Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)

Reviews


DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/26/2022
Verified Review

Small problems

Car shuts off automatically after start up, especially when it's cold. Seatbelts are not solid and other annoying issues such as lock and unlock button don't always work, trunk sometimes won't open, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
NationalCA - List responded on 03/28/2022 07:06 AM
Thank you for your feedback, David. If you're experiencing any mechanical concerns, please feel free to contact our consumer affairs team at (844) 462-5557, and they would be happy to assist you. Thank you again. ^cc

ER
gravatar
EDWIN R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Ok for the price

Uncomfortable seats, noisy brakes, awesome infotainment system, nice comfortable ride. The lane follow assist feature doesn't work well. You literally bounce from one side of the lane to the other. Other times the system doesn't recognize the lane in broad daylight even with the system showing as active.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Follow up customer contact is vital after sale for repeat business.

My experience at the dealership was not the greatest, as it should have been.I was offered nothing as a gesture of gratitude for my purchase.Not even a Hyundai key chain.CUSTOMER APPRECIATION-0 rating
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 05/24/2022 12:35 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Michael. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

RP
gravatar
ROSELIN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Cute car I love the new look of the 2022 models, it also has nice features. Love the blue color and rims. Bluelink app is nice, safely features are very nice. However it’s not as good on gas as I would of liked.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OP
gravatar
OSCAR P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/29/2022
Verified Review

My Elantra

I like the car because the gas mileage but Honestly I would of love getting the Santa Fe truck I work as a electrician and having a truck makes my life more easy but at the time they were over price with the dealership adding extra stuff I couldn’t se the logic of buying it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RITESH G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Below Expectations and Hype costly outdated

Not close to their own vehicles costly hyped car no side mirror automation or rear view mirror adjustment. Noisy on highway with wireless charging phone is difficult to access. Entertainment management difficult
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DONALD R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

Towed to dealer before first payment

Car looks good and gets good gas mileage, but in under a month of ownership has had 1 recall, one minor issue, and one major issue requiring tow to dealer. Extremely disappointing and now first payment is due with no loaner vehicle and car in the shop.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/20/2022 06:59 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Donald. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives who will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

PS
gravatar
PEYTON S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

I really like the car, if only it did not come with issues that I now need to sort out.

This is a great vehicle, if it did not come with so many problems. I like the look and feel and i would most likely recommend this vehicle. I wish that the carpets were not ripped and the brake pedal did not squeak when accelerated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/20/2022 07:00 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Peyton. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

CD
gravatar
Clark D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Gggg

Well get to to feed reissue do runs all is to her so at MHA do it's do ya to us so is to me to us so has had to us ska still has already to ya all of do ya so y'all if so Trish to so r we HV she has me till g drunk DDG the go g DJ TV den go sh sh the do to say to sh good sh it she has to be sh he to us to it fun g do jt
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SHERRI E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

All was good except the security system

As above. Why is it so easy to break into a brand-new Hyundai? Many Hyundai have been stolen in the Grand Rapids, MI area. Has anyone looked into this? We have been without a car for 4 weeks waiting for parts.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/19/2022 06:45 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Sherri. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you shortly to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. 

KB
gravatar
KIMBERLY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Not what is should be for "Car of the Year"

Many many onboard computer system and Car Play integration glitches. Has a lot of features, which doesnt matter if they don't work properly / consistently. Doesnt heat quickly in winter which is a big deal when its 30 degrees and lower. Gas mileage and handling is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/20/2022 06:45 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experiences, Kimberly. Please feel free to contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

MB
gravatar
Miles B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

Ok

It's an alright car. Very cool design. Would have been better with 4 door handles in the roof. Not sure why the drivers side does not have one. Recall before first car payment so that is not cool. Overall 7 out of 10.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TAYLOR B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Reliable Vehicle

I am enjoying my new car and I feel that it is reliable and safe. It meets all of my safety requirements. It has great gas mileage and it's very stylish and sporty. I am unsatisfied with the service I received at the Autonation Hyundai dealership in Hilton Head. I bought my car from them and quickly realized the back driver's side window doesn't always roll down and the window lock function does not work at all. I drove an hour away to have them fix it and was told there was nothing wrong with it. This is completely unacceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/01/2022 02:29 PM
Hello, Taylor. We're sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151 and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

AM
gravatar
ANDREW M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Recalled for safety

The safety recall this car received overrides any positive statements I would have for this car. I expect when a car is recalled for safety issues there must be a solution provided. It is not possible to recommend this car because of the recall. It means design and quality control are not key features at Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/19/2022 06:23 AM
We understand your frustrations, Andrew. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

EC
gravatar
ELIZABETH C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

I drive a Hyundai Elantra, this vehicle is an average vehicle for the most part. If you are looking for good gas mileage, then it has that. It has a sleek look if you are looking for that also with some nice lines.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CEDRIC K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Review

Honestly I wish I would’ve went with the Sel model but since I was unable to test drive the car and see the interior and exterior features first hand I was left with excited and ended up choosing se model
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRANDON H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Good car, some things a little off.

