Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(920 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(920 Reviews)

Reviews


RM
gravatar
ROBERTO M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied buyer, relatively

Aside from the wiper arms not being able to be fully lifted off the windshield when changing wiper blades model is performing to my overall expectations…so far. The only question is for how long? Overall I am satisfied with features and performance for the price? windshield sounds “different “ when hit by the smallest (stone) road hazard while driving at normal speed and gets scratched easily- not sturdy enough??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
James R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

Car

Car is great fuel mileage and rides great . Only thing I dont like is handle on inside between passenger and driver seat and backup camera isn't that good at night but ok during daylight hrs. Car rides great and comfortable and I think over all it is a good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROSEMARY H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

Very good

I have always driven Hyundai Elantras. My first was a new 1997. Next was a 2017 that I leased & then purchased. I loved both cars...this present one not so much! Due to cargo shipment problems, my choices were very limited. I needed a car & I think I settled. This is no reflection on the saleswoman who helped me with purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WEE HAO C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2022
Verified Review

Stylish

For the price that I paid for, I can say is worth, stylish and capable. It is good but could be better in some interior spacing. I prefer the back of the driver and passenger in fabric, so it cant get lesser stain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FRANK M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2022
Verified Review

Pretty good but not at all perfect.

Car is nice. Could be nicer for the price. Manufacturers quality control could be better to prevent vehicles from leaving to dealerships with the defects I have experienced. Overall I like the car but if stock wasn’t an issue nowadays I would’ve gotten a higher end sonata or something.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ENOCH L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

EZ Breezy

Personally owned Hyundia Elantra 2012 Model and switching to a newer model has changed a ton for me! I always loved my Elantras because they always required low maintenance from my perspective. I am still learning all the newer features and safety features as time goes on and I have enjoyed every second of it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSUE C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

Improve some rear physical style

Style in the back could be a bit more aggressive. I also expected to be able to wirelessly connect apple car play to my phone in a 2022 car. Fix randomly voice recognition activation while listening to music
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALEJANDRO G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N-line

The elantra n line is a nice sharp looking car. Has the right amount of power and torque for everyday driving. Great for those that want a daily driver with just enough pep to make driving fun. Just needs a few more touch ups with quality items but overall great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NT
gravatar
Nicholas T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2022
Verified Review

Overall good, some interior issues.

Amazing car overall. It's comfortable, quiet, reliable. Sound system is my favorite part. That 8 speaker Bose stereo system really make the music pop. I really love my all digital tachometer too. The fact that I can change my theme and keep it different and fresh, really appeals to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SEETHARAMAN S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 elantra

2022 SEL with convenience package. Good value. Great mileage and tech features for price point. Bold exterior design. Interior materials and finish falls short Otherwise great car at price point short. Cloth seat cover material not great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VICTOR S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2022
Verified Review

Great performance, very fun to drive.

Traded in my Veloster N for the Elantra N, it has more room without sacrificing fun/performance, it has all the good noises just like the Veloster. The only thing I would like it to have is wireless android auto.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
Joseph O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2022
Verified Review

Don't like radio

Don't like radio Don't like radio Don't like radio Don't like radio Don't like radio Don't like radio Don't like radio Don't like radio Don't like radio Don't like radio Don't like radio Don't like radio
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JUSTIN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

Great car, minus the automatic cruise control. One of the selling points was automated cruise, but using the option is uncomfortable and the system seems overly aggressive. I no longer use the function.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERT D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2022
Verified Review

Glad this vehicle just came in to stock when I bought it.

Vehicle looks very sharp. The gas mileage is also very good. You do need to read the factory books on how to operate everything that is on the vehicle since there is so much. Vehicle does run nice. The blue color is really sharp looking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHANDLER H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

Nice Car

Hyundai has improved. This car is sleek and very similar to a sports car. It drives smooth and has a nice engine. Definitely a good bang for your buck. The color is quite unique and the car itself is nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KIMBERLY N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

Reasonable Priced Car

The Hyundai Elantra is worthy of its price tag and then some. The drive and look of the car gives off luxury vibes, while staying reasonably priced for working class folks. Car enthusiasts will enjoy owning the 2022 Hyundai Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
AUBREY F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2022
Verified Review

AF review

NA,,.......................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STEPHEN A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

Bare-bone basic car

I was expecting more than I got for the price on this one. I had heard "SEL" and was shown flashy photos only to be disappointed after the car was delivered. Still, it's Hyundai, a brand that I am in love with anyways. Fuel efficiency is the best feature on this particular model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KEOMOU D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2022
Verified Review

New vehicle

Great fuel economy with great features. Awesome value for the money. Looks different from other compact cars. Build quality needs to improve as I started to hear rattling on passenger side first month of purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BELINDA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2022
Verified Review

Good Car

It’s nice to have a brand new car, however it’s not perfect. The passenger side doors are difficult to close. The backseat always seems warm weather the air is on or not. I like that I can access my navigation without using my phone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 903 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2552 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores