Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(823 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(823 Reviews)

CT
gravatar
CHAD T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Sleek and performance

This vehicle is sleek and performs well for a four-cylinder engine. Gets excellent gas mileage. Highly recommended. Comfortable to drive, and handles very well even if the roads are a little bumpy. The exterior looks very modern and sharp.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NOEL R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Great limited edition!

Truly, to be the first Elantra Vehicle in my life style, I have to give it to Hyundai! Modern, stylish and powerful vehicle! Great color! Exterior and Interior outstanding modern grade! Truly enjoying and Loving every bit of it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VV
gravatar
VIOLET V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Love my new 2022 Elantra

This is my fourth Elantra since I decided to Lease my vehicle. The comfort and ease this car puts me in is the reason I keep coming back for the new release every 3 years (when my lease is up). I've recommended an Elantra to everyone in my close-knit group of friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUHAS B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Stylish

Good looking car interior and exterior, blue link feature with remote unlock,start is great. Phone projection works beautifully. Only issue for me is the pickup from a fully stopped position and performance on incline slopes. There is also a little bit of push from the wind at 70 mph which makes me think the car is very light weight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHARON S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

48 mpg

I’m impressed with overall quality and performance of my Elantra. The safety features helped prevent another vehicle from hitting my car as it swerved into my lane. I highly recommend an Elantra due to all the features that have contributed to enjoyable road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

I would highly recommend Bentley Hyundai in Huntsville! They have a lot of options to choose from and priced right! Charles was my salesman he went above and beyond for us I will definitely be back for our next vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KIMBERLY N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2022
Verified Review

Love my ride

Purchased my 22 Hyundai Elantra in April. I love the style of this car. The only thing I’d like to change are the plastic panels next to the side rear windows. Literally everything else about this car is perfect. Gas mileage excellent, radio, interior beautiful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HEE NAM K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

very good experience

very good experience the renton dealership has very good customer service. That made purchasing the vehicle a better experience overall.I am very happy with my purchase. Fun,comfortable and safe to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VANCE L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Very pleased with quality and comfort

Seems well built and has a great warranty. I love the mpg. I'm 6'2" and I have plenty of room in the front and back seats. I wish the limited trim level had wireless Android auto, but otherwise the level of technology is good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SHANE O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Love the Hyundai Elantra Limited

So far I absolutely love my new Elantra Limited. The technology and safety features are what influenced me the most. The fuel mileage has been amazing. I am averaging 40.8 mpg so far. I will buy another Hyundai again. I will buy from Van Horn Hyundai because of their honesty and professionalism.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRYAN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Perfect addition to our family

We really really enjoy our new Hyundai Elantra. We considered a Honda Civic, a Toyota Camry, and a Nissan Altima and ultimately landed on the Elantra. It had the best fuel economy and the best warranty by far. Those two things were important in our decision to purchase a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOHN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Great styling, smooth ride

Love Hyundai, had three others traded one with 425,000 miles another with 325,000 and the last one with205,000 miles. Very dependable. Warranty is excellent, not the bumper to bumper like it used to be, but still alright.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Manual N Line

2022 manual N Line in Black. I love everything about this car except the infotainment system. It is horrible. It only works with external sources through Bluetooth. So if u have your music on a usb thumb drive it will not work at all. You are forced to use apple music or some other streaming garbage through your phone. U can use the radio and thats it. Total BS. And no LED headlights unless you pony up almost 30k for the Limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANAHI F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

New

Amazing car. I get great gas mileage, it’s a fast car. I feel very safe driving it. Every one tells me how beautiful my car looks. I’m obsessed, would definitely recommend this car. I regret not buying one sooner!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DANIEL O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Sporty economical ride!

The Elantra is a very nice small car with lots of technology built in! It's quick, smooth riding, sporty, comfortable, fun to drive, easy on gas, reliable smaller car! You can't go wrong with the Elantra!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Enjoyed complete experience

At 87yrs old won’t put many miles on car , however like it so far, the local dealer Coughln Hyundai ln Heath Ohio was very helpful, answered all my questions, delivering the auto on time all cleaned up and ready to go , haven’t been back since .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KEVIN K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

The Elantra N Line is a great car and FUN to drive!

The new 2022 Elantra N Line is a quick, fast, and fun care to drive. Very responsive with great cornering. In Smart mode I am getting 38 mpg! In town in Sport mode I am getting over 32 mpg. Quite ride with easy to use controls and other safety systems give you confidence on the road that you need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHERL B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Great ride

Enjoy the look and the comfort of the car and how it feels that I’m in a car that is safe. I feel that the car is big enough to take my friends and family and everyone fits and don’t feel squished inside
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DILLON K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra N

Super fun, unique car especially for the price. The interior is really sporty and quality feeling, the infotainment is really responsive. The ride can be jarring though if you aren't used to stiff suspension. The customizability of the N is insane, it can even be overwhelming at first, but we'll worth the time learning it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELLIOT C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2022
Verified Review

My review

In the actual market (2020-2022) whit crazy used car prices, don't make any sense to buy a used car when their available new cars like the new elantra with high mpg, good value and great warranty for almost the same price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 808 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores