Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)

JL
gravatar
JODY L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

I love this Hyundai just like I've loved all of my Hyundais

My 2023 Elantra N Line is a perfect size, has a great and peppy engine, and makes just the right amount of noise when you want it to sound aggressive. No, it is not an N, but it's close enough and has enough performance to give me that tingle in my seat. I truly do love the advanced styling of the body sculpting and the black accents and details on the N Line body the red exterior color of my vehicle is just the right amount of bang to really look stylish and get noticed. Overall, this being the 4th new Hyundai I've owned since 2012, I will say, "Hyundai, you never cease to amaze me and that's why I keep coming back over and over again!" "Thanks to Hyundai for many heart-racing and exciting experiences.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RAJESH S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

disappointed experience at the dealership

Our sales person was great! BUT, the rest of the staff, starting with Finance manager, service personnel, and general manger at the dealership provided poor service during and after we purchased our vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/01/2023 09:15 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

MC
gravatar
MAYNA C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

A great car for its size and price plus warranty of 5 years bumper to bumper. I like the appearance and the performance plus it has all the features that I need such as being equipped with Blue Link connectivity and driver assist safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AARON C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Great car at the price point

MY 2023 Elantra is amazing and I love it. No problems so far and it's been riding like a dream. Getting the convenience package is a must and its totally worth it. The better screen makes the dash look so clean and using Apple Carplay makes it look so cool as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANIEL S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

I've only had it a month so it is too early to give a thorough appraisal. Please contact me at the six month range for a more complete review of all features.

So far I really like the vehicle. It gets excellent mileage, comfortable, good looking, and systems are working excellent and it has outstanding features for a vehicle in this size and price range. We are believe the car to be an excellent value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JORGE J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Hyundia Elantra Sel

Es un vehículo espectacular en diseño, economía, espacio interior para las personas. Un maletero muy espacioso. Se conduce muy cómodo no se siente los cambios de velocidad ni el ruido del motor si lo conduces moderadamente.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JAYME E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

2023 Elantra

After having 3 Sonatas I decided to downsize a little. My 2023 Elantra Limited is the best vehicle I drove. This vehicle has a comfortable ride. It's very roomy with lots of leg room in back seat. Large trunk space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARY T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Sixth Elantra

I'm use to the previous design, my last Elantra was a 2015 and I loved the car. There are some very noticeable differences such as the interior design and feel. This car is still very new to me with just 1500 miles on it. I do l like some of the new standard features in this car but miss some of the old standard features. Overall it is a pretty solid car and I would probably recommend to someone else but would also bring up my pros and cons.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RU
gravatar
RABBE U.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Great and reliable vehicle

I recently got this 2023 Hyundai Elantra SEL. Truly one of the best cars I owned and will by far be one of the most gas saving vehicle I seen. Checks all criteria in safety, reliability, features (BlueLink), and so much more. Would highly recommend this vehicle to any that’s starting to drive, college, budget, or looking for something gas saving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GI
gravatar
GENIEVIVE I.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

very good

it is a very good car and for a new driver like me, it really builds confidence, but i wanted to have a bigger car for a family of 5 but no one will approve my financing application and even used suv got declined so had to decide and got this sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TONYA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Salesman was awesome

Anthony Carolina at the fort Myers Florida dealership is a wonder person to work with. He mad us feel welcome and right at home. He went above and beyond. I’m so glad that we got to experience our first time buying a new car from my son with Anthony. He treated my son with respect even thought he is a 17 first time buying a car customer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
APOORVA K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Good value for money car

Drives well. Good safety features and convenient user interface. The engine exhaust had a peculiar smell at first ( < 400 miles) but not any more (at about 900 miles). Audio system is good as well. Hope the vehicle proves to be reliable over time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANIEL S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Very happy!

I love the features. It's better than my last car. I highly recommend Hyundai. I used to have one. It was a great car. I will continue buying these. The look of it is great. The inside is great. Everything is great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ALEXANDER D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

It’s was a long wait but it was fun had a good time

Love the car so far, haven’t had any issues it’s quick and fun to drive. I wanted the N but couldn’t afford it wasn’t to sure about the n line at first but it’s a great car I didn’t know about the color at first but it’s growing on me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KEITH R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra Limited

Overall, I love this car. It drives very smooth and has plenty of technological updates from the 2020 model. However, the BOSE sound system is a little low compared to the Infinity system in the old 2020 model, but that's okay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARGARITA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Survey

I love my Elantra. The fact I was able to get the best deal for a show room car is even more enticing. I love how sleek the design is and how well it drives. I couldn’t ask for a better car or sales women to sell me my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JORDAN A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Amazing

My experience at this dealership was awesome. Everyone was so helpful and knew exactly what they were talking about. Eric really helped out and got me the exact car that I wanted. 10/10 would by from again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONALD P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great

Great vechile overall but for the amount of features and overall price I thought the interior would be a bit more quieter at higher speeds. Also the shocks aren't as great as I thought but I do live in an area with bumper roads
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JIAN SHENG R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

A fun to drive and feature packed car for the price. Makes a great sound too with the performance to back it up.

If you're looking for a fun car that's also pretty practical without spending too much, this might be the car for you. It's a sedan that offers plenty of room both for passengers, and trunk space. It's plenty powerful for the street, as well as being amazing around corners. My favorite part is definitely the dual active exhaust system. It sounds so good!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHAEL T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Pleasantly surprised with my new Hyundia Elantra

Nicely styled quality built car. Has all the safety features, even more than I would have picked. It is a safe and excited to drive but fuel efficient midsize sedan. It also has an outstanding warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 539 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Buerkle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(207) ReScores