Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)

Reviews


AK
gravatar
AL K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Good vehicle for fuel mileage, not so comfortable. Air vent issues, do not seems to work sometimes. Tire pressure is confusing. Bluetooth connection is remembers old device and takes forever to connect to other device.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/22/2022 11:08 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Al. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

BB
gravatar
BRANDON B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Good car, bad paint

The car drives well and gets good gas mileage but ultimately the paint is terrible. It started having issues 3 months and the dealership was no help. I feel like this is such a simple thing and shouldn't be an issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/23/2022 07:47 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Brandon. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

FW
gravatar
FLATE W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Good not Great

Brand new vehicle with one recall and a couple warranty claims in the first 6 months of ownership make the vehicle hard to recommend. Hyundai dealership service department really does not impress, will likely take vehicle to private mechanic for next oil change.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/16/2023 11:07 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Flate. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

AB
gravatar
ASHLEY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/15/2021
Verified Review

New car

I sure the manufacturer just simply didn't pay attention to functionality. As far as Missing safety concerns, and the bluetooth wireless charger is dangerous it gets extremely hot!!! Please don't use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARC H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Issues already

Issues with steering, braking, and ISG already. Squeaking when car is started and the ISG is broken and constantly flashes. Dealership said there was no problem even though a flashing light means a malfunction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DORIAN T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

I haven’t seen my vehicle in 3 weeks due to it being repaired…..

I didn’t expect to buy a new car just to take it back to get the engine worked on within twenty-four hours. And the vehicle lunged during accelerations around turns. I like my loaner car, a 2021 sonata a lot better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JUAN A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Looks sleek, but internally it lacks compared to cars with similar pricing

The car "looks" great, but the MPG on the SEL premium is terrible, also my wipers rub the hood and I have an appt for that; when I purchased the car I didn't notice A paint chip on the passenger side-body sill, so i'll mention that aswell with the poor acceleration/MPG.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Michael D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Quality downhill since 2017

Cheap materials plague the new model. While the car is sharp looking issues with the brakes and quality of interior materials leave much lacking. I am more confident in my 2017 being in good working order in 5 years than my 2022.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ADAM W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

38 year old male

Honestly this vehicle isn't worth what they are charging for it, I should've just stuck with going to Kia and getting my vehicle there. Yes the car looks nice but falls short on other important aspects as you drive the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
RICHARD O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/28/2022
Verified Review

The car is cheaply made

I’m not happy with it. I should have waited to buy and having it delivered to me was a bad idea. It gets me to work but it’s not as fun to drive as I expected. The paint quality is not good. The paint is cloudy. It grids anytime I put it in reverse and the keyless entry barely works
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
NationalCA - List responded on 04/29/2022 06:30 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Richard. If you're experiencing mechanical concerns, please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to assist you. Thank you. ^cc

CH
gravatar
Christine H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/03/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

Hate it, small and uncomfortable. Won't get another one. Wanted a basic Sonata but it was too expensive even though I've leased 4 previously. There's too many bells and whistles that i just didn't want or need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERTA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai took a huge step backwards

The 2022 Elantra Limited is my third Elantra since 2014. The 2017 version was far superior to this 2022 version. The 2022 version is too noisy, has no pick-up when accelerating and has faulty "safety" technology among other issues. Huyndai has really disappointed. One can only hope it does better next time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 05/16/2022 12:37 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Roberta. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

DH
gravatar
DEANNE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

Automobile has two problems which the dealership service department has failed to acknowledge finding.

This car is poorly designed. the front is so low I have already scraped the bumper performing pull in parking. The car is so low that I have hit my head numerous times getting in to the car and several getting out. It is extremely difficult to get either in or out of the vehicle when the driver's seat is in driving position if you are 5' tall. The car does not hold the road well. Does not feel secure. The safety features are difficult to set and do not seem to help the setting as they change without my input.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/06/2022 12:31 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Deanne. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives, Evan, who will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car with a major downfall

This car is sleek and fast and worth the drive. But after 2500 miles, the transmission dropped and caused over $20k in damages. Hopefully Hyundai will make the car brand new again without any further issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/15/2022 06:52 AM
We're terribly sorry to learn of your experience, Mark. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives who will be in touch with you shortly to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

In my Opinion, not a safe car!

No adaptive cruise control, but has the other driver assist features like lane keep and lane centering, SO IT REALLY NEEDS ADAPTIVE CRUISE CONTROL. TOTALLY UNSAFE WITHOUT IT, while the other two features are ON!!!! Really, it’s horrible!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KEVIN L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N - Great but one major issue and some minor ones

The car has an impressive amount of power and is wonderful to drive. The interior is mostly very good. Comfortable seating, lots of room. Large trunk. Nice entertainment display. One glaring issue that I’ve seen multiple people encounter, myself included: at highway speeds in 6th gear below 73 (with the manual transmission) there is a whine when foot is on the accelerator. When the car hasn’t fully warmed up, the sound can be especially loud, audible over AC and podcasts. Hyundai does not seem to be aware of the issue yet (or they don’t acknowledge it). I would steer clear unless you can be sure the one you are looking at does not have this issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/05/2022 09:42 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Kevin. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to addressf any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

BW
gravatar
BENJAMIN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Hours of survey to see if I would advertise for free

It’s a cheap car. The dealers generally suck. They want a minimum of 200 characters to make this a real review. Here are many low effort characters to buff out this review. I would really recommend a Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
James b.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/13/2022

got my funds back

I lost over 4 btc investing on achain platform I didn't know what to do because I was unable to withdraw my profit, I believed that I would be able to cover the debt with my profits and I thought there won't be even a chance to get my investment back. Until I contacted Gavin ray after seeing positive reviews about him 4days back on this platform , I got in touch with him and he gave an explanation of how the process would look like and what exactly we need to put in place for this to work out, which I did and followed all his instructions to my greatest surprise I confirmed the payment of my recovered funds to my bank account, he has been really helpful to me, I bet you all should contact him on email: gavinray78 @ gmail. com or WhatsApp ‪+1 (352) 322‑2096‬ ‪‬, he’s genuine
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TIMOTHY P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Key Hyundai sucks

The bad experience I had at key Hyundai makes me not like my car. The service at key is horrible the service manager Todd never returned my calls the GM never returned my call. Lynch Toyota is the body shop they use and it looks like they took a spray can and painted it in the driveway horrible paint job now my car looks ugly
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
rachel k.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/19/2021

Don't buy this car

i bought an this car in august 2021 and in September of 2021 the engine light came on. it now needs a new ecm and only has 1900 km on it. it has been at the dealer for almost two months and stilling waiting. do not buy this car, sure it feels nice when you are driving it. but you should at least be able to get to the first oil change before needing a major repair
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 861 - 880 of 902 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(969 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores