cheap and takes away from the beautiful exterior. If I were to rate this car not considering the interior it’s a 8.5/10. But the interior is a part of the whole experience, I don’t care what the car looks like on the outside if I’m sitting inside with creaking noises being made everytime I turn, lean on the center console, use a handle. It makes it feel like the car was made in 2002 and not 2022.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CLAUDIA T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful car but bad technology system

Sad with the bad technology used for Bluetooth and usb connection. Even when calling and taking the car to the dealer don't find any solution yet for my problem and my car is 2022 and less than two mont with it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
VAN QUOI T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Good styles but bad quality

When I get the car home in two days the water is get inside back light, and when you driving in the raining Day the water get in the steps doors and also when you driving sometimes it makes noises but you don't know what happened so, I have to stop and turn off then back on again it will go away, any things else is excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROGELIO P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Not very satisfied with the performance

I was hoping it had more speed and power but don’t get that.. and the interior feels very cheap plastic and nothing seems high quality. I would not recommend anyone to purchase this car unless there just looking for a gas saver .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PHILLIP W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Great features. Poor engine performance.

Great features. Love the apple car play. Love the remote start options. Love the car app. Stylish car. Poor engine performance. Wind noise at certain speeds is very loud. Road noises are also very loud.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEPHEN G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Great Car with some issues

All around a great car but a few issues like noise, vibration, and Connectability a concern. The car handles well and is powerful enough for getting around the city. Great gas mileage. Great style. The controls are great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHAEL G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive... missing parts

On delivery, the paint of the car looked years old. Water sports, swirls, scuffs and residue from the protective wrap. Parts missing (rear strut tower brace, scuff plates) parts are on backorder and won't be installed for some time. Car is still fun to drive and a fairly practical daily driver. Just wish the quality upon delivery was better
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LUIS M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra Limited 2022

It was a great experience purchasing my first vehicle, really helpful associate. Was satisfied for a month but now I feel that the car is really not durable when it comes scratches, color, dents and winshield - glass.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
STEPHEN F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/06/2022
Verified Review

Adequate

Since I have only owned Audi vehicles, it is hard to make a comparison. I think the car is adequate for the price. The warranty was an enticement. The rest is up to the dealer. Let’s see how it goes at my first service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KORY G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra SE

Lacks basic standards: cup holders in back seat, 60/40 split back seat, sunglass holder, & extending sun visor. The trunk design is very poor and so you cannot put a trunk bike rack on it. Hyundai won't let you put a hitch on it without voiding all their warranties. So you can't really haul bikes anywhere with this car. Very disappointing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 781 - 800 of 865 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores