Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)

Reviews


CN
gravatar
CHARLOTTE N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle with Awesome Warranty

I absolutely love my new 2022 Elantra. The color and new style is a great, sporty look. Well appointed interior and love Apple CarPlay. The fuel economy is super. Have had lots of compliments on the car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THERESA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Love my Elantra

So far would purchase another Elantra again the car has plenty of interior room a spare tire that was a big deal to me and plenty of room in the trunk it has Apple play a huge deal to me I also like the sirus radio
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Danny C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021

BEST CREDIT REPAIR SERVICE

Most times when i see people complain of what they go through due to their bad credit profile I will sit back and give thanks to TROVIAN, have been going through a bad report those days and I totally understood how bad the situations was and on bearable for me to get my own apartment and bank also denied me access on getting a credit card, my best wasn’t working until i came across TROVIAN CREDIT REPAIR and he helped me erase all the bad items he also helped me get a credit card have been aspiring for a long time also raise my score to 810. Now am in my own apartment am so happy. You can reach him if you want to fix your credit report through his email TROVIANCREDITREPAIR@GMAIL.COM TEXT +1(424) 307 4562
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARQUES D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra N-Line 6-speed Manual

I bought my Elantra N-Line in September of this year. So far it has performed admirably. Fuel economy is excellent (averaging 33 mpg)and the fact that it has a manual transmission is a big plus! In addition, not many vehicles left on the market with a honest to goodness manual emergency brake handle! It has a lot of features for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KRIS R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful Car!

This vehicle is amazing! The driving is so smooth. I feel really safe with the features that are presented within the car. For the price it’s SO worth it. Alongside, with the warranty it offers. Also, if you are in the healthcare field they will offer a bonus to you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DANIEL D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Excellent features for the price. Great handling and nice styling

This car has exceeded my expectations in terms of comfort, convenience and MPG. I get over 42 MPG on the highway and city mix driving. It feels safe and although a smaller engine, it has plenty of power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LINDSEY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

New car

Nice car, great gas mileage. Roomy trunk. Ease of getting in an out. Child safety locks with windows. Originally wanted an suv but the gas is way better and came with brand new warranty too so brand new with 12 miles off the lot isn’t bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DONALD C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Sleek looks with a smooth ride

I Love my Hyundai Elantra. It’s modern design both inside and out means it will stay relevant for years to come. It handles great and the transmission is smooth. I went from several cars with transmission issues to this one that I can’t even feel shift. It feels like you are floating along. The different driving modes give you the option to drive sporty or efficient, or a little of both with the ‘Smart’ drive option. Extremely satisfied!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
Peter K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Excellent ride

Back 10 years ago, I drove Hyundai on one occasion and I felt the car has a long way to go. Even now I was a little skeptical until I drive my new Elantra. I felt like I was driving Audi. The car is so smooth and quiet. They did an excellent job making this kind of quality brand. Congratulation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRITTANY L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Best car I have purchase

I had a 2019 Elantra and loved it so much but wanted something bigger so I switched to the Tuscon and loved that too but it was terrible on gas, I finally have found my dream car the 2022 Elantra Limited. It's clean and sporty, roomy, the sound system is amazing and makes me love driving my car every day!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ERNESTO C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2021
Verified Review

Perfect!

It’s very easy to drive and all the features makes it easier. Loved the sensors on the side of the mirrors, the seats are very comfortable, the sound quality is very good. It is a very good option if you’re thinking on getting one. We purchased mine in November and we can’t be any happier
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANGELIQUE P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

.

…………………………… …………………………… …………………………… …………………………… ……………………………………… ……………………………………………… …………………………… ……………………………………… …………………………………………………………………………… ……………………………………… ……………………………………………………………………………… ………………………………………………………
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SARA K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Stylish and efficient

This vehicle is everything that I needed and more. Stylish and efficient. With all the safety features included it's been helping my anxiety feel at ease. It's also a huge plus that it's capable of adapting to all of my different activities throughout the year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LUCILLE B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

It was a really good experience. Left a great impression

This vehicle is very reliable, and the drive is very smooth. I appreciate that the car has smart mode while driving to save gas which is important when driving long distances. I also appreciate that the vehicle comes with many safety features which can be especially useful at night and when driving alone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

I just perched the 2022 Elantra N line… I am in love with this car the overall design and handling are amazing it comes with a 1.6 turbo…. I do wish it had a 2.0 turbo option I love the N line badges on the outside of the car all in all I keep coming back to Hyundai because I love the reliability of the brand….great job Hyundai I will be back again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARK L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Great on fuel. Great pickup, Apple Car play and blue tooth very easy to use

I had leased a Sonata in March but it as totaled due to the Hurricane in September. I went back to the dealership and wound up w the Elantra. Great performance and pick up and a very nice sporty look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Edward B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Love this car from day one self drive and the gas mileage is awesome and it drives amazing. All the options this car has to offer is amazing I’m still trying to figure it all out but that’s okay because it is fun to do so and gives me something to learn when I’m board at work haha
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THOMAS H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

This is the second Elantra that I have owned, like them alot.

they are built like a tank and very smooth on the road. Has good pick up and handling on the highway as well as on the side streets. Steering is very good overall. Lighting is very good. Good vision on all sides of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SHAKIRAH A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

Good car.

The car is really good. But there are things I wish it had that I’ve mentioned before and I didn’t know I’d have to type it all again. But I have an 2022 limited Elantra and I hate that it doesn’t have wireless CarPlay but other than that it is an awesome first car. Good on gas, good crash test score, full of technology, and affordable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEANNETTE R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

My experience was awesome on this Elantra 2022

It’s got room, it has numerous options like reminder to check the rear seat, the mirrors with detectors of other vehicles, the better rear cler is much improved. Built in charger for phone, the cool comfy steering wheel, the heated seats, the trunk detector when your hands are full, opens up for you, oh and the remote start and keyless entry, I love my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 866 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores