Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)

HL
gravatar
HAROLD L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Love it

This is a First Time I had a Hyundai. Now I had it for 2month and I love it .Interior and exterior are looking good. Performance are beautiful. Should research about headlight. It was difficult drive at night. Otherwise perfect vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZN
gravatar
ZACHERY N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Car, but maybe a recall???

Less than 3,000 miles on the car and when accelerating around a corner the low oil level light flashes the dash. Then goes away when you stop at the next light. I stopped to check the oil level and it was actually a little less than a quart higher than it was supposed to be. So I scheduled to have it looked at and the dealership scheduled me out 1 month, so I drove it like normal. Took it in at business open hoping to have a call at around 1-2ish but 3 rolls around and I call them. The service guy tells me he hasn’t even looked at my car yet and won’t get to it till tomorrow. So came and got my car because I have things to do and told them to call me when they have time to look at my car. Still haven’t taken it back in… I’ve assessed the issue to be an oil pump or an oil sensor of some sort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

The new 80s

This car makes me feel like a bladerunner/cyberpunk character. Has good options nice looks and all around good style if it had some old school rims it would be perfect. And the interior feels very luxurious for the price range
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PAMELA J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

We absolutely love our Elantra N Line! It drives like a dream. Between the turbo engine and the fuel clutch transmission it drives like sport coupe but is surprisingly spacious and comfortable. This car replaced our Carolla S and it offers much more comfortable seating, trunk space performance and safety.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CULLEN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Elantra review

23 Elantra Limited is the perfect car for anyone looking for that sporty yet classy-looking car. Drive is smooth and comfortable, even for taller people. This is a great car for anyone not looking to break the bank on a four door sedan. Amazing car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
AARON V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

no title

I enjoy driving this vehicle. Handles great. No major issue I have with it yet. I bought it due to unexpected issues with my last vehicle. The audio sounds great when it's being used. The Air Conditioning felt good too. The safety features are great as I drive quite a bit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THUMPER H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Car

The car is good. Drives good. Windows roll up and down. Plays music. Has heat and air conditioner. There’s chairs inside of it to sit on. Has a trunk on the back of it. Stock rims look good enough to not change them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GLORIA G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

Highly recommend this vehicle! Super economical and stylish. Has great features and just a good deal you can’t pass by. I see myself with this vehicle for many many years. Definitely in love with everything!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KATHERINE R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I love this car, the color. Everything is within reach, I love that it has Bluetooth, to link with my phone to be able to play my music or a chsnnel that plays my music.Its just fun to drive. The gentleman we worked with was great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

see prior answers

see all that I answered in the dozens of pages, so far. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DHANYA K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Good

Rear view without camera is not good Not easy to drive in rain Not good enough interior storage space Headlight not bright enough Dashboard not enough space for anything All other features are very good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALEXANDRIA C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

I love my carrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrtr°!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!r
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LAURA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Sweet little car

I’ll have to say, I loved saving in insurance due to the safety dead tires in this vehicle. It provides all the space I need to go wherever I need and I love finally having a vehicle reliable enough to visit remote family. This vehicle is a problem solver
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THERESA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Really like the car. I just want the issue fixed on my car. With the car being brand new I should not have to keep taking my car to be serviced. I have had my car 4 months

I like my car. Just want the issue resolved since it is a brand new car. I should not have to worry with me going out of town to work if my car is going to have the issue I have been having that it might quit on me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALVIN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Great job Hyundai

I’m so glad I traded for the Elantra. No negatives so far. This is probably the best vehicle for the price point I could find. If you choose to go with this size vehicle then you can do far worse than the Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SALBADOR S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great car overall, with a few minor inconveniences

The car overall is a sweet car for its price. I would definitely recommend it. With that being said there are a few things Hyundai could improve on i.e. gas consumption, AC power, headlights brightness, audio loudness, and brake reaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SABINO G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Terry Lambert Hyundai is Amazing

I have never had an owner of a store come out and thank me for my business. We were extremely nervous about purchasing a New vehicle given the horror stories you read online. We found the exact opposite when we visited Terry Lamber Hyundai. Everyone was happy and it had a warm atmosphere. Everyone wanted to help never felt pressured like we did at other dealerships. It was nice that they let us select an incoming vehicle as opposed to having to buy something on the lot to make a quick buck. It was truly an amazing experience to have people want to take care of you instead of forcing you to buy. Thanks again Terry, Dell, and Anthony for all that you did for me and my family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NUGENT J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Overall a good choice

I love our new Elantra and was excited we could get a 2023 in 2022. We have gotten a lot of compliments on the style and color of our new car. We will enjoy our new Elantra for many years to come. It’s stylish and sporty at the same time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALAN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Elantra limited 2023

Great car. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CARLA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Ugly profile.

While the front end is sharp, the rear and profile is hideous. The car looks cheap inside and out. Uncomfortable seating. Terrible quality interior fabric. Poor quality sound. Confusing dashboard controls. Overall it’s overpriced for what you get. I won’t be buying another Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/19/2022 01:34 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 300 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amarillo Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(643 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16) ReScores