Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)

TM
gravatar
TRACI M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

New car

I love my new car. It was a great sale. Sales person was great. I would Recommend others to go there. My parents have bought a few cars also.I’ve never have had anything brand new before. It’s good on gas too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ARDI B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

Excellent value and quality. Impressive fuel economy. Mobile phone integration to car system is seamless. Loads of safety feature without having to opt for the top of the line trim. Perfect for commuting. Accelerating performance not as powerful, but it is not necessary for day to day commuting. Perfect for my need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
EVELYN K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

An excellent vehicle, with a few minor drawbacks.

Overall, I find Hyundai to be an excellent car manufacturer. I've had nothing but good experiences with them since my grandparents got a 2012 Genesis and 2009 Santa Fe. My previous vehicle was a 2018 Elantra, which was exactly what I wanted with the small exception of not being a hatchback sedan which was a bit of a pipe dream. When that vehicle was totaled in an accident, it was a no-brainer to stick with the brand whose vehicle was a total loss but let me walk away unharmed. Given the used vehicle prices, I opted to buy new this time and I don't regret it. The IVT feels a tad sluggish at times compared to your traditional automatic, and the sound system has some quirks (rear speaker sound quality namely)... but otherwise the 2022 Elantra SEL is an excellent vehicle with sleek styling. Wireless Android Auto/Apple Carplay, great mileage, keyless ignition and entry, combined with BlueLink connectivity makes this vehicle a dream to own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KARIM E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Probably the best at its tier I could ask for

Looks slick, moves great, performes so well, is really fuel efficient, contains so many high quality features, and so much more. I'm really satisfied with this vehicle and I think you really need to consider the Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SALWA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

This car is amazing!!

Hello everyone, this vehicle is a must-get due to its design, performance, and colors! I would recommend it. The sales manager and everyone at the dealership was amazing. The features are everything you could ever ask for, I got premium.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANDREW M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Recalled for safety

The safety recall this car received overrides any positive statements I would have for this car. I expect when a car is recalled for safety issues there must be a solution provided. It is not possible to recommend this car because of the recall. It means design and quality control are not key features at Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/19/2022 06:23 AM
We understand your frustrations, Andrew. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

KK
gravatar
KARL K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Lemon

Unreliable and unsafe to drive. Have had to service department for same issue 4 times. If car isn't doing what it does wrong at the time it is brought in, it won't throw a code?? Safety features do not work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/18/2022 01:13 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Karl. We have forwarded your communications to your case manager. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. 

GS
gravatar
GAIL S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

This vehicle is not only beautiful on the outside, inside but it is so good on the road. The noise level is next to nothing, my 2020 Elantra was noisier, not bad though. It is fun to drive. It is fantastic on gas and it has a great plan that goes with it if you have a problem if you need work done on it, so many things are covered nicely in the warranty. I can’t say enough nice things about my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GARRETT K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

I love it

I love it. it rides very nicely and the bluetooth system is amazing. the storage is great. the gas mileage is amazing as well. i am very much obsessed with it and would recommend it to anyone who is looking to buy a new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with this vehicle

This vehicle is safe and fun and it’s a great option for better gas mileage with a sportier look. It’s a reliable car with comfortable seating and quiet road noise. I’m a big fan of Hyundai. The technology in this car is incredible, too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ANTHONY D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra N

Overall an amazing fun, safe, and great looking vehicle for me and my daughter! It is definitely an eye catcher in public and comfortable to cruise around in. Handling is amazing. Acceleration feels good. I would like to see more interior on screen display options to really cutstomize the sleep screen or music display etc. Overall an amazing vehicle to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WARREN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Driving pleasure

Enjoying all the fun nuances of my new car. It's definitely a great driving experience. From the minute I drove it I knew that I was in for the duration. My last Elantra made it 252,000 miles and this was the beginning of something GREAT!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

N - Pretty Good. Needs Some Work

Elantra N - I will only mention the negatives as the positives are self evident. The car has to "learn" the octane after every fill up, often leaving you in low-boost mode of 15-16 lbs. of boost for most if not all of the tank. You are left with a slowish car on low boost and a rocketship occasionally. Really frustrating and the community hates it. The E-diff is not really as great as a real diff. It gets confused sometimes. There are rattles. The paint is thin. The hood is steel and heavy. The wheels are 31 lbs. There is limited aftermarket support and zero factory supprt for go-fast parts. The shifter is clunky. The clutch has weird uptake to it. There is no adaptive cruise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car for the size and price

For a non-hybrid, I've been amazed by the fuel economy I have experienced with the 2022 Hyundai Elantra. Highway driving while setting cruise control to 63 miles per hour has me seeing between 49 and 55 miles per gallon. My commute is primarily highway, so my average fuel economy comes in at 47.4 miles per gallon. Even when not making sure to keep my speed down, I end up in the 45 miles per gallon range for my commute. More typical, "city" driving comes in at 32 miles per gallon or so. Overall comfort is good, and the only thing that some might complain about is road noise not being great. The implementation of features is very good, rather than just having features that are poorly implemented. Wireless Android Auto works well, the wireless charger in the convenience package keeps up with the phone demand as well. The audible warnings for there being a car in a blind spot when I have my directional on to change lanes is loud enough to be useful and isn't the typical quiet beep or indicator that might be missed. The convenience package is definitely well worth the extra money for the features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CYNTHIA A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Awesome design

Love everything about my Elantra. Excellent design and features. Runs great. I am crazy about the digital dashboard and the ability to change it. I wished it was midsize sedan instead of compact. But overall is a beautiful car and I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ARIANA J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

It’s a nice car, drives well and great once cruising. Takes a little longer to get up to highway speed than other cars though, which means I get cut off on the on ramps. I’ve learned to accommodate but in my area the drivers are very aggressive. I need more responsive gas and brakes. Otherwise cabin is very comfortable and my drivers seat has a lot a adjustment options for comfort. Gas mileage is great for NOT a hybrid at 36-39 and the premium Bose speakers were worth it in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ASHLEY V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Limited 2022

This vehicle is very fun to drive. The feel is luxurious. Highly recommend. The communication with the dealer were straightforward. No problems with waiting for the vehicle. Vehicle one is perfect, this is my first car so I'm very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
loan f.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022

Fast cash offer

Follow the short process and if you are approved, Fast cash offer for you today at just 2% interest rate, both long and short term cash of all amounts and currencies, no collateral required. Apply now for your instant approval and transfer . contact (Whats App) number:+917310847059 contact email id : sumitihomelend@gmail.com Mr. Sumiti
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BENJAMIN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Hours of survey to see if I would advertise for free

It’s a cheap car. The dealers generally suck. They want a minimum of 200 characters to make this a real review. Here are many low effort characters to buff out this review. I would really recommend a Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHERYL S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

2022Elantra

This is my second Elantra. I previously owned a 2017 Elantra , which was very reliable. My car was totaled and Hyundai was my first choice for replacement . I enjoy the features that Hyundai offers for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 865 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16150 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores