Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(321 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(321 Reviews)

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Meh

Car can be scary on highway, seats are uncomfortable and interior is cheap compared to my previous vehicles, I have consistent issues with the infotainment system. Car is loud on the highway and gets blown around
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KELLY W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DANIEL V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Good Value

Overall good experience. The clear coat on modern vehicles is getting very thin, the paint scratches easily. The fake CVT shift points disappointed me, decreasing the fuel economy. The only real issue is the automatic headlights are too sensitive so when you drive under a bridge or near some shade, they turn on even in broad daylight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Steven L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great.........................................,..........................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BARTLOMIEJ K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Great look ,satisfactory performance

Nice futuristic looking car. You will definitely stand out from the crowd. Step up in the right direction from hyundai. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PILIVESBURG S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

Efficient and Reliable

The 2023 Hyundai Elantra is a very reliable and fuel efficient vehicle that will exceed your expectations. It drives well and is super comfortable and affordable compared to the similar vehicles of the compact sedan platform.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THOMAS L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

This is a great car to travel back and forth to work. It is awesome for trips, because it gets such great gas mileage. Love all the safety features. I really like the interior, it is very durable. I love the outside color with the pearlized look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DANIEL J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

My new Hyundai has a Great ride Very quiet ,Excellent Gas Mileage Most everything about the car is Outstanding Only one Con is the front passenger seat sits to low and has no adjustment which is a minor issue I just wish it was adjustable, I’m very satisfied with my new car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUZANNE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

do not know what it means unless you mean paperwork, that was poor getting to my DMV so I had to buy second temporary plate and pay fine for going over the 45 day temporary

Vehicle great so far but Dealership needs a shake down. Love the car and the prices is what made me buy it. My Sonata was stolen and trashed within the 10 days it was gone. I had no choice but to buy a new car. I am old and travel alone so I needed a dependable vehicle with some what of warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BESHARA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Great Experience

I dealt with Gresham Hyundai (Ron Tonkin) for the first time. The Sales Manager, the Finance Manager and the Sales Consultant were very friendly and processed everything in a timely matter. They were straight forward with the price and their was no games or negotiations. They do not use the four squire sneaky tool to take advantage of a customer. The location of the dealership is very safe. If you want a new or used car, please go see Gresham Hyundai and you will never regret that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CATHERINE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra Limited

The car is excellent, without a doubt Hyundai has out done themselves with this years build and premium upgrades to their vehicle, love the way it handles and the way it looks! Everyone should test drive one for themselves!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROHIT R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Great Performance Vehicle

Excellent Performance, Great Fuel Economy. The limited version comes with best in class interiors for this price range and feels like a premium car. It is a dependable car. Having some issues with the Apple Car play at the moment but I believe that can be fixed via software update. I would recommend this car to all my friends and colleagues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MYRIAM C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Goldilocks Experience--Just Right

My experience with my local Hyundai dealership was just the right amount of perfect customer service--not too much, and not too little. Response was great from beginning to end of the whole process!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JOSEPH W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent riding, driving vehicle and the gas mileage exceeded my expectations at 42 mpg

Great looking, riding and driving vehicle with excellent gas mileage. On my first road trip to Ohio for Thanksgiving (round trip was approximately 2300 miles) I averaged over 42 miles per gallon. Extremely happy with that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ALEX B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Only minor complaints.

The overall experience I've had with the vehicle is very positive. I'm got the 2023 Elantra SEL with the convenience package. I've been very impressed with the adaptive cruise control and lane assist. The safety feature are also very handy. My only complaint the is the design flaw with bulb replacement all around the vehicle. To replace any bulbs around the car the entire housing needs to be removed. This is especially bad at the front where the entre front bumper cover needs to be removed to get to the headlight housing. It should not be this cumbersome to replace a simple bulb.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

I think the it’s a good vehicle reliable good on fuel awesome features great color rides smooth quiets technology is awesome audio sounds clear so far no major complaints but sometimes I hear some funny sound that comes from break system not sure what that is almost feels like the break ls are grinding but other then that it’s a great product oh and was hoping to bring my payments down a little bit but Hyundai has great people there to assist you and they were very helpful and polite.

I think the it’s a good vehicle reliable good on fuel awesome features great color rides smooth quiets technology is awesome audio sounds clear so far no major complaints but sometimes I hear some funny sound that comes from break system not sure what that is almost feels like the break ls are grinding but other then that it’s a great product oh and was hoping to bring my payments down a little bit but Hyundai has great people there to assist you and they were very helpful and polite.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Drew P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Road Noise/Fit and Finish

Elantra Limited = Limited quite while driving as IT’s excruciatingly loud in the highway. Forget using cell phone!! Hardly any body panels match up and apparently this is okay. Service manager told me these are built to be light and CHEAP!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 11/29/2022 07:49 AM
Thank you for providing your feedback, Drew. We're sorry to learn that your experience has been subpar. Should you need any assistance, please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you.

JC
gravatar
Joan C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great experience with salesman Robert Ruggiero in Turnersville NJ! Love the car! Technology much better than 2022 Elantra. It’s a pleasure to drive! I really like to drive this car on longer trips with all the tech features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SAMUEL M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Very good experience!

Love the vehicle wish it had wireless CarPlay, more customability on the digital dash. I also wish the seats were powered and had an option for the lumbar support. This would make the ride even more comfortable than it already is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KONSTANTIN V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

It be an added bonus to have 2023 Hyundai Elantra Se side mirrors heated standard.

Side mirror heated standard. I know in price point it difficult for manufacturing companies to include more standard options. However side mirrors do fog when it gets cold. Wiping with microfiber towel solves the job.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 321 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
College Park Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2376 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(275) ReScores