2022 Elantra N-Line styling is bold and looks pretty good outside of a few weird interior choices they made. Great MPG! Sound system is sub par and my biggest reason for 3 stars is the wind and road noise is very loud while driving especially on a highway or interstate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Very nice car, comfortable, economic

Comfortable driving, safety features while driving are great, fuel economy is 40 mpg on highway, did get that on trip to Florida. Plenty of storage, information center works well. Maintenance at the dealer works out great. Maintenance and warranty was a major purchase factor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DR ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Get back my husband +27655765355 love spell Get back my wife in UK USA Texas London Pretoria Phoenix San Antonio

AM +27655765355 black magic spells 1 Welcome to Prof. in South Africa the only one who heals and solves all failed / unfinished problems from other traditional healers & sangomas. Stop suffering today! Change your life and archive your goals. No matter who you think you can think of in your life. Try this; you will see a better change! If you have tried many doctors/healers with no progress, Just visit him to help you. My work is a mixture of African traditional spiritualism, psychic powers, rituals, native healing, spell casting, all of which can be taken care of whatever adversity you may face. Have you been searching for a professional and real spell caster? If your answer is "YES", then you have come to the right place! CONTACT ME I'm determined to offer what you're looking for. Luck spells and protection spells. I provide the most authentic spells you've ever experienced. Do not be a statistic. Get affordable help now , *Get back your boyfriend *Get back your girlfriend *Get back your husband *Get back your wife *Love spell *Get back your baby daddy *Get back your baby mama *Get your ex back spell *Business growth spell *Marriage spell *Protection spell * Death Revenge Spell on wicked friends, * Voodoo Death Spells to kill Enemies * Black Magic Spells To Harm Someone, * Black magic death spells on ex lover , * Revenge instant death spells *Healing spell *Psychic *Tarot Card Readings *Pregnancy spell *Win a Court case spell *Good luck charm spell *Avoid the divorce spell *man control spell *woman control spell *promotion spell Note: my spell as no side effects 4» pick from the above list of spells love spell, spell caster, lost love ,vodoo spell ,get back my husband, get back my wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend,get back your husband, get back your wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend, San Diego call; +27655765355 whatsapp; +27655765355 Email; dralexspellcast@gmail.com website http://dralexspellcast.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DR ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Get back my boyfriend +27786835313 love spell Get back your girlfriend Psychic Tarot Card Readings

DR ALEX +27786835313 black magic spells 1 Welcome to Prof. in South Africa the only one who heals and solves all failed / unfinished problems from other traditional healers & sangomas. Stop suffering today! Change your life and archive your goals. No matter who you think you can think of in your life. Try this; you will see a better change! If you have tried many doctors/healers with no progress, Just visit him to help you. My work is a mixture of African traditional spiritualism, psychic powers, rituals, native healing, spell casting, all of which can be taken care of whatever adversity you may face. Have you been searching for a professional and real spell caster? If your answer is "YES", then you have come to the right place! CONTACT ME I'm determined to offer what you're looking for. Luck spells and protection spells. I provide the most authentic spells you've ever experienced. Do not be a statistic. Get affordable help now , *Get back your boyfriend *Get back your husband *Get back your girlfriend *Get back your wife *Love spell *Psychic *Tarot Card Readings *Get your ex back spell *Business growth spell *Marriage spell *Protection spell * Death Revenge Spell on wicked friends, * Voodoo Death Spells to kill Enemies * Black Magic Spells To Harm Someone, * Black magic death spells on ex lover , * Revenge instant death spells *Get back your baby daddy *Get back your baby mama *Healing spell *Pregnancy spell *Win a Court case spell *Good luck charm spell *Avoid the divorce spell *man control spell *woman control spell *promotion spell Note: my spell as no side effects 4» pick from the above list of spells love spell, spell caster, lost love ,vodoo spell ,get back my husband, get back my wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend,get back your husband, get back your wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend call; +27786835313 whatsapp; +27786835313 Email; dralexspellcast@gmail.com https://spelll448.wixsite.com/website
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 801 - 820 of 865 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores