Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)

Reviews


CV
gravatar
CHRISTIAN V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

It is the best car, if the brand is very good, this car exceeded all my expectations, I bought it new and in black, it has everything I need and much more, it is fast and with all the comforts and very practical, I know it I highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NATHAN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

I LOVE the 2023 Hyundai Elantra!

This car is wonderful!!! I first heard about the great gas mileage. In real time, it is getting almost 35 miles to the gallon on small highways and backroads, short trips and city driving, which is excellent. It reportedly will get 41 mpg on interstate, long haul trips. I just haven’t had opportunity yet to try that. I believe it. Before the purchase, I was somewhat concerned if it would have enough engine power because of the great gas mileage. No worries here. It has more than plenty of power. I am surprised at how much power it has. On take off, it will scat! It also kicks in and climbs hills with ease, maintaining its speed. I was sold on the superb styling. This car is phenomenally cool! And, it is massively loaded with features like Bluetooth, Apple CarPlay, lane assist, an app for remote access for starting, locking, etc. Everyone who sees me with this car comments on how they like it. I am almost 50 years old, and this is the first NEW vehicle I ever purchased. I am loving it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BENNY P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2022
Verified Review

We are impressed with the car and the gas milage.

We have never owned a Hyundai before. We were looking for a new car with great gas milage. The Elantra has surpassed all expectations. The Elantra is a fun car to drive. Our adult children want to drive it every time they come to visit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RICARDO F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2023

This is an execellent vehicle, comfortable, safety, full technology, economy and smart.I recomend it 100%. I specially velue the alerts for safety while you are driving and the economy to full. The vehicle is very comfortable to drive also long ways.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMY M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!!!

This is a comfortable car that is designed with customers in mind. Even back seat passengers have places to store their things. The door pocket is big enough for phones, tablets, & a drink. Awesome gas mileage, lots of room and plenty of power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MANUEL G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Very nice car!

This is a very nice car with a lot of good features and comfort. Fun to drive with 3 modes for you to choose. Low fuel consumption.. perfect for your daily commuting. Space in the trunk is also a high plus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CARMEN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

I love my Elantra it's a nice family car.

I have had a great experience with purchasing my Elantra. The dealer Khalid Bashir remained in contact with me weekly to update me on the availibility of the cars in stock. He was patient and showed interest with helping me purchase a car to meet my individual needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KAITLYN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

My Elantra is so comfortable, spacious, and quiet. The trunk is enormous, which I love. It’s so smooth when to drive and quiet. I absolutely love it. Richard at the Bristol location made the buying process so easy and comfortable. He was so nice and detailed in his work. The entire experience was nothing short of wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TED P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car, awesome value for money.

I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with this car, however I've owned it for less than a month. Having previously owned Hyundai cars, I am certain that this car will meet every expectation that 17 years of ownership have caused me to expect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KAREN R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Have the car x1 week

No complaints Rides well Easy to operate Good safety features I never had before on my old car such as rear view camera and mirrors with blind spot noted. Roomy trunk space and back seat area for passengers AC works well (even with very hot summer weather)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MALLORY P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Looks really sporty. Hasn't disappointed yet. Drives well. Has great features. The Android auto is a little funky. The mileage is great. The stop and go idle feature is nice but it turns itself off after a few seconds for some reason
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KAREN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

The vehicle is amazing. I never thought I would get this type of car but I am team Elantra now. Everything I wanted in a car is built in my brand new car. I love it so much and so glad this is the car that I purchased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICIA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Nucar Hyundai was great

The car handles well and gets great mileage. It has good pickup for the times you need to avoid problems. It looks sharp and it is surprisingly roomy. It is comfortable for those long drives. Considering the economy I do think the price was ok.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANITRA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

We received excellent service from Adrian when my daughter purchased her new car. He is very personable and attentive. I will recommend him as a sales person to any/everyone I know looking to buy a new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RICHARD H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Super dealership and salesman

The dealership in Gulfport, Ms. is super. The salesman named Raymone is excellent with no pressure, kind and courteous. How many dealerships offer you food, water and coffee at each visit? Well, this one did on every visit. Can't tell you how pleased I am, excellent experience! Highly recommended to one and all! Ask for Raymone when you visit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSEPH C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

A great purchase thus far.

I am very satisfied with my Elantra. The safety features have been especially helpful! The design stands out. Very hard to miss. So far I have been won over and will be looking at other Hyundais for a future vehicle change or upgrade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LINDA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

Sporty Sedan

Nice sporty car in my price range that has safety features that my old car didn't have. Like the options for radio and phone. Car has lots of leg room for both short and tall passengers.so everyone enjoys the ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KATIE P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2022
Verified Review

Elated over Elantra

Whenever I arrived at the Hyundai dealership it was to test drive a used Camry that was on the lot, I am beyond thankful that I got the opportunity to test out the Elantra. It is probably hands down my favorite vehicle. My only issue is that I wish it had more cup holders.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NIKO S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Comfortable, slick, and great ride. Audio is great, dashboard is simple but nice. Exterior looks amazing, rims are beautiful. No quirks on my end. Bluetooth works well. Smooth ride on all roads, no issues at all
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JULISSA L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

The 2023 Hyundai Elantra is a great car for a family of two & even three! It’s great on gas. It also has all the neat fancy things that other cars have! It also allows you to have your car in “smart” mode to save your mpg on gas! All for a great price too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 300 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Bakersfield Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85) ReScores