Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(319 Reviews)

JP
gravatar
JESSICA P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

It’s nice

I mostly enjoy everything. It would be nice if there was more interior spaces like a two tiered glove box or center console. This vehicle didn’t come with a first aid kid like my Last Elantra did. I didn’t like that
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RONALD R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Rides fairly well & nice styling.

Tina Romeo, was very knowledgeable, courteous, & helpful. However, she was hindered by Lester Glenn dealership’s policies. Lester Glenn has deteriorated over the years & is less concerned with customer - probably would not return in future. It has become more & more greedy! Very sad commentary about past user-friendly business. Incidentally, my wife & I bought a new Accent at Chapman Hyundai in Phoenix during the summer which we gave to our son.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Robert B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Great experience, dealership and agents are second to none

I cannot say enough good things about this car. The gas mileage is great, one of the smoothest rides that I have ever driven and I have driven numerous luxury vehicles in my life. You need to take a test drive NOW…see for yourself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KO
gravatar
Kevin O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2022

Bluelink not working

Took delivery on an Elantra SEL w/convience on 11/10/22. Tried remote start, etc via Bluelink next morning. None of the remote functions work like start, lock, unlock, locate, etc. However vehicle staus works and I am able to send POI's to vehicle. Contacted Bluelink support and they had me try the usual things like head reset, etc. Said they would forward to engineers and issued ticket #20569153. Talked to salesman and he tried reseting the system to no avail. He called support, and they called me and had me try the same reset head routine. Was told by support they would get back to me in a couple days at most. Has now been over a week (10 days) and have still not heard anything nor is problem resolved. Have also been in contact on a forum with a Paliside owner having the same problem and frustration. Otherwise, I love the car. Just wish for some response fixing this problem. Have been keeping car at home instead of letting wife drive it to work so it is here with me and available if I ever FINALLY get a call back from support or an "engineer".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KARISMA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Great!

I really like this car, I got it for college and it does pretty well in the Montana snow. It is Fun to drive, looks good too. The sound system is good. Sometimes apple car play is kinda messed up though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LAKEY H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

The absolute best experience!

We could not be more pleased with our experience at San Luis Obispo Hyundai. Our salesman Anthony was amazing! The finance team went above and beyond, we love the car!. We will definitely buy another Hyundai in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THAO L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Everything is perfect

The vehicle provide necessary safety measure and it is very comfortable. The mileage is good. It also have a lot of electronics that provide entertainment on the drive. The exterior design is pretty slim, giving it a good look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EMILY M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

Great car, definitely recommend!! The gas mileage is amazing. The car is sleek, the interior is nice. I got all purpose/weather mats and they were a great investment for the winter months. Start up is good, carplay is great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANET M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Highly would recommend major Hyundai. Everyone from the sales staff to the service department are wonderful. I am going to recommend all my friends and family to come and purchase a vehicle here at major.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CAITLYN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful and reliable

I love this car, the features are great, the outside is stunning, and the interior is comfortable and stylish. I genuinely reccomend this car to everyone looking for one and I plan to drive it for as long as I can.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VICENTE P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Good

This vehicle is very reliable. It is our family car and we love it! This vehicle has great gas mileage. It would be absolutely perfect if it was a little more spacious. Overall great car and I enjoy it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JOHN E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

2023 WOW

This vehicle is something else, from being high tech to high easy performance. When your in sport mode it takes off and keeps going without you feeling the different shifts like your in a space ship. I also love the fact that the car can basically drive itself. I have save allot of gas with this car as well. This is definitely a unique car in a class of its own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RONALD M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Great Fuel Mileage

Good performance and handling, fuel mileage is fantastic, trunk space is amazing, and sound quality is good. Sales team was amazing and helpful. Overall, a great purchase with very little to critique.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AISAC A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

I like my car

It's a very good car for a first car purchase. Beautiful car inside and out. Love the Apple Carplay and it warms/cools quickly and efficiently. Be careful with dealerships -- the one I went to made my first car experience traumatic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELI B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

It’s a good car not a big fan of the rpm though

Should have more driving features and heated steering wheel and cooling seats other than that it’s fairly decent vehicle wish it had more options too, more variety would be nicer. And other than that the performance could be better
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RACHEL P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Not driveable

The screen had issues from the moment it got off the semi for delivery. The rear windows make noise when you drive on the highway and is loud . It has been in the shop for over 2.5 months because it is not drivable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/15/2022 12:29 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

VK
gravatar
VAHID K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic soft driving

Nice exterior and interior design. Soft driving. Comfort inside with big foot room for passenger. The color Fluid-metallic is very nice and I was waiting for this color for 2 weeks. Seat covers are fabric which is a weak point but no further weakness.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JON K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

salesman was knowledgable and curtious.

I enjoy driving the car. It gets great gas mileage. The dealership personnel were excellent especially the salesman! This survey is a testament to my love for the car. I would definitely recommend it to others
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LAURA O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Wanted a fuel efficient vehicle

My car is a fun little car. It doesn't have a lot of speed, but i wasnt looking for that at thr time. I was looking for fuel efficiency and this car definitely has that. It's sporty looking on the outside, but the inside has a lot of plastic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TIMOTHY H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Good car for the price

want blue link app to work please. Other thank that this is a good car for the price. We will see about dependability, but so far as a brand new car and putting 60-80 miles a day on it it has performed well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 314 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burdick Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(60) ReScores