Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(920 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(920 Reviews)

AN
gravatar
ALBERTO N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Best sports sedan for the money.

When it comes to off the wall styling technology and a sport sedan, this checks all boxes. Hyundai has come a long way and you can see it in this vehicle. Yes some might not like the exterior look but it doesn't matter cuz I like it. And the performance is one of its own on and off the track. Well done Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
diana f.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023

Consult A Licensed Crypto Recovery Expert/UlimateHackerJerry .

.Consult A Licensed Crypto Recovery Expert/UlimateHackerJerry . Through the Ultimate Hacker Jerry , scam victims are able to recover their money. For all fraud victims, Jerry is now getting money back. Contact him immediately, describe your case, and he will assist you with all cryptocurrency scam recovery funds, bitcoin scam recovery, investment scam, mobile spying, and all hacking. to get in touch with him.Email him at Ultimatehackerjerry@seznam. cz. or (+1 152 )0329 (0320) in WhatsAp.Web https://ultimatehackerjerr.wixsite.com/ultimatehacker.Please let him know that Diana Flores referred you when you need his services
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MEGHAN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

This car has everything I could want. I buy Hyundai because of their industry leading safety features. This car handles great and looks great. It's very stylish for a compact car and has a roomy interior. I average just over 40 miles per gallon driving in a suburban rush hour commute. I've had the car a year and drive it a lot and it still feels like a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Raython B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

Great Value in a lovely sports car easy to drive. I love the color the car is quick. Interior seats have a little wear and tear but it's doable. I would recommend this vehicle to all my friends and family
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Superb Vehicle but Quality Control…

The Elantra N has been a near perfect sorts sedan. NEAR perfect, mind you. My particular copy has been plagued by the laughably named, “driver assistance” features. In particular the steering wheel touch detection can’t tell when I’m touching it so it is constantly alarming that I need to keep my hands on the wheel. Unfortunately this happens when my hands are on the wheel. An alarm frequently sounds and says to “check forward collision system” with no rune or reason. I may have just started up or I may have been cruising at speed for an hour. Aside from this gripes, this is the best vehicle I’ve ever owned. The power, handling, styling, comfort and sound system are all excellent. It really is as close to the car I would have engineered for myself as a company could get without being in my head. Despite the issues, I truly love it and would buy it again in a heartbeat. It would be five stars if not for the problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Randy A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Surprisingly Great

This is a high performance, but economical car. Fun to drive, good looking, just a joy to own. I was pleasantly surprised how much I like this car. I think the rear lighting is spectacularly attractive, love the turbo performance but the 40+ mpg is shocking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANE M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Better than I thought it would be

I have had two elantras before this one and they were good but the 2022 is a great car. Very fuel efficient, very quick on the pick up and comfortable..Easy to handle in all weather makes for confidant driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
ROBERTO O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Great Vehicle, great service at the dealership. Nice vehicle body, reliable engine, comfortable interiors, good dashboard system, overall happy with this Elantra 2022 and would definitely recommend it to a friend to buy similar vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PEDRO M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

GREAT CAR! BEAUTIFUL COLOR!

This car was my first new car and it’s beautiful inside and out. The safety features are a huge plus and a big reason I considered it. Other than a few cons, I would recommend this car to anyone. The safety features are a huge attention grabber.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Elantra SEL.

Great car. Economical and relaxing to drive. It has a larger interior than mid-size sedans used to. The modern cruise control and lane assist features are nice too. It's a fine commuter and road trip car too. Gets mileage good enough that I decided to get a higher trim instead of the hybrid. When gas was $5/gal. It didn't really hurt.much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRANDON B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Good car, bad paint

The car drives well and gets good gas mileage but ultimately the paint is terrible. It started having issues 3 months and the dealership was no help. I feel like this is such a simple thing and shouldn't be an issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/23/2022 07:47 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Brandon. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

AK
gravatar
AL K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Good vehicle for fuel mileage, not so comfortable. Air vent issues, do not seems to work sometimes. Tire pressure is confusing. Bluetooth connection is remembers old device and takes forever to connect to other device.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/22/2022 11:08 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Al. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

IF
gravatar
INGRID F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Very positive experience. It handles well and design and performance are tops

The Hyundai Elantra performance, price, design, electronics and maintenance schedules are hard to beat. I had a Elantra years ago and am so glad I purchased another one and will do so in the future. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HANNAH B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

its everything i need and nothing extra or too crazy

i needed a car to get me to point A and back nothing crazy or extravagant and this car is exactly that, its wonderful to drive, easy to handle, sounds fantastic, and it looks nice in my drive way too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PHILLIP C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

Buy the Honda

The value was great and the biggest selling point for me along with the large size of the car given its compact sedan rating. After driving it for several months it’s flaws began to show and eventually didn’t want to daily drive it anymore due to uncomfortable seats and unreliable technology - specifically the blind spot warning system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TED P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

My experience with 2022 Elantra GLS

Very nice car, great fuel economy, excellent infotainment system (though speaker quality could be better. Noise, harshness, when driving could have been better. I still preferred this to competing cars in the same segment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
WAYNE F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

The car drives like my 1988 BMW M3 did only faster

The car is the best value in the compact performance sedan market today. It drives like an E30 M3, its handling the interior acceleration are are all awesome. I had a 2015 M3 and the seats on the N light up like my M3 did. So cool! The best part of this car is its adjustability. You can go from an economy car that gets really good MPG to a track day special with the push of a button its truly amazing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
TERESA R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

.

this vehicle was very trustworthy and very stylish as well. It had a lot of cool features and had a lot of useful things for a new vehicle. The Bluetooth connection was amazing and so was the audio…..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ALLEN L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Great fuel economy

Love my new Elantra. Car looks very sporty and gets great gas mileage. The new look is great, awesome body lines and cool day time running lights. Mine is white with black accents and it just looks good. Runs great and is very affordable to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AUSTIN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Hodge Hyundai

I love the car and dealership !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Myron and Shelly are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 903 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Williams Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(169 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(37) ReScores