Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)

Reviews


SS
gravatar
SYED S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Overall performance

Overall good, just little bit slow on acceleration some times ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….……………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
Aditya N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Everything is working fine till now. Only reason behind not getting 5 stars is the engine torque is quite less so there is some delay in acceleration. Hope they improve it in future models. Rest the customer service is till now good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DI
gravatar
DYLAN I.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra nline 2022

I really love how the exterior and interior of the car looks, the outside looks aggressive and sporty, the inside is comfortable and modest yet still gives off the sporty feel of the car. I have gotten compliments from people of how sharp the car looks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GN
gravatar
GAY LYNN N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

My prior vehicle was an Elantra so when damaged in an accident I wanted another one

I’ve only had my car for a month and driven 300 miles. Still getting use to all the technology. I’m not crazy about a lot of technology on cars and it can be distracting. I do not text or answer phones while driving. I will never hook up a phone. I have no interest in Sirius radio because I don’t drive long distances.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROYAL M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Convenient

First 4k miles. All good other then tire roll and driving in wet conditions. ............................................................................................... .. ..... ..................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Lynn M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive

The purchasing process was very easy and our sales person was great. He explained things clearly and showed us how to use the smart details of car before leaving. Love the color and the way it drives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CARRIE M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Good car

Good car. Wish the seats were.but more comfortable. Sometimes the phone projection connection takes a couple times to finally to connect. The back up camera is great, so is the rear collision detection. The blind spot detection is very helpful as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jeanpaul R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra N Line / Horrible Headlights

Great vehicle and design however the headlights are extremely below average and horrible in illumination and almost dangerous at night. I am constantly driving with my brights on and they still don’t feel bright enough.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FJ
gravatar
Franklin J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Albeit smallish roomy car. Excellent fuel economy that is better than listed on window sticker. Drives great, smart lane keep and cruise control are great too. Good sound system. Add he Hyundai blue link and even better with use of appstore remote start, lock, etc!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBERT-JAMES K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

2022 elantra

driving with hand controls made buying this car completely different than buying all the other new cars I had; thus no test drove; thus limited to the number of possible dealers; limited to cars that could handle the hand controls
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MISTY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

.

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRANDON B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Great car but...

Great car. Love all of the features. Wish the highest level trim came with wireless Android auto like the lower trims do. Also get random rattling from the car that's annoying, especially since it's brand new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ASHTON KIERAN B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the price!

I came from several much more expensive cars previously… while the Elantra doesn’t have as many features, bells and whistles, and performance it does VERY well for the price. If someone if looking for an affordable and well equipped new car definitely consider the 2022 Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TZ
gravatar
TANYA Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

I am still to like my new car

I still like my new car Hyundai Elantra car, of course, I worry that I will drive my car in the terrible heavy snowing days. I use my car for my work, for my live, I like to let my car to be very clean and very good. God bless me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
MATTHEW Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Style with Substance

The upgrade to the N-line increased my monthly by approximately $80 compared to the SEL, so I'd only recommend it to those who are willing to splurge a little extra. With it though you get a much sportier car with a stylish side trim, sunroof, and blacked out mirrors and rims that separate it from the SEL which still has the modern front and rear fascia. The interior of the N-line is also very sporty with a black and red trim to it that feels very racecar-esque. The infotainment system works pretty well and heated seats are a great bonus over the SEL. The sport driving mode is a blast even though it sinks the fuel economy a bit, and the overall handling and safety features like self steering are very handy, just make sure you read about them in the manual first because they can be hard to understand if you're new to the features. The space in the car and trunk is good enough for a normal, single person like myself with no kids and the durability has held up alright during this first winter. My chief complaints are with the suspension and brakes. For a more sporty car it doesn't feel like I'm getting a smoother ride, in fact it doesn't feel like an improvement over my old car at all, and that car was a 2012. I doubt this would change at a lower trim level, but I'd expect it to be a little better especially for a car that can drive in a sport mode thus incentivizing driving with some speed sometimes. The brakes could just be a new car issue, they are very sensitive and I found myself jolting for a bit until I adjusted my foot speed to the pedal. Still I have to be very aware when slowing down to only put slight pressure on, and I still have the occasional problem of squeaking coming form the brakes. Could be new car being broken in, could be an actual issue. Overall I still enjoy the car quite a bit, it is my first new car and lease so that probably plays a part in it. Going forward I'm unsure if this is the car I'll be looking to get again when my lease is up, but I definitely would not regret the purchase either. It's a fun ride, but one that's meant for those who put high value on style because that's what this car brings inspades, probably more than any other comparable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RODGER V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

More Positives Than Negatives

The 2022 Elantra Limited is a very good car and the fine details it’s missing are holding it back. Lack of ventilation in the rear, loud CVT, unsupportive seats, and weird trim options/styling hold it back. I have a Limited, but the N-Line has nicer exterior trim on the pillars and tail lights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
William G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

My Elantra NLine

Vehicle seems to be a gas sucker, interior is a little small and uncomfortable, only had for a three weeks it's already at almost 900 miles, only use car for work, church supermarket, time will tell if I made a good investment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JEROME G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N is a great car IF you can get it at MSRP....

I love my 2022 Elantra N but I feel like the dealers will ruin the car with the huge markups. It has a lot of power and really fun to drive. I use it as my daily and it has made my commute more enjoyable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERTO M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied buyer, relatively

Aside from the wiper arms not being able to be fully lifted off the windshield when changing wiper blades model is performing to my overall expectations…so far. The only question is for how long? Overall I am satisfied with features and performance for the price? windshield sounds “different “ when hit by the smallest (stone) road hazard while driving at normal speed and gets scratched easily- not sturdy enough??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
James R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

Car

Car is great fuel mileage and rides great . Only thing I dont like is handle on inside between passenger and driver seat and backup camera isn't that good at night but ok during daylight hrs. Car rides great and comfortable and I think over all it is a good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 894 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2551 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores