Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(312 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(312 Reviews)

DS
gravatar
DEBRA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Elantra se

Very happy I'm happy with the car. I wish the passenger seat had some adjustments up or down for the passenger. I'm happy with the features that came standard with the SE model. I was not crazy about the dark gray portofino but I'm getting used to it now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
MARK I.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Smooth ride, quiet interior, sporty styling, amazing MPG

Recently purchased a 2023 Hyundai Elantra with the standard 2 liter 4 cylinder engine and CVT (IVT) transmission. The vehicle runs and drives amazing, this is my first vehicle I have decided to purchase with this transmission type and I have to say so far I am very impressed with how smooth it operates. The interior of the vehicle is well laid out, and the entertainment and navigation system is awesome. I am regularly getting 41-42 mpg driving a mixture of local back roads and highways and find the active cruise control along with lane keep assist and lane centering to be an awesome feature to prevent fatigue on long drives. This is the second new Hyundai our family has purchased in the last 2 years and so far they both have exceeded our expectations and I highly recommend the Elantra to someone looking to purchase a nice vehicle that gets far better gas mileage than you would expect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JASMIN V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Limited

This car is definitely a bang for your buck and is so nice! I recommend it for anyone that wants a stylish commuter car. I literally take this car everywhere and anywhere, more so over any other cars of my household. Do not forget the limited comes with the ambient lighting! Noticed it’s not talked about. It adds a nice touch at night.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NISHIT P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Fuel-Efficient car with many comforts and tech for a great price

The car is perfect for use as a daily driver, be it on highways or in urban areas. The best part about is is the amount of tech (both comfort as well as safety) it comes with, making it an excellent choice to buy at a price that is lower than some of its competitors (Civic, Corolla etc).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TY T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Great Economy car for small family

We ended up going with the Elantra for the price and the safety features included in even the base models. Lane assist and adaptive cruise control with other brands your close to the top model on the vehicle. With Hyundai they are included or available on almost all. This made it nice for us not to have to spend unneeded money for leather and other niceties we didn’t really want but still get the safety features. The cloth is a really nice easy ro clean material and car seats have been easy to get in and out. We don’t have kids yet but babysit for family so we’ve had a few different types of car seats in there with no issues. Spacious back seat for a compact car. Overall a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
COLLEEN L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Great product and customer service

Great product , great service and sales team is great at Atlantic Hyundai , they explained me everything from finance to sales person , also showed me service department and setup my all car features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
COREE G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

The Hyundai Elantra is a great vehicle at a low price. A lot of features at a lower monthly payment. Amazing gas mileage if you travel far distances for work. Would highly recommend purchasing this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROSALIN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

N/A

N/A i preference comments it has a good service I recommend to anyone else who might want to buy a car the workers are very polite also helping with any thing that we want to know thanks for everything
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Richard P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Great experience I purchase a 2021 for my daughter and I like every safety feature on the vehicle and that influence my decison to purchase a second Hyndai Elantra for my son. This vehicle is great on gas miliage and price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GREGORY F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Noice

The minimum word count is 200 and I don't have much to say about it. It's a lovely car, does car things, burns gas. The lot. I named my car Debbie because of the crippling debt I've been put in by getting her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HQ
gravatar
HARRY Q.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Rocks!

The Elantra is well equipped, competitively priced, and warranty is unmatched. The styling and performance of the Elantra are also exceptional. Just be realistic when considering it’s power compared to other vehicles in the same class. Do not compare this vehicle to a high horsepower performance vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robin C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

I love this car

This is my 3rd leased Elantra and have never had any problems with any of them. I love the new style and safety features. I love how it handles. I will most likely buy this vehicle at the end of the lease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHARON P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

I love my new car

In love with my Hyundai, it drives so smooth and is very reliable. I love that I can turn it on using my phone. This is going to come in handy during the cold winter months. The driving assist and lane control are also very useful features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
ANN-MARIE O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Good car for the price.

It's not fancy but it gets me where I am going. the safety features are good. The console storage is small. The manual forward/back seat bar is a not easy to reach. There really should be a rear windshield wiper. The entertainment display is obscured by the steering wheel. There is a weird divider that doesn't seem to serve a purpose between the driver and passenger. I love the blue link remote controls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARCO C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value, thrifty on gas, and zippy commuter vehicle!

For less than 25k I was able to purchase a new vehicle with standard 10 yr / 100k mile warranty, adaptive cruise control and lane centering. Averaging over 40 MPG with mixed driving. Love my new 2023 Hyundai Elantra!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CATHRYN C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

Central Florida Hyundai is the best dealership I’ve bought a car from!

The team at Central Florida Hyundai is the best!! Wendy went out of her way and was awesome! But every single person there was amazing. Different managers and sales people made sure we were comfortable. Outstanding on every level.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JAMIE T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful, Practical Car!

I love my new Hyundai Elantra N Line! It is a beautifully designed car with a super smooth ride. I love the design of the exterior lights, especially the back! Interior is spacious and I love the split back fold down seats, in case I need extra trunk space. Only complaint is the wired Apple Car Play. Not a huge deal though since I can simply do music via Bluetooth if I don’t feel like connecting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Paint issues

Had marks under paint. No iphone digital key. No wireless carplay. Annoying alert when accessary mode is on. Vehicle panels where not aligned to cars hood. More gap on drivers side then on the passengers side of car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/07/2022 10:11 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

RJ
gravatar
RAYMOND J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle for the price.

Excellent vehicle for the price. The Elantra is a safe vehicle. This is my sixth Hyundai that I have purchased. I will consider another Hyundai product when my lease is up. The safety features are very up to date with other auto manufacturers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Erich S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022

New car purchase

Love the car. Vehicle was reasonable in price and has excellent warranty. Vehicle is equipped with many safety features like lane keep assist, blind spot detection, forward collision. All these standard features keep you safe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 309 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amarillo Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(643 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16) ReScores