Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(920 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(920 Reviews)

BL
gravatar
BRITTANY L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Best car I have purchase

I had a 2019 Elantra and loved it so much but wanted something bigger so I switched to the Tuscon and loved that too but it was terrible on gas, I finally have found my dream car the 2022 Elantra Limited. It's clean and sporty, roomy, the sound system is amazing and makes me love driving my car every day!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
Peter K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Excellent ride

Back 10 years ago, I drove Hyundai on one occasion and I felt the car has a long way to go. Even now I was a little skeptical until I drive my new Elantra. I felt like I was driving Audi. The car is so smooth and quiet. They did an excellent job making this kind of quality brand. Congratulation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DONALD C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Sleek looks with a smooth ride

I Love my Hyundai Elantra. It’s modern design both inside and out means it will stay relevant for years to come. It handles great and the transmission is smooth. I went from several cars with transmission issues to this one that I can’t even feel shift. It feels like you are floating along. The different driving modes give you the option to drive sporty or efficient, or a little of both with the ‘Smart’ drive option. Extremely satisfied!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SYED S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Overall performance

Overall good, just little bit slow on acceleration some times ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….……………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TIMOTHY H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

The sports car that is not a sports car!

If you want the stylish performance and speed of a sports car but don't want to pay a premium price for one, the Elantra N-line is your car. Fast, fun, and smooth, the Elantra performs well for its price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LINDSEY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

New car

Nice car, great gas mileage. Roomy trunk. Ease of getting in an out. Child safety locks with windows. Originally wanted an suv but the gas is way better and came with brand new warranty too so brand new with 12 miles off the lot isn’t bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DANIEL D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Excellent features for the price. Great handling and nice styling

This car has exceeded my expectations in terms of comfort, convenience and MPG. I get over 42 MPG on the highway and city mix driving. It feels safe and although a smaller engine, it has plenty of power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KRIS R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful Car!

This vehicle is amazing! The driving is so smooth. I feel really safe with the features that are presented within the car. For the price it’s SO worth it. Alongside, with the warranty it offers. Also, if you are in the healthcare field they will offer a bonus to you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Michael D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Quality downhill since 2017

Cheap materials plague the new model. While the car is sharp looking issues with the brakes and quality of interior materials leave much lacking. I am more confident in my 2017 being in good working order in 5 years than my 2022.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARQUES D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra N-Line 6-speed Manual

I bought my Elantra N-Line in September of this year. So far it has performed admirably. Fuel economy is excellent (averaging 33 mpg)and the fact that it has a manual transmission is a big plus! In addition, not many vehicles left on the market with a honest to goodness manual emergency brake handle! It has a lot of features for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Danny C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021

BEST CREDIT REPAIR SERVICE

Most times when i see people complain of what they go through due to their bad credit profile I will sit back and give thanks to TROVIAN, have been going through a bad report those days and I totally understood how bad the situations was and on bearable for me to get my own apartment and bank also denied me access on getting a credit card, my best wasn’t working until i came across TROVIAN CREDIT REPAIR and he helped me erase all the bad items he also helped me get a credit card have been aspiring for a long time also raise my score to 810. Now am in my own apartment am so happy. You can reach him if you want to fix your credit report through his email TROVIANCREDITREPAIR@GMAIL.COM TEXT +1(424) 307 4562
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THERESA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Love my Elantra

So far would purchase another Elantra again the car has plenty of interior room a spare tire that was a big deal to me and plenty of room in the trunk it has Apple play a huge deal to me I also like the sirus radio
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CHARLOTTE N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle with Awesome Warranty

I absolutely love my new 2022 Elantra. The color and new style is a great, sporty look. Well appointed interior and love Apple CarPlay. The fuel economy is super. Have had lots of compliments on the car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Anthony W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Great car for an amazing price

A month ago I was in a car accident with my 2019 Hyundai Elantra and it was deemed a total loss. I wasn’t so worried about me losing the car although I had a lot of memories with the car, I was more thankful that Hyundai knows how to build their car! That car saved my life and I’m so happy for that! I just bought a new Hyundai and will take care of it so we’ll as I did my other one and pass it on to my kids when they grow up! Thank you Hyundai!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HAILEY K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Great car terrible roadside assistance

Very smooth driving experience, looks very nice, decent space inside, overall great car. However, experience with roadside assistance makes this review 1 star. Explanation below in the cons section but it was terrible and nothing was done about it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JUAN A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Looks sleek, but internally it lacks compared to cars with similar pricing

The car "looks" great, but the MPG on the SEL premium is terrible, also my wipers rub the hood and I have an appt for that; when I purchased the car I didn't notice A paint chip on the passenger side-body sill, so i'll mention that aswell with the poor acceleration/MPG.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CINDY M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Disappointed

Nothing but issues since purchasing this care brand new 3 months ago. I have brought it back to the dealer 3 times already and have to keep bringing it back. I shouldn’t feel unsafe in my car that I spent a lot of money for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2022

This vehicle is awesome, it drives great and looks even better. I definitely would recommend this car. It’s tge third Elantra I bought this year. I drove dodges and then I drove a Kia Rio for 8 years, but once I bought my first Hyundai Elantra I didn’t want to go with anything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NORA J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle.

The newest Elantra is a great car! Easy and fun to drive and park in tight spots. Great gas mileage. Would highly recommend. Great for seniors and adults not just kids the company seems to be directing the advertising towards.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JORDAN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

After owning this vehicle for 37 days, I have not had any problems with it. Nice ride. The salesman was honest and thorough. I had a terrible experience, however, with dealership’s financial agent. I would NOT recommend buying a car from The Central Florida Hyundai dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 721 - 740 of 903 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores