Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)

FG
gravatar
FRANK G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

I love this car

What is there not to like ? Styling ? Aggressive and beautiful Fuel economy? 40 plus mpg Price ? Super good price Safety feature ? Have you seen the list ? Quality ? Very impressive I can’t say enough about my 2022 Elantra
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ASHLEY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/15/2021
Verified Review

New car

I sure the manufacturer just simply didn't pay attention to functionality. As far as Missing safety concerns, and the bluetooth wireless charger is dangerous it gets extremely hot!!! Please don't use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Robert P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2021
Verified Review

Big Bang for your buck!

Great gas mileage, looks pretty sporty and has all the tech features and creature comforts I need! It has a cvt transmission so that’s a little iffy but other than that the 2.0 is very reliable and the vehicle is overall very nice and fun to drive!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FRANCISCO D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Great Styling and Performance

The 2022 Elantra delivers a lot of styling and performance for the price. Superior road handling and convenience options that come standard make this an affordable option. The interior is modern and functional with easy controls. The safety features on this model are superb, so rest assured you are protected in case of an accident. The engine responds well with three modes to select. I really like the look and feel of this Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
Joseph E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2021
Verified Review

I love this car! Highly Recommend!

Everything about this car is perfect. Everything. The thing I love about it most is how spacious and beautiful it is for a compact. It gets near the MPG of a hybrid but it’s also very sporty. Most hybrids and fuel efficient cars are really ugly. Also, it is very adaptive to you. I can’t complain about anything about it. They said it would get about 35 MPG, I get about 45 consistently. The air blows COLDDDDD. Everything works great. Auto assist and Blindspot works amazing. And for a 2.0 L 4 cylinder it is very quick and powerful. I would highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
VERONICA H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021
Verified Review

Great

This car is great never thought of buying a hyundai will probably now get more . Love the look of the interior as well as the exterior and the technology makes me feel safe when I am driving. Would for sure recommend this car and company to everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021
Verified Review

My New Elantra

Absolutely love this car. After seeing the new design and the great reviews, I knew I wanted one and it was luckily in my price range. Extremely satisfied and would recommend it to anyone looking for a compact vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JAYVEN J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

I love it it’s very reliable I would recommend this vehicle for people trying to buy a car for the first time. The people at the dealership were very informative and nice when explaining everything to me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jeffrey C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021

Above and Beyond any Expectations

Everything about this car is aerodynamics and gas mileage without reducing comfort levels and accessories. More bang for the Buck, Handles great, Averaging 48.2 MPG City and Highway Combined. Quiet, comfortable ride. Exceeds Manufacturers Sticker info for hwy/cty MPG by far. Plenty of leg room and adjustments to get the sweet spots. Plan your rest stops because you wont need fuel as often as you will need to take a bathroom break!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robert C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2021
Verified Review

Very Impressed

This is my first Hyundai and I must say I am impressed. The build quality is great. The value for what I got feels better than usual. The drive and feel is nice. The gas mileage is just blowing me away. I am extremely happy with my decision and would recommend a Hyundai to my family and friends. I just wish there was a place on the ceiling to store my sunglasses and that the convenience package would have included the 40-60% seat push down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Dudley W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

Great car.

No blind spots. Clean interior detail. Good power and excellent gas mileage. This car can almost drive itself. I would and have driven it cross country. A very safe vehicle with plenty of leg room and storage in the trunk. Even has a spare in the trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHARON M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

This ALANTRA is great, and it replaced a 2017 Sonata that I loved. So far the ELANTRA is getting an average 46 miles to the gallon. The safety features are also wonderful. I am sure that the blind spot and cross traffic warnings will save us from an accident.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Elaine B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

I really like the redesign of the Elantra, so I went to the dealership to check it out. The salesperson brought me the perfect model to test drive. It handles so much better than my 2017 version, and no road noise compared to my old one. I love the safety features like lane keep assist. I feel safer in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BENJAMIN B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai

Gas saver yet nice styling on the outside. This car has alot of features for a budget car. While other manufacturers will give you bare bones this comes stock with lots of safety features as well as an amazing entertainment system and beautiful interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

Exterior has a cool design almost sporty like and drives amazing. Has all the new features such as bluetooth and apple car play and the audio system of the car is great. Overall it is a very nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Raymond P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra is a must buy!

The car rates really high in all categories. The push button is so easy and it starts immediately. It runs quite and the ride is smooth. Handles really well and the trunk space is roomy. I don't like the console divider because it makes the interior look smaller than it really is but this is really minor. If you open the back seat door and then close it; once you park, it reminds you that you might have a small child in the back seat. Thanks for thinking of our children that are so important to us. Great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
ROBERT V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2021
Verified Review

Total satisfaction

Hyundai hit the jackpot with this Elantra sel.great safety features. Great design from front to back. Comfortable interior.grill and wheels are real sporty. Remote start from smart phone is great . Can cool or heat the vehicle with my phone .Very happy with vehicle. Only miss driver power seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ELENA H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2021
Verified Review

New Purchase

Great exterior body design. The color options were spot on. It drives fast, easy to navigate with the controls. The plastic materials inside the car were not installed properly so it makes tumbling noise and the electrical part with radio is not installed properly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TIMOTHY H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2021
Verified Review

Great experience, no sales pressure, great vehicle!

I couldn't be happier with my new Hyundai Elantra. The price was great, especially with all the features included. Adaptive Cruise-control and the Lane Keep Assist are two of my favorite features. I really enjoy driving my new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Peter S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2021
Verified Review

Still getting use to the new "Goodies"

Although the new items are meant to improve safe driving. For the new customer they are difficult getting used to & sometimes annoying. Gave up driving with the radio off because of that. Bar between the driver & passenger seat unnecessary. Space is more important & it restricts passengers access to drink cup & storage box. Glove compartment not big enough to hold instructional material. 2018 Elantra much better use of front seat of space. Instrument cluster crowded & hard to read between the smaller steering wheel. Nice trunk space for handicap wheel items.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 861 - 880 of 894 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Williams Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(169 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(37) ReScores