Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)

MF
gravatar
Michael F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the money

Love the looks, handling and performance of my new Elantra. Great car. This is my second Elantra and I love the interior , exterior and overall performance . My only concern is getting in and out of this vehicle but not bad for someone at 73 years of age and yes, I do work out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHELLE T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

just got it

We are pleased with the design (interior annd exterior) and overalll performance of the Elantra. We had a previous Elantra and it performed well. This new model is more substantial and more like a Sonata for the money. Great bang for the buck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TIMOTHY B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Exceeds Expectations, Except Audio System

I am incredibly impressed with the Elantra N, it has delivered in every area I expected and even better. Extremely fun to drive, awesome styling, comfort-safety-handling, you name it and everything about it is incredible. But, the stereo is a thumbs down. For a high quality name like Bose, I was really looking forward to a great soundtrack to compliment my drives and it is just not anywhere what I expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JESSE E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great car

Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KRISTEN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Really enjoying my 2023 Elantra

traded out of my Cadillac for a 23 Elantra. One of my biggest concerns was going from luxury to non-luxury. I was surprised by the Elantra. I drive 90% highway miles, the gas mileage and handling are great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
Elena T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

I enjoyed buying my new Hyundai from Palm Springs Hyundai. They were extremely courteous.

I enjoy driving my reliable Hyundai, Elantra. It is a great car for a reasonable price. More 0% financing should be available for this car. I had excellent customer service buying my new car from Palm Springs Hyundai. The staff is outstanding and not aggressive. Some dealerships are just too aggressive that I have just left. It was a wonderful buying experience at Palm Springs Hyundai .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WILLIAM W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Love the sport feature and the technology used.

The color and design of this vehicle is a win! Comfortable to drive in. Spacious leg room for front and rear passengers. Safety alerts and drive ability. The blue link app is amazing. It tracks your maintenance upkeep. I can set climate control and start my vehicle from my phone. I don't even have to get out of bed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CAMILLE J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Love This Car

none. Car is great, no complaints 1000 miles on it as of now. So far I love everything about it...none. Car is great, no complaints 1000 miles on it as of now. So far I love everything about it. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NICK B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Better look and better all around

Had a 2018 Hyundai Elantra so I am familiar with the model, but this new updated version is a fantastic step forward both in functionality and appearance. Very pleased, 10/10 would recommend to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Juan C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Best Purchase Made

I truly love this car; had my eyes on it ever since i first saw it on Tiktok. I do not regret buying this car. I definitely love the wireless charging that it has. Sound system for this car sounds good to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VANESSA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Amazing

Customer service was amazing. My dealer treated me with respect. She was patient and very informative when I had a question. The car dealership was clean and uplifting. Everyone worked together as a team assisting me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOYCE M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Love the car when I have been able to drive it. My roommate drove it some and said it is a nice car.

I bought this car because I needed something I could afford and had a good rating. I have friends who have Hyundai’s and like them very much. I could not afford an expensive car as I am 81yrs old but needed one to drive me to friends and Drs plus my boyfriend was putting lots of miles on his Toyota. I love this Elantra I call little red racer. It has everything I need on and run perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JACOB C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Just some nit picks

Wish the sound system had more bass to it. The lower sounds aren't picked up very well when listening to music. I also would've liked of the side profile was a tad better, maybe if the front was longer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KEITH D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Tight fun car

Looking for a small efficient compact fun car to drive that is more than the "average" - Elantra N has it. A pleasure to own and drive. Very easy and comfortable. I am near retirement age and not as slim as I once was - still fit well in this car. The manual/stick shift is a nice package to tease fun with this car. You will enjoy if this is the category of vehicle you are looking at.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JENNA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

My experience

It is a cute car and great on gas. I get so many compliments on it, the one con I have is that there is very little quick exceleration. And it is very hard to get in an out of being so low to the ground.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NAYANKUMAR K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Comfortable and budget car

I was looking for a budget compact sedan. I compared all the cars from same segment and i chose elantra to get good value for money car. I liked the reliability, car safety features, drive comfort, low cabin noise in this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JACK R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

1400 miles so far

Love the styling and safety features. Very fun car to drive. Handles really well. Noticeably less fatigued after a long road trip through heavy traffic, with the smart cruise control on, versus my previous car that required manual braking and throttle use during heavy or stop and go traffic. It took almost no time at all to get used to the blind spot warnings when changing lanes. No I have no need to turn my head to check for vehicles in the blind spots.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHIU C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Stylish and Tech Filled Bargain

Regardless of your opinion about the exterior styling of the latest gen Elantra, the interior quality and tech in it at this price is unmatched. Depending on the trim level, there are so many features provided that other automakers simply don't at that price level. Ambient lighting in the limited trim is often overlooked, but adds so much to the driving experience and perceived interior quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHAEL P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Satisfied with vehicle. Got excellent service

I had an excellent experience buying my new Hyundai elantra sel. Car performance is great. Very comfortable and stylish. I feel safe driving the car with all safety items on the vehicle Love the warranty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TAMARA W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Love my car!!

Fun to drive! I like the display and all of the options I have. Very stylish interior and exterior. I am still getting to know my car, but so far, I have been very happy with everything. It also gets great gas mileage. I love it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 539 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
College Park Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(275) ReScores