Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)

KC
gravatar
KATHLEEN C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Pleased with purchase

Comfortable, smooth ride with many safety features. Dashboard features provide great driving feedback details. Appreciate the remote start and touch less trunk pop. Sleek styling. Fuel efficient. Love my Elantra!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARIA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Nice for the price

Beautiful design, very comforable, good mileage per gallon, nice interior finish, new modern and secure style to open doors and starter key bottom.Big screen on the front panel when your going to reverse. Good radio, Affordable prices. Beautiful cars. ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DAVID O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Really nice ride

I had leased a 2020 Elantra SE for the last 3 years, but decided to purchase after the lease was up. I considered buying out the lease until I saw the 2023 Elantra SEL. I was gob smacked looking at the interior and body style. After the test drive I was convinced I had met my soul mate. This car is comfortable, quiet, handles like a dream. After purchasing the car I went for a drive. After 2 hours of driving I didn't feel any discomfort or fatigue. I look forward to every drive I make with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELLIS B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Great

Good overall car and great dealership service (just wish the car had more interior lighting otherwise no issues) Would definitely recommend the car to other people but dealer markups is way to much as of right now
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ALLEN L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

Excellent car for the price. Easy to like the car. It is quiet and comfortable to drive, very responsive with a spirited performance and with excellent fuel economy. Trunk space is adequate for my needs. The dashboard array is very good. Seats are comfortable. Engine performance is surprisingly sporty and quiet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YN
gravatar
YOGESH N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Issue with Carplay

While driving, Carplay doesn’t work and responds extremely late when the maps (using google, apple or waze) is on. This issue was explained and shown to the advisor. Advisor said that there was an issue with the antenna and had to be replaced. Even after replacing the antenna, this issue has not been resolved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/30/2022 01:15 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Yogesh. Please feel free to contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

EP
gravatar
ERNESTO P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Overall fun good, looking car

From the moment I song is ELANTRA, I knew I had to have it. Define process was quick and easy. I really like the way the car looks, handles, you get a lot of value for your money compared to others. There’s really nothing I can say negatively about it. It’s fun to drive, very good on gas, and the insurance wasn’t expensive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CORYN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Such Amazing Service

Everyone here was so friendly and professional. The managers and staff had all the answers to my questions. I’d definitely recommend the dealership to anyone and will be back for all of my future vehicles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GEREMY F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N detailed feedback

Although there are some minor nitpicks with interior and exterior styling, and exterior panel fitment, I am highly impressed with vehicle. The vehicle is fun to drive, comfortable, sounds excellent, and looks nice. The major complaints I have are poorly fitting front and rear bumpers, and the strange superfluous plastic piece to the left the gauge cluster.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JESSIE A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

best decision i’ve ever made!!

I love my car it has every feature Inwas looking for. Everyone at the dealer ship provided a great experience and really helped me as much as they could. Chris rizzo especially was great to work with and I will definitely be recommending him to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
BRANDON O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Great styling, great features, great mpg

I had a great experience at the Hyundai dealership. They found me a new car when new cars were difficult to get and didn't charge over MSRP. Hyundai finance gave me a great interest rate and a rebate. The Hyundai Elantra NLine looks great, gets great gas mileage and is fun to drive. It has a sporty look and sports feel when driving. You get a lot of car (features) for the money not to mention that they have the best warranty and also include 3 years of maintance. M
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOSE A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Best car for your bucks

The Elantra essentials well enough for your bucks, looks good, standard safety tech, gas friendly, and available comfort. Elantra with the 2.0-liter four-cylinder will earn up to 33 mpg in the city and 42 mpg on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ERION R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

It was perfect

I had a great experience most of my time was spent on the be phone because I don’t like sitting and waiting all day, the best experience I’ve had buying my first brand new car , they went over and beyond to help me, I wanted a used car and I pulled off in a 2023!! ;) high recommend Beavercreek Jeff Wyler.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AI
gravatar
Ahmad I.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/28/2022

3 owners, same problem

Three of my friends bought the same car, we all had horn and lamp problem. Although the features of this car is great, safety is questionable with horn and lamp problems for a new car. Must be factory issue but regardless it's unsafe despite the technology built in the car to keep you safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RASEL A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Is so far is good but is has some issues like fuel headlight and seat

I like very much my car.. it’s nice design but it’s has some problems like fuel is gone very fast. And headlight is very low not led .. just regular and also seat is very low.. it’s problem to going to enter and outside
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TYLER C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Great first new vehicle purchase

First time new vehicle buyer. Haven't had any issues three months in, drives great and average just under 40 mpg. The only "complaint" I would have is that the lower end models have wireless apple car play while the "limited" has wired even though it is a more expensive model. Not a huge deal in the end but would be nice to have the wireless option. Overall am very pleased with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PANKAJ G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Good budget vehicle with loads of feature

Its good vehicle if you are tight on budget. It provides many exciting features at this proce point. However few things can be improved, such as acceleration, making exterior more practical for driving rather than fancy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JACOB F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

Everything is great overall. I'm not impressed with the cheap plastic grey interior however. I also feel that power seats should have been standard equipment. I'm also not a fan of the car only being aloud to run 10 minutes for warm up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MAJESTY E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

I love it

Its perfect. I have no issues or concerns at this time about the vehicle. I would recommend the elantra to any one for any reason. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I am enjoying everthing about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
EVGENII K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

owning 2 months, 5600 miles, no problem

In general, the 2023 Elantra car Quite a good car, quite comfortable, quickly responsive to control, picking up speed, has an economical engine in Smart economy mode, it turns out quite good and the new body design gives the Elantra a rather interesting look in appearance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 539 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Buerkle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(207) ReScores