Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(505 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(505 Reviews)

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Follow up customer contact is vital after sale for repeat business.

My experience at the dealership was not the greatest, as it should have been.I was offered nothing as a gesture of gratitude for my purchase.Not even a Hyundai key chain.CUSTOMER APPRECIATION-0 rating
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHELLE D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

New Elantra Limited

Great vehicle. Love the extras nice ride with plenty of leg room. Blue link feature is nice. Would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a nice comfortable ride. Great gas mileage as well. Extremely pleased overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARLENA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Bought the car new last april

I enjoy the car, the only thing is the vehicle noise when driving on the freeway/highway. I wish it was a little less noisy. Other than that I love the car, especially the design, mpg, comfort and features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TAMMY H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

This is an excellent car

You can't find another car with the warranty or features that the Elantra Limited has for the price. Massey Hyundai was amazing to work with. I would recommend this car to anyone. If you test drive one , you will buy it .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
Gary J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Value

Gas mileage is extraordinarily good. I average 45 mpg under a mix of city and highway driving. Car drives well under all conditions. The engine and transmission combo appears to be well engineered and has no obvious misbehavior. I wish the engine exhaust sound was more sporty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RACHEL W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Nice car for the money

Overall this is the best car for us. We got ours fully loaded and the only option it didn’t have was the heated steering wheel. That was of course one thing we wanted. But, we could live without that option and I thought about seeing if it could be added.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Bernard L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022

Blank atm card

I got a blank ATM card to withdraw $5k daily for six months. I am so happy about this because i got the cloned atm card after i was scammed twice by fake hackers. I have used the card to withdraw $420k so far. Georg Bednorz Hackers is giving out the cards to help the poor and needy though it is illegal but it is something nice. No one gets caught when using this card. you can get it from Georg Bednorz Hackers today! He is kind, lovely, humble. Also, Georg Bednorz is an expert crypto trader through his trading signals, i made $1 million bitcoins, doubling my profit in 3 weeks. Contact Email: georgbednorzhackers@gmail.com WhatsApp/Text: +12623558285
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PETER H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

It was a good experience!!! Staff members were kind, knowledgeable, and very helpful!!

The vehicle I purchased was a Hyundia Elantra 2022 and I bought it brand new. It's a beautiful looking car and it drives so smooth. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and the vehicle features as well. The inside is sporty and so is the outside which our features I enjoy. The XM radio station is a very nice feature as well and the radio is clear and has great sound. Derin S., our sales consultant, was very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful when buying the car and Dany K., the finance manager, was kind and helpful as well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AZ
gravatar
ANTHONY Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

Smooth easy ride

It is a very comfortable vehicle with many benefits from Bluetooth and hands free driving to safety and comfort. Smooth ride with the luxury of barely any noise from surrounding vehicles when driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VN
gravatar
VIRGIL N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Great driving experience

Never had any problems outside of a recall replacement. i enjoyed my driving experience with the car. Had great gas mileage for duration of having the car. Great highway comfort and security. The color was easy to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DAREN R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Best bang for the buck

Great fun and performance for the money. This is a unique vehicle in the marketplace. The Bose has been a letdown, other than a few small issues, I am loving this car. MOG has been very good for this type of performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DAVID F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai review

I don’t like supporting Asian car manufacturer companies but at this time things are very limited and this is a good car for my son. I don’t care to buy a battery car at this time so we went with a car that got decent gas mileage. The things I read about on battery cars are not good when it comes to the material it takes to make millions of batteries for cars. I do not like the environmental impact it’s going to cause in the future
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEFFREY L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

This was great

Christian the sales professional did a fantastic job. I’m very happy with the purchase of this vehicle. The dealership is local and right down the street from my office and home. I will refer my customers to this dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHASHI T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Safe and cool

This is a great commuter car. Averaging 36 mph with a trip average hitting up to 52 mph. Great car. Saved our life in a life threatening accident. Got the same again. The car is very safe and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LINDA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Great Car! Would highly recommend

This is a great car for the price! Very nice on the inside has almost everything you would want in a car! The only big things it is missing is leather, navigation & ac seats! But the cloth seats are a really nice material & water resistant! Love the car! Would highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TSZ TING C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

Nice and stylish car, easy to drive and great handling. Respond time is fast. Sport mode is especially impressive while driving on highway. The colour, performance blue, is very eye-catching. Not regretting to choose as my very first car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
AKSHAY P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Best Bang For Your Buck Without Any Compromises

If you can think of another vehicle that gives you the same amount of features for a car that Hyundai offers for the same price, you would definitely have my attention. Hyundai offers technology, comfort, and styling in a package that is affordable to a high percentage of the world.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DONNA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Best Bang for the Buck!!!

There are a lot of options when looking for a sport sedan; but the Elantra N jumps to the top in virtually every metric. It looks great, sounds amazing, is comfortable when needed and has so much character and adjustment right from the factory. The slam dunk is the price, free 3 year maintenance and warranty. Hyundai is going to leave the competition in the dust. We’ll done team Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SHARON A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

I love my Elantra! It’s great for long trips!

The whole process of buying a car can be hectic but when I came to Rockland Hyundai they made the process so simple & easy for me! Roger is a great salesman who helped with the car & Jennifer was amazing with the whole finance process! If you’re looking to buy a car I would tell you to look for Roger in Sales! He helped make my first car purchase easy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WA
gravatar
WESLEY A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Love the new 2022 Elantra

I came in to the dealership to get an oil change on my 2018 Sonata that day. When John told me how I could trade that day, for this new Elantra, it was a no brainer to me. I love the way the new Elantra handles and drives. Especially the fact that the computer tells me that I am averaging 47.1 mpg for the first 2600 miles that we have driven it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 495 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Reed Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(559 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(87) ReScores