Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)

Reviews


PM
gravatar
PATRICIA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra

It’s very spacious in both front and back. It would be nice for the front seats to have pockets on the back of the seat for backseat passengers. It’s simple but looks great inside and out. So far loving the Hyundai. Very fuel efficient as well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
MADONNA Z.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

This is a great car for my needs

This is one of the best cars I've ever driven. Great safety features. Never owned a car with all the things this car has. I just love driving it. Great on gas. Not too big not too small. I like the computer on it. Very easy for me to use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
ETHAN W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Overall happy

Just a few things I wish were fixed. Charging pad, adaptive cruise control, auto brights turn off, and speedometer can't switch sides. Here is some words for my voluntary review that I chose to do so you can...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
Theodore W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Quality and Affordability

This car simply can’t be beat for safety features, comfort, affordability, reliability, and warranty! This is our fourth Hyundai Elantra that we’ve purchased from Edwards Hyundai in Council Bluffs, IA. We always come away fully satisfied!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SURENDER C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Good

The car is excellent and meets all my demand. I would definitely recommend this one to other my friends. However Hyundai can work on below points as well: 1. Keep more competitive price. 2. AC/Heater blower for rear seat( for SEL) 3. Can launch new colors
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LAWRENCE O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Fast easy purchase with no pressure.

Love the styling and features on my 2023 Elantra. The car drives great and has excellent fuel economy. I am currently getting 38+mpg on the interstate. I could probably do better if I kept my foot out of the gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VALERIE R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Great buying experince

I had a great buying experience! The customer service was great. I was able to get what I wanted. I didnt feel pressure. I will definitely come here again to purchase another car. I am satisfied all around
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
TAMMY O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Great commuter car

I Drive 2 hours to work and back this car is pretty comfy with its heated seat, lane assist, etc it also has the peep when needed and has a ton of safety features. Great gas mileage 37 - 39 MPG realistic highway driving. This 2023 has a chiseled look to the side as well as interesting hood lines, defiantly not a boring-looking sedan. all controls are appointed well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HE
gravatar
HEATHER E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

I absolutely love my new Hyundai Elantra! It is everything I could have ever dreamed of in a vehicle. It is comfortable and reliable and safe! I also really enjoyed the dealership I went to: Gates Hyundai in Richmond KY. Skipper did an awesome job at helping me with getting my amazing new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERNEST B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Love the vehicle

Really great car ! I know the market is up though . So can't be mad about the price being to high. Drives smooth on the road. Love the sound system. Just waiting on the plates. But it's a beauty to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RICH A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra N

What a great car! Coming from a 2012 Honda Civic, this thing is leaps and bounds ahead. Fantastic performance from the turbo engine! Love the leather interior, I could sit in there all day and play around with the MANY features and options of the infotainment system. My only complaint about the car is the size of the gas tank. Given the performance nature and the lower fuel economy, I would have loved to have had at least a 15 gallon capacity to give the car better driving range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIANNA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Capital One

I would recommend Dylan at bay Hyundai for an easy and smooth car buying experience. Dylan went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in my new vehicle, personally drove me to the bank and also made sure I had a ride from enterprise back to the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
EDITH T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

professional staff dealt with everything we needed to make our purchase.

My husband's retirement vehicle. He loves it and so do I. The vehicle is sleek. The color is fantastic. We have received many comments on the appearance. Some even wanted a ried or to drive it. And the purchase was Great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
Edth T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022

thankful for a easy purchase with our salesman finance mgr office staff for title great WORK

We called the dealership for info and our sales consultant Jeremy Odom was very helpful. Went to the dealership to meet with him. He knew all the information we wanted and answered every question. We purchased the vehicle. The Finance Mgr was so honest the payment we agreed on was $6.00 less..Always better. Matt Bowers Hyundai in Gulfport Ms.is the place to go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KOZHAYA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Elantra

The car is beautiful and one of a kind. I’ve shown it to all my friends and family and everybody has loved not only the way it looks but the way it feels. It’s comfort for a sedan is impeccable. I heavily recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tiffany S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

2023 hyundai Elantra

Overall excellent buying experience with Mike Lentine. He is a very nice guy and easy to work with. He even made sure a few days later that I added the vehicle to my insurance. I would give him a 10/10 and will refer him to everyone I know!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
EVGENII K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

owning 2 months, 5600 miles, no problem

In general, the 2023 Elantra car Quite a good car, quite comfortable, quickly responsive to control, picking up speed, has an economical engine in Smart economy mode, it turns out quite good and the new body design gives the Elantra a rather interesting look in appearance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MAJESTY E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

I love it

Its perfect. I have no issues or concerns at this time about the vehicle. I would recommend the elantra to any one for any reason. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I am enjoying everthing about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TYLER C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Great first new vehicle purchase

First time new vehicle buyer. Haven't had any issues three months in, drives great and average just under 40 mpg. The only "complaint" I would have is that the lower end models have wireless apple car play while the "limited" has wired even though it is a more expensive model. Not a huge deal in the end but would be nice to have the wireless option. Overall am very pleased with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ERION R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

It was perfect

I had a great experience most of my time was spent on the be phone because I don’t like sitting and waiting all day, the best experience I’ve had buying my first brand new car , they went over and beyond to help me, I wanted a used car and I pulled off in a 2023!! ;) high recommend Beavercreek Jeff Wyler.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 301 - 320 of 546 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burdick Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(60) ReScores