Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(920 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(920 Reviews)

Reviews


RC
gravatar
ROBIN C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2022
Verified Review

Great for short people

Plenty of fun features for tech savvy people. Very cute features for dashboard. Little tight for a 5’3 person….driver profiles are great-would like more than 2. Gas mileage is awesome if driven responsibly. A little over sensitive on warnings for a very cautious driver
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BARRY R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Review

Nice car. Mostly plastic grill and rear. Comfortable and can seat 4 people ok. Button for normal, sport and other mode really not needed. Synching voice command not easy to figure out. Lack of inventory and color selection but wasn’t a major issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AY
gravatar
ANTHONY Y.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2022
Verified Review

Na

Every time you get in you have to press the road assist button doesn't stay on permanently no matter what you do very annoying, when your remote start the vehicle with the key fob always has to be 72 degrees way too warm in Florida can't adjust it down unless you use your phone to remote start, voice recognition is horrible never understands what I or anyone else is telling it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KENNETH H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

Kennet Hill Customer

I've been enjoying this car. Since I've purchased this car it haven't given me any problems. The car is light feeling. And it has a comfortable ride. Along with it's stylish looks. The paint color on the car, adds a plus to the overall appearance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
VALERIE G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

dealer and saleman didn't care about my problem once it was sold, and I pointed the problem out and the service manager said easy fix and me like a dope believed him

misalignment on hood and truck, large gaps on one side, taken the car to 2 dealers and a full day at a collision center were dealer told me to take it, I took it not them and the 2 replies is it's a Hyundai and they are mass produced so expect so misalignment. The collision center said the whole car has to be taken apart to fix it, here is how I feel, Buyer Be Ware, I have a 2012 Santa fe and love it, want to get a new one but am very skeptical now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CYNTHIA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

Do Your Homework Before You Go!

Know what you're looking for in a vehicle. The Hyundai will deliver! Do your homework on where & how to shop for a vehicle before you go. The ins & outs of purchasing can definitely change the whole experience!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELLIOT C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2022
Verified Review

My review

In the actual market (2020-2022) whit crazy used car prices, don't make any sense to buy a used car when their available new cars like the new elantra with high mpg, good value and great warranty for almost the same price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUHAS B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Stylish

Good looking car interior and exterior, blue link feature with remote unlock,start is great. Phone projection works beautifully. Only issue for me is the pickup from a fully stopped position and performance on incline slopes. There is also a little bit of push from the wind at 70 mph which makes me think the car is very light weight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robert C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Experience

This is my fourth Elantra Leased. I am very pleased with the performance, fuel economy and the new look. I was disappointed that my lease was almost double in price and should have shopped around a little or visited another Hyundai Dealership to compare pricing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DONALD V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

eLANTRA OVERALL, I WOULD PURCHASE ONE AGAIN

The Elantra: The vehicle's safety features perform well, love it. Comfortable ride for long-distance driving. passenger space is excellent, great fuel economy. Exterior body design gets a 10 rating,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Martin G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

already have a recall on tension buckle. Cant lift winshield wipers. no garage door opener

I love the styling of car and it's features. The digital display is nice. I like to use the Hyundai App to remotely start car and to see if doors are locked.. Don't really use the sunroof since it is very hot.outside. What is the purpose of lane guidance when you get a message to put hands on steering wheel. doesn't work that great if there is a crosswalk or skid marks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

Great value, some minor shortcomings

Has a ton of great safety and convenience features, looks great, and has great fuel economy. I am 6’1” and fit inside just fine, though I could use a touch more headroom and the steering wheel is just slightly too long of a reach.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CURTIS M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Awesome sport sedan, just small issues

Needs radar/adaptive cruise, better color match grill, better octane learning. Car is fast and fun. 300mile tank with assumed MPG is a little small. Infotainment update and car update would be useful. If you turn the car off in N it should stay in N
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ARIANA J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

It’s a nice car, drives well and great once cruising. Takes a little longer to get up to highway speed than other cars though, which means I get cut off on the on ramps. I’ve learned to accommodate but in my area the drivers are very aggressive. I need more responsive gas and brakes. Otherwise cabin is very comfortable and my drivers seat has a lot a adjustment options for comfort. Gas mileage is great for NOT a hybrid at 36-39 and the premium Bose speakers were worth it in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

N - Pretty Good. Needs Some Work

Elantra N - I will only mention the negatives as the positives are self evident. The car has to "learn" the octane after every fill up, often leaving you in low-boost mode of 15-16 lbs. of boost for most if not all of the tank. You are left with a slowish car on low boost and a rocketship occasionally. Really frustrating and the community hates it. The E-diff is not really as great as a real diff. It gets confused sometimes. There are rattles. The paint is thin. The hood is steel and heavy. The wheels are 31 lbs. There is limited aftermarket support and zero factory supprt for go-fast parts. The shifter is clunky. The clutch has weird uptake to it. There is no adaptive cruise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
EVELYN K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

An excellent vehicle, with a few minor drawbacks.

Overall, I find Hyundai to be an excellent car manufacturer. I've had nothing but good experiences with them since my grandparents got a 2012 Genesis and 2009 Santa Fe. My previous vehicle was a 2018 Elantra, which was exactly what I wanted with the small exception of not being a hatchback sedan which was a bit of a pipe dream. When that vehicle was totaled in an accident, it was a no-brainer to stick with the brand whose vehicle was a total loss but let me walk away unharmed. Given the used vehicle prices, I opted to buy new this time and I don't regret it. The IVT feels a tad sluggish at times compared to your traditional automatic, and the sound system has some quirks (rear speaker sound quality namely)... but otherwise the 2022 Elantra SEL is an excellent vehicle with sleek styling. Wireless Android Auto/Apple Carplay, great mileage, keyless ignition and entry, combined with BlueLink connectivity makes this vehicle a dream to own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NOEL P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

In love with a car... Do I have a problem?

You absolutely can not find a better bang for your buck in this price range. You will also be hard pressed to find a better performing car in this price range. When it comes to styling this car screams "look at me". You will be very happy with this purchase and you will be even happier to find out the gas mileage is way above expected for this type of vehicle. Once you get behind the wheel and put it on some curves in the mountains, only then will you understand the body features and structural integrity added to this frame. It eats roads for breakfast.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDMOND G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Am happy with the new Elantra, the body is outstanding for the car, driving it is magnificent with great fuel economy.

The only things wrong with the vehicle are: stereo, headlights and tires, Headlights are not bright enough, the stereo, which should be an important selling point, is not that good. The tires they sell the car with, are okay but can do much better. The whole air conditioner, it lacks in coolness to the driver and passanger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KOWLOON L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great practical fun car

Great value great performance.lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SADIE N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

I like it

So far I have enjoyed my new Hyundai. The only thing I have been bothered by is, originally it shifted very smoothly from gear to gear but now it’s a bit clunky. This is a bit disappointing but everything else so far I’ve been really enjoying.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 903 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2552 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores