Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)

OB
gravatar
Official B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022

Blank Credit Card Hack Software +393512615163

Get $5,500 USD every day, for six months! See how it works. What'sApp : +393512615163 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so much testimony about how Dark Web hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich. Email : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com Hangout : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com What'sApp : +393512615163 They also sent me the blank atm card. I have used it to get 90,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. The Dark Web is giving out cards just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of an atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAJGOPAL R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience for an outstanding car

Had a great exp starting with the sales person and ending with the quality of the car. The saety feature for a $30K car was similar to a $50K car. Only missing item in the features was automatic wipers. The drive assist functions are awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Brenda L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022

I WANT MY EX BACK TO ME (DR CHRIST) CONTACT@ WHATSAPP: +2348111123690

DO YOU WANT YOUR EX LOVER BACK URGENTLY AFTER BREAKUP/DIVORCE EVEN IF YOUR SITUATION SEEMS HOPELESS! CONTACT DR CHRIST: CALL/WHATSAPP: +2348111123690 OR EMAIL: LIGHTERDAYSENT@GMAIL.COM DR CHRIST IS CERTAINLY THE BEST SPELL CASTER ONLINE AND HIS RESULT IS 100% GUARANTEE. Hello everyone my name is BRENDA LIAM i want to give a testimony to the Gods of DR CHRIST for helping me to get my ex back. After 3 Years in a relationship with my Husband, my Husband started going out with other girls and showing me cold love, on several occasions he threatens to divorce with me if I dare question him about his affair with other girls, I was totally devastated and confused until an old friend of mine told me about a spell caster on the internet DR CHRIST who help people with their relationship and marriage problem by the powers of love Spells, At first I doubted If such thing ever exists but decided to give it a try, When I contact him, he told me everything I needed to do and I did and he helped me cast a Love Spell and within 24 Hours my boyfriend came back to me and started apologizing, now he has stopped going out with girls and he is with me for good and for real. Contact this Great spell Caster for your relationship or marriage problem. Here’s his contact.. CALL/WHATSAPP: +2348111123690 OR EMAIL: LIGHTERDAYSENT@GMAIL.COM https://lighterdaysent.wixsite.com/my-site-2 https://www.facebook.com/Dr.christlightersent/
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Very nice car, comfortable, economic

Comfortable driving, safety features while driving are great, fuel economy is 40 mpg on highway, did get that on trip to Florida. Plenty of storage, information center works well. Maintenance at the dealer works out great. Maintenance and warranty was a major purchase factor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
Charles G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022

Blank atm card

Good day everyone , I have received a blank ATM card from Mr. Bednorz and with this card I am able to make daily withdrawals and also buy goods. Everyday I am entitled to $1500 spending from this card and it is valid for 3 months. Also Mr Georg remains your best bet when it comes to recovering your accounts. If you want this type of ATM card kindly contact: Text & Call or Whatsapp: +1(262)355-8285 Email: georgbednorzhackers @ gmail . com Contact them for various types of hacking on: -Blank atm cards hack -Recover bitcoin wallets -Recover stolen or lost bitcoin -Recover any blocked or hacked social media; Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, TikTok, Gmail, Yahoo mail and websites
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Bernard L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022

Blank atm card

Good day everyone , I have received a blank ATM card from Mr. Bednorz and with this card I am able to make daily withdrawals and also buy goods. Everyday I am entitled to $1500 spending from this card and it is valid for 3 months. Also Mr Georg remains your best bet when it comes to recovering your accounts. If you want this type of ATM card kindly contact: Text & Call or Whatsapp: +1(262)355-8285 Email: georgbednorzhackers @ gmail . com Contact them for various types of hacking on: -Blank atm cards hack -Recover bitcoin wallets -Recover stolen or lost bitcoin -Recover any blocked or hacked social media; Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, TikTok, Gmail, Yahoo mail and websites
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DANIEL E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

excelent car

el carro es maravilloso me gusta todo desde so look exterior hasta la comodidad de su interior y la tecnologia con lo que viene equipado y lo mas importante la garantia tanto de motor y transmision como la de bomper to bomper
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ELMER M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Best Value with plenty of tech!

I was in the market to purchase a vehicle for my daily commute, I got 3 options but I found Elantra the best for the value and it’s within my budget range. I love the aesthetics of the car as well as the performance, also there’s a plenty of tech features offered on the car which I found very useful, especially the safety features. Overall, this car is best bang for your buck. The dealership help us out throughout the process and Pearl was such a very kind person and accommodating. However, when we get to the financing and spoke with the finance manager which we find rude when he offers add-ons for the car. Nonetheless, we love the buying experience from the dealership despite of that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CHOBERKA J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Great teenager car

Great car for the price, with plenty of safety features, and awesome fuel economy. There's also plenty of room with excellent cabin and trunk design. My only issue is some of the steering controls aren't clearly labeled or intuitively designed, but I would say this is minor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VANIK S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

During one year I had quite good experience with the car. We already had a Hyundai Elantra previously and overall these are very good quality cars specially the recent one that I have now. I already submitted some weak parts in comments, but overall my experience on this car is fantastic. Thanks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MICHELINE O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Love this car inside out.

The confidence I get when driving if I miss something the car alerts you it’s truly a smart car. It’s a great driver comfortable roomy. Fantastic on fuel economy. So far I can’t say anything bad about it. I’ve received lots of complements on it it’s very eye catching! I’ve been told it’s a good looking car. Makes me happy! I’ve been a hyundai owner for the third time. Good reliable cars, you take care of them regular maintain everything will be great for many years. Good cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BENGE D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

I really love the car.

We live in the south so black interior makes it very hot. I have never been a fan of the blacked rims they just make the car dull. It is fun to drive, the color of the car is beautiful and sporty and is fun to drive. I like having the gas tank on the driver side and opened up from the inside, it makes it a little harder to steal the gas. I love the radio and the heated non leather seats. Like I said we live in the south so no leather needed. Its a very classy fun looking car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALD S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Cute and sporty

If you’re looking for a car that is sporty yet great on gas mileage then the Elantra is for you. Features apple car play and tons of safety features. Great for the new drivers out there. I have yet to find a single con when it comes to this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBERT G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

In May I discovered a leak on the front passenger side floor. At first no one believed me but after showing the service advisor a video I had to wait for a new windshield and had a loaner for 38 days and received a statement saying I owed $1,444 which I received on Saturday night but on Monday I was assured it was a mistake. Since then everything seems to be fine.

I haven’t driven the car that much I only have 1550 miles on it but everything seems to be working fine and I’m very happy. There was a little of a hitch when my windshield leaked but other than that everything has been fine love the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LIBRADO O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Good

My experience with Norm Hyundai is one of the best by an experience I’ve ever had to date my new Hyundai ELANTRA 2022 is a great car with gra feel efficiency and I would recommend to multiple people to consider Hyundai as a top rated brand
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SADIE N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

I like it

So far I have enjoyed my new Hyundai. The only thing I have been bothered by is, originally it shifted very smoothly from gear to gear but now it’s a bit clunky. This is a bit disappointing but everything else so far I’ve been really enjoying.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRANDON H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Good car, some things a little off.

2022 Elantra N-Line styling is bold and looks pretty good outside of a few weird interior choices they made. Great MPG! Sound system is sub par and my biggest reason for 3 stars is the wind and road noise is very loud while driving especially on a highway or interstate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BRIAN E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

2022 elantra n

The 2022 elantra n is an amazing machine. I didn't think this kind of performance was available at this price point. The engine and transmission work incredibly well together. This car makes a great daily driver, or with a push of a button you can release your inner child. I highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IM
gravatar
IDA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

I love how it drives and all of its features.

I love the car. Everything about it is great. I would recommend it to my family and friends. I couldn't be more happier driving it and also when I took it up to the dealership for my service check, everyone there was so nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KOWLOON L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great practical fun car

Great value great performance.lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 866 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores