Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)

EA
gravatar
ERIC A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Great experience on a quick purchase

I was not planning on buying a Hyundai, but am so glad I did. It has good gas mileage, handles well, has great safety features and many phone and other interface features I value. I had a Prius V which I really liked before, but this is now the better car. Happy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
FAYE R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Not pleased with the lack of support foe being ripped off by Leahman Hyundai of Miami, Florida

Best reviews for its class covering most topics. Management is very poor treating my wife and I as another contract. Our deceitful contract dispute has never been resolved. The 2023 Hyundai Elantra has come a long way in distinctive spot design. Also the comfort, pickup, maneuverability, and the great mileage are real pluses.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 01/06/2023 02:01 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

DK
gravatar
DELBERT K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

nice style good performance, great gas mileage

One of the best things of this car is good gas mileage. I think it is smaller than the first Elantra we had but like that. It has a very impressive front grill, & like the rims. There are alot of features that are new to us, some take some getting used to, will have to learn as we go. Love the color. Very satisfied with it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LUIS E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Elantra N Line - Peppy & Beautiful

I love my newly purchased vehicle. The Elantra N Line is not only beautiful but can reach 60 mph very quickly, which is what I was hoping for as my previous vehicle couldn’t keep up with todays traffic speeds! Thanks for the help Vacaville Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra SEL Experience

The Hyundai Elantra is very good compact sedan. The gas mileage alone was a selling point as well as the price. The use of all the new feature is quite easy and well thought out. I would recommend a test drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ALANNA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

23’ Elantra SEL

Great vehicle! Love the style and color. It drives amazing and no concerns about the vehicle. Yanire C. and Erick from financing helped a lot with decision making, and what was best in price and comfort for me prior to purchasing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BINH D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Elantra is the best car for beginners

Has everything you want and need just missing some things that could make it even better. such as wireless carplay. More integration with apple. Replacing usb with usb c and having more interior ambient lighting!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZS
gravatar
ZACHARY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Love the new elantra

Very much pleased with the car,looks great,great gas mileage, very comfortable. Runs smooth. Couldn't be happier. The digital instrument cluster makes it look more expensive than what it is. Great buy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DIEGO G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great Car.

Very stylish, very comfortable , and very well-performing. Has great fuel-economy, and is very fun to drive. One of its great features is that an iPhone doesn't need to be plugged in to use Apple CarPlay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Araceli G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Worst experience

The car safety features stopped working with 2 weeks. Basically received a car that should've never been sold and now I've been without a car for over 2 months and Hyundai has yet to offer me a resolution. I've been paying for a new car that i don't have!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/03/2023 01:58 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Araceli. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

JG
gravatar
JENNIFER G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Love this car!

I bought this car for my 2 teenage daughters, it has great safety features and with bluelink I can keep track of them. They love how easy it is to connect their phones to the media and pull up navigation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JESSICA L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great car for new drivers

This is a great car for my 17 year old. Love the safety features and ease of use. Very satisfied. It’s the perfect size for a brand new driver. Great on fuel. My son loves the sporty lines of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Nice car for price. Cheap windshield

I bought the car for the long warranty and great gas mileage. Great job on the looks, comfort, and drive ability. Unfortunately no more than 2 weeks after I bought the car the windshield has its first star. I paid 50 bucks to have it filled. It got another one a couple weeks after that. Now the windshield has a major crack and needs to be replaced. I just feel the windshield should last me more than a few months when I drive the same highway I drove for years in my fusion and didn’t have an issue
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/03/2023 08:59 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Robert. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

RV
gravatar
RICHARD V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle with tons of features

The Elantra is a great vehicle that has all of the safety and convenience features needed for a comfortable driving experience while commuting long and short distances for an affordable price. The vehicle maintenance program covered by the dealership is an added bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANTOINETTE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great car

Great car for the money. Reliable efficient and stylish. I’d definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a new car. Very fuel efficient with a great turn radius, comfortable with a great sound system,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JASMINE H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Great

My car is everything I wanted an more, no complaints I love everything about it. I told tayler what I was looking for an she succeeded with the perfect car for me an my family! It drives so smooth and has everything I wanted!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LANE P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

23 Elantra SEL

I love the highway 42 mpg. I got a great deal at the dealership and the 10 year warranty and positive reviews from numerous car sites gives me great confidence in the quality of this vehicle. Its also very fun to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KAREN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Elantra Sel con

Love my new car and Brian was great, will consider buying another car as well and will continue to highly recommend Brian and the team at central ave Hyundai.love all the equipment that come in these cars
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THANH L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Great

I couldn’t ask for a more perfect vehicle. It fits all of my needs including sound, performance, and even the technology. I am thrilled of this vehicle! The staff customer service made it super easy and smooth while purchasing this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TERRI K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Sporty fuel efficient car

Great car, great warranty-you can’t go wrong with any Elantra model. Excellent on gas mileage in the city and especially traveling! The limited has so many features included it’s amazing. Handles well in the snow too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 539 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
College Park Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(275) ReScores