Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)

AG
gravatar
Araceli G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Worst experience

The car safety features stopped working with 2 weeks. Basically received a car that should've never been sold and now I've been without a car for over 2 months and Hyundai has yet to offer me a resolution. I've been paying for a new car that i don't have!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/03/2023 01:58 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Araceli. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

JG
gravatar
JENNIFER G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Love this car!

I bought this car for my 2 teenage daughters, it has great safety features and with bluelink I can keep track of them. They love how easy it is to connect their phones to the media and pull up navigation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JESSICA L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great car for new drivers

This is a great car for my 17 year old. Love the safety features and ease of use. Very satisfied. It’s the perfect size for a brand new driver. Great on fuel. My son loves the sporty lines of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Nice car for price. Cheap windshield

I bought the car for the long warranty and great gas mileage. Great job on the looks, comfort, and drive ability. Unfortunately no more than 2 weeks after I bought the car the windshield has its first star. I paid 50 bucks to have it filled. It got another one a couple weeks after that. Now the windshield has a major crack and needs to be replaced. I just feel the windshield should last me more than a few months when I drive the same highway I drove for years in my fusion and didn’t have an issue
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/03/2023 08:59 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Robert. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

RV
gravatar
RICHARD V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle with tons of features

The Elantra is a great vehicle that has all of the safety and convenience features needed for a comfortable driving experience while commuting long and short distances for an affordable price. The vehicle maintenance program covered by the dealership is an added bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANTOINETTE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great car

Great car for the money. Reliable efficient and stylish. I’d definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a new car. Very fuel efficient with a great turn radius, comfortable with a great sound system,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JASMINE H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Great

My car is everything I wanted an more, no complaints I love everything about it. I told tayler what I was looking for an she succeeded with the perfect car for me an my family! It drives so smooth and has everything I wanted!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LANE P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

23 Elantra SEL

I love the highway 42 mpg. I got a great deal at the dealership and the 10 year warranty and positive reviews from numerous car sites gives me great confidence in the quality of this vehicle. Its also very fun to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DESIREE S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Dheh

Hehehehehehbevehehehheheueubwbdhudbbdhehbsbehhehehheusuejebbehehebbehebehejueieieieueieieihebrhrbrjebrjrbrjr dhbrhdhrhhrhrhrhrhrhhrhrhrhehhehehheueueueuueebdbdbbdbdbdhrhheheuebehhrhrhhehdhehdhrbrhrhhrbrhdge
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KAREN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Elantra Sel con

Love my new car and Brian was great, will consider buying another car as well and will continue to highly recommend Brian and the team at central ave Hyundai.love all the equipment that come in these cars
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THANH L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Great

I couldn’t ask for a more perfect vehicle. It fits all of my needs including sound, performance, and even the technology. I am thrilled of this vehicle! The staff customer service made it super easy and smooth while purchasing this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TERRI K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Sporty fuel efficient car

Great car, great warranty-you can’t go wrong with any Elantra model. Excellent on gas mileage in the city and especially traveling! The limited has so many features included it’s amazing. Handles well in the snow too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATHLEEN C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Pleased with purchase

Comfortable, smooth ride with many safety features. Dashboard features provide great driving feedback details. Appreciate the remote start and touch less trunk pop. Sleek styling. Fuel efficient. Love my Elantra!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARIA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Nice for the price

Beautiful design, very comforable, good mileage per gallon, nice interior finish, new modern and secure style to open doors and starter key bottom.Big screen on the front panel when your going to reverse. Good radio, Affordable prices. Beautiful cars. ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DAVID O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Really nice ride

I had leased a 2020 Elantra SE for the last 3 years, but decided to purchase after the lease was up. I considered buying out the lease until I saw the 2023 Elantra SEL. I was gob smacked looking at the interior and body style. After the test drive I was convinced I had met my soul mate. This car is comfortable, quiet, handles like a dream. After purchasing the car I went for a drive. After 2 hours of driving I didn't feel any discomfort or fatigue. I look forward to every drive I make with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELLIS B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Great

Good overall car and great dealership service (just wish the car had more interior lighting otherwise no issues) Would definitely recommend the car to other people but dealer markups is way to much as of right now
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ALLEN L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

Excellent car for the price. Easy to like the car. It is quiet and comfortable to drive, very responsive with a spirited performance and with excellent fuel economy. Trunk space is adequate for my needs. The dashboard array is very good. Seats are comfortable. Engine performance is surprisingly sporty and quiet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YN
gravatar
YOGESH N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Issue with Carplay

While driving, Carplay doesn’t work and responds extremely late when the maps (using google, apple or waze) is on. This issue was explained and shown to the advisor. Advisor said that there was an issue with the antenna and had to be replaced. Even after replacing the antenna, this issue has not been resolved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/30/2022 01:15 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Yogesh. Please feel free to contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

EP
gravatar
ERNESTO P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Overall fun good, looking car

From the moment I song is ELANTRA, I knew I had to have it. Define process was quick and easy. I really like the way the car looks, handles, you get a lot of value for your money compared to others. There’s really nothing I can say negatively about it. It’s fun to drive, very good on gas, and the insurance wasn’t expensive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CORYN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Such Amazing Service

Everyone here was so friendly and professional. The managers and staff had all the answers to my questions. I’d definitely recommend the dealership to anyone and will be back for all of my future vehicles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 512 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Buerkle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(207) ReScores