Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)

Reviews


AP
gravatar
ANNE P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

The only problem I have is how to use the Cruise Control. All else is fine. I love the color so I can find it in a parking lot. I love the exterior design and the tires. The gas mileage is good, even though I don't travel too far. 2300 miles in a year is not much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHARON L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied Customer

I love my vehicle. I would recommend this make of vehicle to a family or friend. I’ve owned a Hyundai before, so I decided to buy another one after my Nissan was stolen. I’m really enjoying driving my car. I receive a lot of compliments regarding the stylish look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Sheikh H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022

Black Magic Dark Spell Curse Protection Expert +27765274256

Powerful Rituals and Spell Castings for Spiritual Protection & Security. Call/Text ☎ +27765274256 These form of attacks are the manipulation of supernatural energies and forces. Psychic attacks occur when dark and negative energetic vibrations are sent from one individual to another individual or place creating disturbances in the energetic and physical bodies of the person or place. This negative energy can be called a spirit, an entity, a thought form or a dark negative energy. Each of these energies can create harmful effects within the person receiving them. Bewitched People, Family Problems, How To Detect Black Magic in Your House, Removing Black Magic from The In-Laws, Protection from Witchcraft Spells and Voodoo Curses (( WhatsApp ☎ +27765274256 )) Extreme Same Day Rituals for Healing, Cleansing and Protection Call ☎ +27765274256 Dark Magic Expert I can remove curse from you FOREVER and also cast PROTECT curse shield, which will protect you or loved ones from black magic. Demon Destroyer Priest - Black Magic Removal Expert Call ☎ +27765274256 in U.S.A Demon Destroyer Specialist - Black Magic Removal Expert in Africa For International Help Call ☎ +27765274256 in Mexico, Sweden, Italy, Portugal, New Zealand, Greece, Romania and Luxembourg Black Magic Dark Spell Removal and Protection Expert Call/WhatsApp/Telegram ☎ +27765274256 PAY AFTER RESULTS!!! Sheikh Hussein ☎ +27765274256 E-Mail: sheikhhussein@protonmail.com Visit: https://youtu.be/f6ScHIDPbko Visit: https://ladyoak.com/user/sheikhhussein/ Visit: https://darkenergyremoval.co.za
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SAMUEL D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

N Line or die

Car absolutely rips buy the N line it's better than the SI and frankly sounds better too. Gearbox is sweet, if you can get the manual model though I think it's worth it even if it's in a lame colorway. Dual clutch is sweet but the car would be about 25% better in manual.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARC W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

excellent over phone

love the new car. love the design. love info center when i learn to do it. rides nice all dials etc with in easy reach and easy to memorize without distraction while driving. have a 2013 elantra i bought new with arounrd 50 k miles. to me, these are greattttt cars and maintainance is good also
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARK C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

Best in class

An amazing value and a great ride. I wish that it had more trunk space or even a hatchback. Otherwise, it’s quiet, efficient, reliable, intuitive, responsive, and fairly comfortable for a car this size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Best Bang-For-Your-Buck Performance Car Available.

This car is amazing. The Limited Slip Differential will keep you safely and reliably on the road. The brakes are forceful. The acceleration is staggering at this price point. The exhaust is this vehicles best feature. Just listen to it sing. This car has soul.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Richard W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022

A MUST READ

Desperately in need of a legitimate hacker to help you recover your lost or stolen crypto assets, spy and monitor a suspected cheating partner, website hacks, phone cloning, credit score upgrade and many more. contact HACK MAVENS, they are the best for the job. Below is their contact information; Email: H A C K M A V E N S 5 (AT) GMAIL DOT COM Call/Text/WhatsApp: + 1 (209) 417 – 1957
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FRANK M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Gas saver

My vehicle drives great and I enjoy using it. I don’t have to worry about if I’m too close or if someone else is too close to me. I can get notified immediately by my sensors. Gotta keep her clean too though! ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KENNETH L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Best Value Hands Down

If you are looking for a vehicle that has a great warrantee program, stylish, awesome gas milage and all of the cutting edge technology and safety feature, look no further. The Elantra has a very aggressive outer appearance. It is redesigned from the older models that really looked like every other sedan in it's class. You can't say that anymore. You will be impressed with the performance and forget that you are driving a 4 cylinder car, until you realize it's been a few days since you've had to gas up. One of the things that I love is that the warrantee shows that the company stands behind it's product. Routine maintenance is free for 3 year and the power train is 10 years, 100,000 mile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AUSTIN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Hodge Hyundai

I love the car and dealership !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Myron and Shelly are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ALLEN L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Great fuel economy

Love my new Elantra. Car looks very sporty and gets great gas mileage. The new look is great, awesome body lines and cool day time running lights. Mine is white with black accents and it just looks good. Runs great and is very affordable to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
WAYNE F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

The car drives like my 1988 BMW M3 did only faster

The car is the best value in the compact performance sedan market today. It drives like an E30 M3, its handling the interior acceleration are are all awesome. I had a 2015 M3 and the seats on the N light up like my M3 did. So cool! The best part of this car is its adjustability. You can go from an economy car that gets really good MPG to a track day special with the push of a button its truly amazing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TED P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

My experience with 2022 Elantra GLS

Very nice car, great fuel economy, excellent infotainment system (though speaker quality could be better. Noise, harshness, when driving could have been better. I still preferred this to competing cars in the same segment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HANNAH B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

its everything i need and nothing extra or too crazy

i needed a car to get me to point A and back nothing crazy or extravagant and this car is exactly that, its wonderful to drive, easy to handle, sounds fantastic, and it looks nice in my drive way too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IF
gravatar
INGRID F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Very positive experience. It handles well and design and performance are tops

The Hyundai Elantra performance, price, design, electronics and maintenance schedules are hard to beat. I had a Elantra years ago and am so glad I purchased another one and will do so in the future. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Elantra SEL.

Great car. Economical and relaxing to drive. It has a larger interior than mid-size sedans used to. The modern cruise control and lane assist features are nice too. It's a fine commuter and road trip car too. Gets mileage good enough that I decided to get a higher trim instead of the hybrid. When gas was $5/gal. It didn't really hurt.much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PEDRO M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

GREAT CAR! BEAUTIFUL COLOR!

This car was my first new car and it’s beautiful inside and out. The safety features are a huge plus and a big reason I considered it. Other than a few cons, I would recommend this car to anyone. The safety features are a huge attention grabber.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
ROBERTO O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Great Vehicle, great service at the dealership. Nice vehicle body, reliable engine, comfortable interiors, good dashboard system, overall happy with this Elantra 2022 and would definitely recommend it to a friend to buy similar vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANE M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Better than I thought it would be

I have had two elantras before this one and they were good but the 2022 is a great car. Very fuel efficient, very quick on the pick up and comfortable..Easy to handle in all weather makes for confidant driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 861 - 880 of 894 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2551 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores