Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)

Reviews


DK
gravatar
DHANYA K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Good

Rear view without camera is not good Not easy to drive in rain Not good enough interior storage space Headlight not bright enough Dashboard not enough space for anything All other features are very good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CULLEN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Elantra review

23 Elantra Limited is the perfect car for anyone looking for that sporty yet classy-looking car. Drive is smooth and comfortable, even for taller people. This is a great car for anyone not looking to break the bank on a four door sedan. Amazing car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZN
gravatar
ZACHERY N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Car, but maybe a recall???

Less than 3,000 miles on the car and when accelerating around a corner the low oil level light flashes the dash. Then goes away when you stop at the next light. I stopped to check the oil level and it was actually a little less than a quart higher than it was supposed to be. So I scheduled to have it looked at and the dealership scheduled me out 1 month, so I drove it like normal. Took it in at business open hoping to have a call at around 1-2ish but 3 rolls around and I call them. The service guy tells me he hasn’t even looked at my car yet and won’t get to it till tomorrow. So came and got my car because I have things to do and told them to call me when they have time to look at my car. Still haven’t taken it back in… I’ve assessed the issue to be an oil pump or an oil sensor of some sort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RYAN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra check engine light after less than 1 month

I really love the style, performance, and gas mileage of my 2023 Elantra. Problem is check engine light came on less than 1 month after purchase. Dealership can't see vehicle for two more months. I'm not noticing any problems with performance, but am worried since it's such a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Overall satisfaction.

Styling is nice. Fuel economy is good. I have gotten many compliments on the styling and color. There are some drawbacks though. The seats are heated which is nice but it would be nice to have the steering wheel heated also. No power seats. No place for sunglasses other than on the charger pad or in the center console.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
ANN-MARIE O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Good car for the price.

It's not fancy but it gets me where I am going. the safety features are good. The console storage is small. The manual forward/back seat bar is a not easy to reach. There really should be a rear windshield wiper. The entertainment display is obscured by the steering wheel. There is a weird divider that doesn't seem to serve a purpose between the driver and passenger. I love the blue link remote controls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NISHIT P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Fuel-Efficient car with many comforts and tech for a great price

The car is perfect for use as a daily driver, be it on highways or in urban areas. The best part about is is the amount of tech (both comfort as well as safety) it comes with, making it an excellent choice to buy at a price that is lower than some of its competitors (Civic, Corolla etc).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GILBERT V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Some styling well above the earlier years, fuel economy still needs improvement. quality not as good as older models

The floor carpet needs a better design, too much plastic interior, and trunk-hood lids, a missing driver handle on top of the window, glasses overhead compartment used for the blue link, no rear cupholders behind the front console as other models had. the door pockets are smaller than in previous years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TIMOTHY H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Good car for the price

want blue link app to work please. Other thank that this is a good car for the price. We will see about dependability, but so far as a brand new car and putting 60-80 miles a day on it it has performed well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AISAC A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

I like my car

It's a very good car for a first car purchase. Beautiful car inside and out. Love the Apple Carplay and it warms/cools quickly and efficiently. Be careful with dealerships -- the one I went to made my first car experience traumatic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VICENTE P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Good

This vehicle is very reliable. It is our family car and we love it! This vehicle has great gas mileage. It would be absolutely perfect if it was a little more spacious. Overall great car and I enjoy it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KARISMA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Great!

I really like this car, I got it for college and it does pretty well in the Montana snow. It is Fun to drive, looks good too. The sound system is good. Sometimes apple car play is kinda messed up though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KO
gravatar
Kevin O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2022

Bluelink not working

Took delivery on an Elantra SEL w/convience on 11/10/22. Tried remote start, etc via Bluelink next morning. None of the remote functions work like start, lock, unlock, locate, etc. However vehicle staus works and I am able to send POI's to vehicle. Contacted Bluelink support and they had me try the usual things like head reset, etc. Said they would forward to engineers and issued ticket #20569153. Talked to salesman and he tried reseting the system to no avail. He called support, and they called me and had me try the same reset head routine. Was told by support they would get back to me in a couple days at most. Has now been over a week (10 days) and have still not heard anything nor is problem resolved. Have also been in contact on a forum with a Paliside owner having the same problem and frustration. Otherwise, I love the car. Just wish for some response fixing this problem. Have been keeping car at home instead of letting wife drive it to work so it is here with me and available if I ever FINALLY get a call back from support or an "engineer".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RONALD R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Rides fairly well & nice styling.

Tina Romeo, was very knowledgeable, courteous, & helpful. However, she was hindered by Lester Glenn dealership’s policies. Lester Glenn has deteriorated over the years & is less concerned with customer - probably would not return in future. It has become more & more greedy! Very sad commentary about past user-friendly business. Incidentally, my wife & I bought a new Accent at Chapman Hyundai in Phoenix during the summer which we gave to our son.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JESSICA P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

It’s nice

I mostly enjoy everything. It would be nice if there was more interior spaces like a two tiered glove box or center console. This vehicle didn’t come with a first aid kid like my Last Elantra did. I didn’t like that
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SEAN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Good car some small quirks

No Major issues, just small annoying quirks with technology. Like android car play being wired instead of wireless on higher trims. This is just filler since i need 200 characters. This is just filler since i need 200 characters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SAMUEL M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Very good experience!

Love the vehicle wish it had wireless CarPlay, more customability on the digital dash. I also wish the seats were powered and had an option for the lumbar support. This would make the ride even more comfortable than it already is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

I think the it’s a good vehicle reliable good on fuel awesome features great color rides smooth quiets technology is awesome audio sounds clear so far no major complaints but sometimes I hear some funny sound that comes from break system not sure what that is almost feels like the break ls are grinding but other then that it’s a great product oh and was hoping to bring my payments down a little bit but Hyundai has great people there to assist you and they were very helpful and polite.

I think the it’s a good vehicle reliable good on fuel awesome features great color rides smooth quiets technology is awesome audio sounds clear so far no major complaints but sometimes I hear some funny sound that comes from break system not sure what that is almost feels like the break ls are grinding but other then that it’s a great product oh and was hoping to bring my payments down a little bit but Hyundai has great people there to assist you and they were very helpful and polite.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROHIT R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Great Performance Vehicle

Excellent Performance, Great Fuel Economy. The limited version comes with best in class interiors for this price range and feels like a premium car. It is a dependable car. Having some issues with the Apple Car play at the moment but I believe that can be fixed via software update. I would recommend this car to all my friends and colleagues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THOMAS L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

This is a great car to travel back and forth to work. It is awesome for trips, because it gets such great gas mileage. Love all the safety features. I really like the interior, it is very durable. I love the outside color with the pearlized look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 512 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Buerkle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(207) ReScores