Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)

Reviews


SY
gravatar
SASHA Y.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Great Purchase

Great Features. The one I like best is the sensors. The interior it’s beautiful and it’s has the red stitching. Back seat is very spacious and lots of room in the trunk. I consider it a very sexy sports car for a great price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
ELEMANIA E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

23 Hyundai Elantra Ltd

All I can say is that I love my new car and everything about it! Total upgrade from my 2017 used Elantra. I started having engine and transmission troubles with it which became stressful, not to mention costly. After feeling defeated, I decided to get a new car, and I must say it was the best decision I made throughout the whole situation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROBERT F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

I have been dealing with Vission Hyundai for 15 years and Mark Desantis always takes great care of me

This was my first and only vehicle of choice. I knew what I wanted and Mark Desantis found what I needed at the price I was willing to pay. Vission Hyundai always treat me professionally when I go there for service as well. I am pleased
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHANNON S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

cool

its a cool car its good on gas its blue its a chick magnet. i love my new hyundai elantra limited. i do not like how hyundai allows its dealerships to price gouge above sticker price just because they can right now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
STACEY C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Review

Great car with great gas mileage and very comfortable. There are a few little weird misconceptions about the driving assistance. In construction the car will beep if it recognizes the old line so that can be annoying. Additionally, the lane assistance doesn’t really keep you centered lane just pulls you back in but I feel like mine pulls towards the other lane and I feel like I’m fighting the lane assistance steering.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DIANE M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022
Verified Review

Very good on gasssssssss

Happy with the car so far.Got a better gas mpg than expected. Can not beat the price compared to other toyota ,honda or masda .Also better sport looking than the other three. I wish the interior do not used too much cheap plastic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICHARD W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful vehicle. Recommend to all

This is a wonderful vehicle. Safety is #1, great gas mileage, and rides well. The "extras" are wonderful such as the sound system and other items related to that. My son drives this vehicle and he is a 19 year old freshman in college. He says the performance is awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NT
gravatar
NICHOLAS T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Thanks!

Morgan at the Hyundai dealership shit was fantastic dude was super helpful and friendly and definitely helped in finalizing my decision to go with this 2023 Elantra and so far I love it and explained everything to me and showed me everything about the car! The whole experience was great and I will continue my business here!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SYLVIA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

23 Elantra

Fantastic car with excellent features and warranty. The size is perfect. The price is outstanding. Working with Anthony Montemorano was a breeze. He bent over backwards to help us at a time when so few cars were available. Sales personnel were also helpful and knowledgeable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
THOMAS T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

great

very happy with it. great people at the dealership to help.would strongly recommend this vehicle to friends and family or anyone who has a interest in this vehicle i enjoy it every time we drive it the back seat has plenty of room for the children
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SONIA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car

Very happy with everything with the car during my first month so far. Great experience with Hanford Hyundai in Hanford California. Very friendly staff and excellent service. The value of the car compared to others maybe me realize Hyundai was the best option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NOEL F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Best look, price, and fuel economy in its class

I did a lot of research trying to find the right vehicle for my everyday commuter needs. The 2023 Hyundai Elantra Limited checks the boxes better than any other vehicle I looked at. It has excellent fuel economy, sleek and sporty styling, and interior features that are very comfortable and convenient. The newly-designed angular door panels and fastback design make the Elantra very appealing to look at and set it apart from its competitors. Every time I see one of the other vehicles I considered out on the road I am reminded the Elantra looks so much more interesting. The interior is set up in a cockpit-style design with features that are very intuitive to figure out. I took about 20 minutes in my garage to learn how everything worked and get it personalized to my liking. I will, however, say that Hyundai would be better served to stop installing incandescent bulbs in the interior cabin and go all LED. Replacing all of the dim bulbs in the cabin and trunk with LEDs was one of the first things I did to modify the vehicle and it made a big difference. Other than that, I only have some nitpicky things I would change about specific design elements or infotainment features, but those are simply personal preferences and do not detract from my overall satisfaction with my Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSE R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

I love my Hyundai Elantra 2023

I used to believe that Toyota was the best, but not anymore. After comparing this car with other brands, I think I made the best decision. Better warranty, more comfortable, huge interior space, and it's a lot6 of fun driving the Hyundai Elantra 2023.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GINA V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Great car

My experience at the dealership and driving the car is great! It is a nice car and this word count is driving me crazy! Looks good and is comfortable and the warranty was the big draw for me. I got it in red!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle for its class.

I drive and deliver many new vehicles of every category. My 2023 Elantra ranks among the best I have ever driven. It gets phenomenal gas mileage and is a joy to drive. Very quiet and agile compared to others in its class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JULIE H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Love my Elantra!

I absolutely love my 2023 Hyundai ELANTRA. The body style is gorgeous. The white paint is beautiful. The drive is very smooth. I had such a positive experience purchasing it at the Butler Hyundai location in the Pittsburgh area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

elatra

This is a wonderful car, and a great dealership. I hope everyone gets a chance to purchase a car from Daytona Hyundai. Ian Lepak is the best salesperson i have had the chance to work with and will be coming back again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SARA F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Loving it!

Perfect for either a single person or a family, it’s perfect. Everything in it it’s great! I really recommended it. I’m not the only one from my family that has a Hyundai, and you know why because they are so reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DONELLA L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Love it.

Great car. Love the feature. Just needs a sunroof. Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool yea yea yea yes yes yes awesome cool awesome yes yea
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ADAM M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Stylish and solid behiclr

The exterior has the lines of a performance car, the interior is ideally designed for the driver. The controls are all easily reached with the displays configured for maximum visibility. The seat is perhaps the most comfortable one I’ve yet to regularly sit in (which is crucial for my 2hr each way commute) I would highly recommend this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 539 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Coastal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9273 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(495) ReScores